Samsung C5212 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung C5212

Samsung C5212 User Reviews & Feedback

Qui limite ses coups par match de fa?on significative.
By: sac toile, sac toile on Aug, 14 2019
Face ¨¤ une ¨¦quipe de trois-gagnant, et le Real Madrid jouer une ¨¦quipe de neuf victoire, pourrait jouer sur grand pour eux au classement.
By: robe fete de mariage, robe fete de mariage on Feb, 27 2019
Mourinho has already confirmed United will be taking up the one year option on 35-year-old striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic two-year deal the Swede signed last summer.
By: adidas gold, adidas gold on Jan, 18 2019
“El intento de golpe de Estado me ha chafado las vacaciones.
By: air jordan noir et grise femme, air jordan noir et grise femme on Jan, 12 2019
"Reuters3Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal finished top of Group A, ahead of Paris Saint-GermainIn a biza."
By: converse haute en cuir, converse haute en cuir on Jan, 11 2019
Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
By: authentic vikings jersey, authentic vikings jersey on Jan, 06 2019
Hello sir I need Samsung c5212 please tell me
By: Javed baloch, Karachi on Jun, 29 2018
Need body panel
my contact 03428557225
By: Asif, karachi on Jun, 05 2018
need body panel
By: Muhammad Asif , Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
I Need Sansung C5212 My Contact no 03172606380 Tell Me sir I am Wating Your Ans.
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
i need c5212 my range is 1000 contact me at 03214888059
By: Sohail, Lahore on Jul, 29 2017
Hi , Good Morning,. I would like to sale my Samsung c5212.
By: Zulqarnain, Islamabad on Feb, 25 2017
Samsung C212 is not available in market and I hope that they will soon launched this smartphones in Pakistan for their users available in Pakistan
By: Shahzan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2017
I need 5212 plz my mobil 03119069531
By: Wahab, Peshawar on Aug, 13 2016
Mugha samsung 5212 chay ha jo bhi kimat ha ma da du ga Mara number 03157049555 ha
By: Mujtaba khan, Jhang on Jul, 01 2016
mjhy use men yeh cell chahy kisi bhai k pass ho mery sath contact me plz. 03018762855
Dilawar
By: Dilawar, muzfirgrah on Nov, 23 2015
Men ny samsung c5212 lena hy agar kise ny bechna hy to plz contact me. My number 03417504173 M Ashraf Abbas Kanwal
By: ASHRAF ABBAS, ISLAMABAD on Oct, 30 2014
Contact me at this no if any one have C5212 samsung in good condition 0345-5655355
By: Muhammad Ali Dar, Jhelum on May, 04 2014
mare pas 2 set he me bejna chahta ho good price
By: ihsan, chitral
Dunia ka behtreen set c5212 samsung.sms blocking system.phone tracker.call k doran call aa sakti hy.answering machine b hy or sim change option k liy number dial kr k side button ko press kr k jonsi marzi sim use karyn.check it.kisi k pass hy to dy do na.plz
By: Muhammad Ali Dar, jhelum on Nov, 02 2013
It is Toooooooo good but i wana n other set like C5212 ........any dual sim mobile set like samsung c5212 ? Plz. letme now .......Thanks
By: anwar, karachi on Aug, 16 2013
it is good
By: aftab, karachi on Jul, 14 2013
I am using from 2 year it's best cell phone for me, I want get new c-5212 but it's not available in karachi market
By: imran , Karachi on Jun, 29 2013
that set is very important for my life dosto sub set use keiye par es ka apna he maza ha ooper me ne najbul hasan ka aik comments parha to wo keh rahe hain k sim change karne k liye on kar k of karna parhta ha nai bya es ka hal b ha
ap mobile ke write sms main jaain or sim chang wala button dba daiin side se aor sim chang ho jaye gi ap ko ye prblm b nai ho ge ab
By: shoaib malik, islamabad on Nov, 29 2012
that is very good set q k is me sim stand by rehti hai jab aap aik sim se baat kar rhe hon to doosri sim par b call atti hai or yeh kamal siraf is set me hai aaj kal jitne nokia k latest model aye hain un me b yeh baat nahi hai geo samsung c5212 iam using this set from three years lekin dil nahi bhara. RAFI LAHORE
By: RAFI, LAHORE on Nov, 02 2012
nice
By: nomam, rawalpindi on Feb, 17 2011
I am using Sam sung Mobile for couple of years but I am sorry to say that Sam sung Model C-5212 has really disappointed me due to its poor performance.It gets switched of randomly. one has to change the sim for using the other sim which wastes lot of time contarary to this cheap Chinese mobiles enables you to use either of the sim without changing sim.I recommend to the Sam sung Company to make it more efficient and compatible without increasing it price tag.Regards
By: Najam ul Hassan, Islamabad on Jul, 24 2010
i need themes so send me4 if any body had
By: raja, trichy on Jul, 13 2010
good product Samsung C5212 SIR KYA ISME THEMES LODING KI SUBIDHA HAI
By: DEVKUMAR, SHAHDOL M.P. on Jul, 01 2010
It is a good product but i am not getting themese for it if any person have please send me / Thanhs
By: Muhammad Qasim, Sawabi on Jun, 21 2010

Samsung C5212 : Related Mobiles

Samsung C5212 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Samsung C5212 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung C5212 detail.