Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS

Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung c6712 star ii duos is the best mobile phone which still gives the best signal strength everywhere what I need that to use it with the long life battery
By: youmna, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Can I exchange my broken cell phone with Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS? Please respond to me about it! I want some expert advice before making a decision about purchasing it. My budget is not that much too
By: Ali, Lahore
The most prestigious Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Aalamgeer, khi on Dec, 15 2015
both acha hota to itna kala na hota
By: hum tum, islamabad on Jun, 29 2015
its very nice handset with front camera, i want to sell , only serious person contect me, 03155542284
By: javed shahban, islamabad on Aug, 16 2014
tell me its price in pakistan plz
By: ysir, rahim yar khan on Mar, 07 2014
I want to sale my samsun c6712 with very good condition. serious buyers contact me plz. ye mera cell phone no hai. 03122212113
By: Mohammad Tahir Qureshi, Dera ismail khan.kpk.pakistan on Oct, 28 2013
itna asha nahi he ye jitni tarefe ho rahia he
By: Asad Ali Qureshi, ISlamabad on Aug, 15 2013
is this cell phone has front camera plz tell me???
By: zalla khan, rawalpindi on Jun, 07 2013
this my best mobile
By: suraj, humla on Feb, 27 2013
This model is very economical and affordable good
By: nawaz, Faisalabad on Aug, 30 2012

Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS : Related Mobiles

Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung C6712 Star II DUOS detail.