Samsung [email protected] 335 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Ch@t 335

Samsung [email protected] 335 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale samsung chat 335 champagne gold colour with complete accessories,data cable,charger,hands free,2 gb card nd box nd pouch also, with 5 months warranty left,condition bohat zabardast hai bilkul naye jesa hai,demand 7500,my cell no:03432646995,only for karachi.
By: Jazim, karachi on Dec, 23 2011
i want to sale this mobile Samsung s335 WiFi complete accessory and 10/10 condition one hand use my demand is Rs.8000/ only serious buyer call me 03007980708.
By: waheed ahmad, Muridke on Dec, 05 2011
Aoa i am kashif from Lahore GULBARG yar mujy ye mobile asha lga hae mene khredna hae agar koi sel karna cahta hae to plz cal me ths no 03464641267 03234566009
By: kashif, lahore on Oct, 09 2011
ya set tek nahe hy
By: jamshid khan, attock on Sep, 12 2011
Its Good Phone But Wifi Has Problem It restarts again and again wifi when searching for wifi and some times connects but browsers says dns failed and connection failed...
By: Muhammad Mustafa, Karachi on Sep, 07 2011
I found this mobile very good his weight his look is so good and i will advise u can purchase it without any tension
By: Naeem Iqbal, Gujranwala on Sep, 04 2011
yar bohat halka set hay
By: basit, lahore on Aug, 28 2011
boht acha cell ha mene kal e lia ha...
By: NomiDaGr8, lahore on Aug, 11 2011
i want to buy this mobile... if anybody use it.so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz cntct wid me
By: Moon, lahore on Jul, 27 2011
plz btae ye mb kesa hai mje khridna hai
By: huma, karachi on Jul, 24 2011
i perchase this mobile
By: junaid jamil, karachi on Jul, 22 2011
mujy yeh mobile chahye agar koi sale kana chahta ha tu ais num par contect kry mobile ki condition achi honi chahye 03238446033 ABRAR LAHORE
By: ABRAR, Lahore on Jun, 20 2011
i want to buy this mobile... if anybody use it.. plz describe how is it in use ? specially its buttons are soft or hard in use?? thanks..
By: Elahi Mughal, karachi on Mar, 12 2011

Samsung [email protected] 335 : Related Mobiles

Samsung [email protected] 335 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Samsung [email protected] 335 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung [email protected] 335 detail.