Samsung E1205 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung E1205

Samsung E1205 User Reviews & Feedback

The new Samsung E1205 has an anti-dust keypad designed for utmost usability and offers a dust-resistance surface to keep your Samsung Galaxy A5
By: Hammad, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
The Samsung E1205 is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. Please don’t hesitate and get all the information as soon as possible.
By: Aftab, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i use it last 2 years now its keypad broken i want to purchase
By: khalid saeed, wah cantt rawalpindi on Sep, 16 2014
After all these mobiles are best no one can beat the reliability of such mobile phones best hain yar ye mobiles
By: Raja, Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
agar koi achi condition wala warenty wala samsung 1205 sale kr rha h tou mj sy rabta kry 0312-7510420
By: gghs101gb, jaranwala on Feb, 26 2014
Mobile like this have very long battery timing and good signal connections but world is change we like touch now
By: Ahsan, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Samsung e1205 is very cheap mobile phone with color screen display its battery timing is long and recharge quickly for general use this mobile is Ok.
By: kashan, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
Samsung E1205 i just buy this mobile . but i am not like this mobile i want to sale this.. any one want this all the things are good 11 month warranty and all i just dont like the shape..
By: Shahida Chhapra, lhr on Dec, 18 2013
Although i am a smartphone user but still want to buy a cheap mobile phone in case if i get snatch in karachi. as the situation here is boggling for us we can get rob any time at night or day.
By: Faizan Shaikh, Karachi on Aug, 28 2013
Good thinking usman,,,
By: wasim, bahawalpur on Aug, 20 2013
Samsung E1205 is good handy set easy gripping nice color screen... very cheap .. i always use it as a take away mobile in karachi in case if snatchers come and snatch my phone.
By: Usman, Karachi on Aug, 07 2013

Samsung E1205 : Related Mobiles

Samsung E1205 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung E1205 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung E1205 detail.