Samsung E1207T REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung E1207T

Samsung E1207T User Reviews & Feedback

03153400814
By: Imdad, shikarpur on Jan, 20 2017
SAMSUNG E1207T
By: Imdad Ali Bhutto, Shikarpur on Jan, 20 2017
This is a good phone, nice battery backup I purchased 6 month before but I am fed up with a beep sound appears randomly from my phone
By: Taha, Lahore on Aug, 18 2016
harique
This is a good phone, nice battery backup. I purchased 6 month before but I am fed up with a beep sound appears randomly from my phone.
Anyone have solution for this.
By: Reeba, Lahore on May, 09 2016
The Samsung E1207 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Abdul-bari, khi on Dec, 15 2015
salam mere pass e1207 ek ache condition may agar kisi ko lena he to rabita kare waqas 4rm nsh ph#03129735273
By: waqas, nowshera on Aug, 01 2014
VERY NICE MOBILE GOOD HD CAMERA BACK CAMERA IS OWESOME 46 MEGA PIXEL NICE SNAP DRAGON CHIPSET
By: Ajaib , Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
Acha mobile he have had used this mobile is perfect for karachi residents ...word is enough for wise
By: shabir, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Massages typing in E1207 is nice i prefer using mobile phone that has keypad instead of using touch mobile which are very common in these days my friends make fun of me when i use this mobile phone in front of them but i like it
By: qasim, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
very slow
By: Ahsan , Khi on Jan, 02 2014
bohat he zaida ghatya cell hay
By: khan, lahore on Dec, 23 2013
I like this mobile
By: maryamkapur, Sailkot on Oct, 07 2013
is ma urdu sms lk sath ha
By: madeem malik, lahore on Sep, 20 2013
You've really helped me unsardtend the issues. Thanks.
By: Sangita, A9qeAq763f56 on Jul, 23 2013
how to online perchezing
By: sikander, faisalabad on Jul, 01 2013

Samsung E1207T : Related Mobiles

Samsung E1207T Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Samsung E1207T - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung E1207T detail.