Samsung E1252 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung E1252

Samsung E1252 User Reviews & Feedback

I have bay Samsung e1252 Mobil plz contact me thanks
By: Sohail, Haripur on Sep, 27 2018
I have bay Samsung e1252 Mobil plz contact me thanks
By: Sohail, Haripur on Sep, 27 2018
Find out the reliable mobile phones by the Samsung which has the good features and the amazing collection of rates and the best performance
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Many peoples can use this brand mobiles of Samsung galaxy because it gives the bets models in the many ranges but the all are reliable
By: somia, panjab on Aug, 06 2017
Now I have decided that I will buy this mobile of Samsung e1252 who gives the best internet connection that help me to download everything falser
By: samia, lahore on Aug, 04 2017
Nobody could want to sale out this best device of Samsung e1252 that has the beat features with many new apps that everyone want to use that this in this good price
By: nayla, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Mujy change plz cont no dain
By: sohail, haripur on Aug, 30 2016
I want to sell my Samsung E1252 online in Karachi within a month! The phone is available with the box and accessories. Please only serious buyers can contact me here in the comments. Thank you
By: Umer, Karachi
ikram yaar mugy e1252 chhaye aap mery se cntkt karen.muddassar rawalpinid
By: madi, rawalpindi on Oct, 25 2013
i have 2 sets of e1252 if anyone wana buy reply
By: ikram, dera ismail khan on Jan, 09 2013
i want to buy this model urgently.if there is any set please inform me at 09749111631.
By: Shams Tabrez, Asansol,India on Oct, 23 2012
I Have Nokia X1-01
I WANT URGENT SALE
CONTACT ME: 03014088826
PRICE: 2200 PKR.
By: Muhammad Bilal, Lahore on Sep, 08 2012
i am buying yor mob but what is your number
By: uzair, karachi on Oct, 08 2011
there is no browser in E1252 available in market while shown in the add. send me detail about this.
By: Waqas Nawaz chohan, Sahiwal on Jun, 03 2011

Samsung E1252 : Related Mobiles

Samsung E1252 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Samsung E1252 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung E1252 detail.