Samsung F480 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung F480

Samsung F480 User Reviews & Feedback

Muj samsung sgh f-480 lyna agar koi sele kar raha hai to muj ko call kare is no par
03433447007 y zong main hai
By: sarmad zafar sheikh, faisalabad on Mar, 17 2014
hlw friends... mje htc ka aik mobile mila hai u.k se gift woh m ne sale krna hai... 0346-4865685 MALIK PERVAIZ ALI Lahore.
By: pervaiz, lahore on Feb, 28 2014
Selling f480 9/ 10 , charging pin , 1.5 days timing battEry timin g , no fault only 4000 rawalpindi 03245479338
By: MalikR, Rawalpindi on Nov, 27 2013
I want to sale my samsung f480 with charger orignal handfree only in 3000.
contact 03455601084
By: HUMAYOUN, Rawalpindi on Oct, 18 2013
i want to sell my samsung f480 with charger @ 7000, one month used!

0345 1937638
By: Inam, Peshawar on Sep, 18 2013
i want to sale my samsung f480 only for 3000
By: Waleed, Lahore on Mar, 18 2013
I am using this hand set is very amazing
By: Mansoor gujjar gujrat, gujrat on Feb, 20 2013
mara number hai 03215558742 ma na phone laina hai daina hai to da do
By: nida ch, jhelum on Aug, 03 2012
YE PHONE SIRF APKE PAKISTAN ME HI HE YAR ,HAMARE YAHA TO EK SE BADKAR EK PHONE HE YAR,MERE PAS TO 3 YEARS SE SAMSUNG GT S3310 METRO HE AUR USME 3 BAR PANI ME B GIRAYA THA LEKIN TUS SE MUS NAI HUA,MY FACEBOK I,D, HE [email protected] PLEAS CONTECT ME AND SHARE PAKISTAN KE HALAT ,ADD FRENDS REKEST BEJO ME ACSEPT KAR LUNGA THANKS BAI JAN JI,
By: MEET ARORA, INDIA,PUNAB,AMRITSAR, GOLDEN TEMPLE , on Jul, 11 2012
i want to sale my samsung f480 with charger. condition is 7/10 final 5000
contact 03216363335
just from lahore
By: ali, lahore on Jul, 11 2012
i want to sell my f480,
PRICE: Rs 10000
By: Nabeel Khan, Nowshera on Mar, 25 2012
i want to sale my samsung-f480 for price 6,000 RS only without BOX.. my contact number 03049406616 in peshawar.
By: Arif, Peshawar on Jan, 23 2012
Hi guys,,,, i want to sale my cell SGH F-480 with charger in good condition at 7500 rs. Jo keh bohat hi mozoun hai... Any one want to buy can contact with me (faisalabad) 03024296808
By: M Safullah, Faisalabad on Jan, 15 2012
plz mob hi mat rakho,,bs net use kro
By: jan, hyd on Jan, 14 2012
i want to sale this mobile phone any one want to purchase this mobile phone........)))))))))))my number is 0321-6233705 now any one u want purchase the mobile phone contact me on this number please im waiting dear friends......
By: huma khan, lahore on Jan, 04 2012
Brothers! mera SGH-F480 Java file Support hi nahi kar raha, ANY Solution.Please Comment.
By: SHARJEEL, Attock on Dec, 14 2011
main apna samsung sgf-f480 mobile set sale karana chata hon . achi qemat par melain ga . is number par rabita karain . 03455932899
Farooq khan
By: Farooq khan, Mardan on Oct, 26 2011
f480 main 3900 ka sale kar raha ho with 2gb memory crd i cell number is 03145192095
By: asam, rwp on Sep, 12 2011
Main b apna mobile beach raha houn kemet 22200
By: Shahzaib king, Dadyal on Aug, 18 2011
i want f480 jis ko set sale kerna ho is nummber per sms ya phone ker de price 4000 to 4500 main i m wait for ur call and sms my contact number 03132002416 03122737287
By: dj abeer, karachi on Aug, 18 2011
Dakhny me acha ha.laken acha ha nhe.
By: Aftab ahmed, Dgkhan on Aug, 13 2011
Mere compny sy request ha k wo is set k leya fingerprint lock wale softwear ,skype calls ke softwear bnayn
By: Akhtar sahi, None on Aug, 05 2011
I need speaker for Samsung Model SGH-G480V, anyone can help where i can find the specific accessible.
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Jul, 31 2011
mary pass set far sale ha 5000 cant 0333 5565917
By: naveed, rwp on Jul, 30 2011
Main apna M0BILE
SAMSUNG SGH-F480
Orignal B0x,
0rignal Charger,
0rignal Hands free
( 0ne M0nth gauranty fr0m my sid)
price only 10,000
zarorat he islye sale kar raha ho.
contect no:-
Karachi

03322466488
03033299426
By: Dildar Jan, Karachi on Jul, 18 2011
f480 is java mobile is mein na themes hai or swf or gif file chalti hai agar f480 ko acha banana hai to is ka software frimware change kar key k la felur karo is mein bohat achey wedgets hain agar f480 ki games landscape or touchscreen games download karni hain to is website ko visit karo www.umnet.com or agar frimware download karnA HAI TO http://samsungflash.webs.com/apps/wiki/f PER JA KAR F480XEID1 DOWNLOAD KARO IT IS BEST FRIMWARE EVER IN SGH F480 TOCCO
By: mani, gujranwala on Jun, 21 2011
i have sgh-f480 sumsung secendhand wana sell . cellno 03007755916
By: arfan khan, faisalabad on Jun, 21 2011
ma apna mobile beche raha ho sat our charger ha. sgh-f480 price 7000 ha cantact me 03015083816
By: almas, rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2011
yah mob 6000 ka dai rha hun fore rabt karen 03003311249
By: imran shaikh, mirpurkhas on May, 25 2011
I am selling my cell Samsung champ c3303..... any one who interested contact me ......... [email protected]
By: rana, islamabad on Apr, 23 2011
I want to sell my Samsung SGH-F480 in a very good condition with all the original accecories and my own guarantee of one month. my range is 12000 Rs. anyone serious intrested may call me. Mehmood Rawalpindi 0333-6846242.
By: Malik Mahmood, Rawalpindi/Islamabad on Apr, 14 2011
i want this set anybody wan to sale ihave just rs6500 in any condition contact me 03427178407
By: Shoaib, rahim yar khan on Mar, 21 2011
it is a good set .
By: wasim, sahiwal on Mar, 10 2011
i wana sel my mob samsung SGH F480 orignal 3 company ka on just 15000 ma mob number; 0314 -5005438;
By: shoaib khan, karachi on Feb, 19 2011
میں اپنا موبیل فروخت کرنا چاہتا ہوں میرا نمبر 03214248197 ہیے سستا ملے گا جلدی رابطہ کر لو
ضیاء خان لاھور
By: zia ur rehman, lahore on Feb, 17 2011
ma apna mobil samsung bachna chata hou 2gb card makmil saman ka sat data cabil charjar macharo fone and book ka sath;call me 03459571456,03369571456,03369795008,03239197165.
By: imran khan, haripur on Feb, 02 2011
Farig set hai
By: Adeel Jutt, Fsd on Jan, 22 2011
I want to sale this set f480 original charger no packet no hands free itz a set from uk final price 12000 if anyone intrest call me @ 03324379767 condition 10/7
By: Javed baig, lahore on Jan, 18 2011
Main nay samsung f480 sale karna hai with org hand free,charger aur data cable hai my range is 7000 hai agar kisi nay lana hai to contact me 03137957970
By: Jano, Gujranwala on Jan, 15 2011
I love u samsung,I m having a f480,it is a class set. I m feeling houner to have it. My contact number is 03125565591

Suhail Alam Khan, Dir
By: Suhail Alam, Dist. Dir upper, Dir on Jan, 10 2011

Samsung F480 : Related Mobiles

Samsung F480 Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Samsung F480 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung F480 detail.