Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim

Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim User Reviews & Feedback

These types of cellphone are good for nothing. Their features are very much outdated and not even in demand anymore.
By: Salman, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy S3 slim best smartphone looks really good and the camera result is also the amazing for capturing the real life moments
By: Jamal, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini the good smartphone which has the brilliant applications and supporting role of your own applications
By: Sameer, Ka on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung galaxy s3 slim is looking pretty device that has the big screen and the slim metal body that make this device so attractive
By: anam, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017
Battery timing is so cool support the 2G networks really good where I can easily use the Facebook what’s app freely for the whole month
By: Azam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Slim this smartphone is looks better working better and also it is the good name of the stylish I love to use it and I don’t want to change it
By: Nasee, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Its exclusive mobile of Samsung galaxy s3 slim has the best specs that make very interesting mobile to use that in every time
By: alishba, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
Their slim metal body make it so stylish and perfect with the beautiful display and malty touch screen with full of brightness
By: taneesha, islamabad on Aug, 21 2017
Their slim metal body make it so stylish and perfect with the beautiful display and malty touch screen with full of brightness
By: taneesha, islamabad on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung GALAXY s3 Slim is the good looking and the fast smartphone in the minimum price which you can easily afford for your usage
By: hiba, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
It looks so cool device of Samsung galaxy s3 slim that has the slim body shape with the beautiful hd screen of the most beautiful display with the many exciting colors
By: farheen, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
The beautiful slim metal body device who is the best hand set specially for ladies and the performance is too good of their who could give you the best performance form everywhere
By: aqeela, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
It’s slim metal body is really attracting thing on this device of Samsung galaxy s3 slim who has the brilliant display with the lots of bright colors
By: sayma, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
The new beautiful design model of Samsung galaxy brand who has the beautiful slim screen with the many colors of smooth touch display
By: roshni, panjab on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 is now have the lower rates in the Market and it was also the famous smartphone when the S series came out
By: rubeena, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
Smartphone is awesome and also the rates are amazing which is easily affordable for me so I like to go with it now with Samsung Galaxy S3 Slim
By: Akbar, karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Samsung galaxy s3 slim is the nice mobile phone of this brand that gives you good performance and works also good without hanging
By: abiha, karachi on Apr, 02 2017
You couldn’t face any problem form this device of Samsung galaxy s3 slim that is thee good for looking wise like slim and stylish
By: wania, panjab on Mar, 22 2017
This hamariweb is the only site who help you in every time and everywhere I also us this site when I want to but the any thing
By: zubair, karachi on Jan, 31 2017
It give me whole day good performance with the best experience of Samsung and I am also appreciated the browsing experience of this smartphone
By: Rohan, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Absolutely a good smartphone with very better feature what you deserve with it and finally I got the software repairing trick for Samsung Galaxy S3 Slim
By: Arqam, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Its slimness make me crazy so now I have decided that I bought this mobile after some days when mine father gives me mine pocket money
By: husna, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Samsung galaxy S3 Nice Mobile
By: Mani Khan Zadran, Pakistan on Feb, 11 2016
My samsung galaxy SIII slim is recently out of order. I don’t know what happen with this phone, the display of this phone is disappear many times while using.
By: Nadeem, khi on Feb, 09 2016
I am really disheartened! The screen of my Samsung Samsung galaxy s3 slim is damaged and has no warranty From where can I get it repaired? I love this
By: Husnain, khi on Dec, 30 2015
i want to sell s3, condition 10/9, price 9000, frm rawalpindi, contact no. 03340569538
By: Noman malik, rawalpindi on Dec, 24 2015
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung galaxy s3 slim due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Anzar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Many users says that there is some issue regarding the software in this samsung galaxy S 3 Slim smart phone because some times its any function cannot running perfectly that is why I think S4 is the best option.
By: saleem, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Samsung Galaxy S3 is a great phone I am using it since last 3 years and the performance of the phone never gone down. It one of the best phone I ever used in my life time period uptill.
By: Ahmed, Loralai on Jul, 23 2015
Samsung Galaxy S3 is a smarphone but I liked Samsung S4 much better than that, there is no advantage of using such phone that lauch after 1 month gaps.
By: Saeed, Peshawar on Jul, 16 2015
In the body wise S3 may be like a S6 smart phone which samsung recently introduce in the market because the body is very slim but in S6 the configuration is much better than this phone, I also use it two months.
By: mubashir, khi on Jul, 09 2015
Samsung galaxy S3 smart phone is also good but when samsung S4 launch I sold my phone and buy the latest samsung galaxy phone.
By: tahir, khi on Jun, 23 2015
glaxay s3 white good condition last price no more comment okay Rs: 22000
By: [email protected], 0572 on Jun, 23 2015
The body of S3 smart phone is very slim and also very light in the weight but there is no any interesting thing in this phone which is unique.
By: ahsan, khi on Jun, 13 2015
My Samsung Galaxy s3 slim is creating problem after when i upgraded my phone since then.
By: Neelofar, Rawalpindi on May, 19 2015
Galaxy S3 slim argent sell.Rs.9000.
03112978258
By: SANA, Karachi on May, 16 2015
Argeant sell Galaxy S3 slim.Rs.9000.cash majboori main sell kar Rahi hoon.zaroorat hai saaf mobile hai best candishan .
03112978258
By: Sana, karachi on May, 16 2015
Argeant sell Galaxy S3 slim.Rs.9000.cash majboori main sell kar Rahi hoon.zaroorat hai saaf mobile hai best candishan .
03112978258
By: Sana, karachi on May, 16 2015
i buy S3 mobile contact. No.0334-9158570
By: obaid, peshawar on Apr, 23 2015
I want to buy this phone but its not available in the market its true that this phone has been discontinued?
By: Kanwal Khan, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015

Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim : Related Mobiles

Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung G3812B Galaxy S3 Slim detail.