Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

Muje es ki LCD chaye agar kisi k pas dead fone ho to contact me..0310 15 22 945
By: Naeem, Rawalpindi on Mar, 13 2019
The many mobile available of the a series in this Samsung galaxy but I really like
most this models of it because it has the many facility which the another models
doesn’t has
By: Areeba, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
I have searched the completely mobile market last night near to my area and there
is no one piece of Samsung Galaxy a3 and I want to buy it
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
Its operating system works really nice in this device of Samsung galaxy a3 and the features are so good in it with the lots of malty colors
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
I used this cell phone for more than two to three years and I still have this cell phone in reserve. A very reliable and durable cell phone it is.
By: Tahir, lahore on Oct, 08 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a3 with the long life battery standby that give the performance whole day long easily
By: afsheen, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy A3 used to be very reliable and very effective cell phones of its time. But as time passed it was overcome by new models and it evaporated from the consumers market.
By: Shahzad , Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
The very discouraging thing i believe in GalaxyA3 is that we cant use MicroSD card and the second sim in one go. Agree with me?

By: Shahista, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
This Samsung galaxy a3 is the fast speed smart phone who has the good operating system that helps to get use this device faster every time
By: ariba, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
This Samsung galaxy a3 is the nice smart phone that has the many reliable abilities as everyone expect to use that with the great performance
By: sobia, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
This Samsung galaxy a3 is the nice smart phone that has the many reliable abilities as everyone expect to use that with the great performance
By: sobia, k on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy A3 has amazing looks and its available in many other colors. Display of this cellphone is also very remarkable and battery timing is also very impressive. Internal storage is also very admirable.
By: Moiz, Hunza on Aug, 30 2018
Although Samsung galaxy A3 was a successful and very popular cellphone but it had serious storage issue. Users had to delete one application if they need to install or update another.
By: Mehwish, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
Although Samsung Galaxy A3 is no more in the market but it had been one of the successful handset Samsung has produce. I must recommend people if they could buy it from people who still owns this cellphone.
By: Faizan, lahore on Jul, 20 2018
The Samsung galaxy a4 is the useful smart device that has the good features and the good specs that we easily get use that every time
By: anela, multan on Feb, 21 2018
I was a bit unwilling in the beginning as I've never used an android phone. My next
phone was going to be the Samsung Galaxy A3, until as we all know was taken off
the market.
By: Kinza, Attock on Feb, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy A3 the good smartphone which has the amazing experience of the android for using the Data usage to the long time
By: Careem, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I want to sell A3 2016 with origional accessories condition 10/10 black colour. For RS 15000. If someone interested contact me 03078486284. Nowshera/ islamabad
By: Amir, Islamabad/ nowshera on Jan, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy A3 simple and better smartphone I love to use it because it has no stuck issue which was really irritating on my old smartphone
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Zernia plz tel ye cell kesa ha?
By: Raheel, Multan on Nov, 05 2017
I love this brand of Samsung galaxy who provides me the many new mobiles usually and I use that when any new mobiles comes in the markets of their
By: alishba, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
Now I have the new one device that is the better then mine previous because it has the many good qualities which I never used before
By: alena, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
You can get too much exciting things from this like the beautiful features and the new apps who you could never use in the another device
By: zeenia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
The wonderful device in the affordable price available now who has the best processor that never get hanging the mobile phone that’s why it works fast without get any problem
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
The good device that has the many useful things and beautiful features that could entertain you from every way with the many unique abilities
By: nazia, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Check out the new smartphones in this website which has the good configuration you will absolutely like to use with this website
By: sobia, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
You can get the great experience from this device of Samsung galaxy a3 that is able to give the many facilities what you like to use I your bets mobile phone
By: salma, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
The one of the bets of Samsung galaxy who provide us the best quality mobiles with the many specialties which everyone want to use that
By: sumaya, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
The beautiful design of the slim metal body with the bets multiplayer display which the peoples want to use that because no one mobile is able to compare it
By: lareeb, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
The Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 model is a fusion of solid, premium-feel metal and durable Gorilla Glass. More stable & comfortable grip with a slimmer design for the users
By: hayma, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
The Samsung galaxy a3 is the nice device that still gives the good performance with the long life battery timing which everyone expect that
By: zayana, islamabad on Jul, 12 2017
You won’t buy the another mobile phone after use this mobile of Samsung galaxy a3 who has the everything perfect what you must like it
By: hurain, panjab on Jun, 30 2017
I am a loyal Samsung mobile user since past two years. The Galaxy A3 (2016) of Samsung is equipped with all the key features and specs one can opt for. Is the price posted on the page authentic in Pakistan?
By: Kamal Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Cool smartphone ever great camera result with the amazing speed of Ram and the good resolution of L.C.D what you absolutely like in every standard smartphone by Samsung
By: Jamal, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Looks better than the J3 I have but the price are little much expensive so it is compelled me to think about first before selling the J3
By: Sadam, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Give you a quick service and the brilliant information about the new smartphones which is available there with the authentic rates of Market
By: Ammar, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
Now I am free with the signal problem in my Samsung Galaxy A3 after washed out the signal place in this smartphone
By: adeer, Karachi on Jun, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy a3 is looking so cool in the photo and now i am thinking about to buy this device that has the best abilities who makes best of this mobile phone
By: saman, islamabad on May, 26 2017
Its whole has the best facilities which I have expected in mine bets mobile phone like camera real result, best signal protection etc.
By: iliyana, karachi on May, 24 2017
I am satisfied with this mine god device of Samsung galaxy a3 that has the good battery timing which I charge twice in a week and its still gives me the good performance every time without any type of hanging
By: nazia, islamabad on May, 12 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) Reviews

Read 222 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016) detail.