Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

I sell Samsung galaxy a5 2016 with box
Price 1700
From gujranwala
Mobile number
03089480683
By: Kashif ali, Gujranwala on Feb, 26 2019
If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy a5
just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance
By: Hamid, Lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy a5 2016. this smartphone has the really good functions with all the
bets speed of the RAM and has the best features we need
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 19 2018
The 8MP primary camera with amazing output of this Samsung Galaxy a5 2016
make it more better choice. I am looking to buy this tab in a second hand condition.
By: Kainat, Jalalpur on Dec, 04 2018
So will the Samsung Galaxy a5 mobile phones have different specs than the S9 or
will this just have a bigger screen and the same specs?
By: Shawaiz, Sialkot on Nov, 29 2018
hello friends i want Samsung A5(6) LCD panel agar kesi kay pas ha to plz muj say rabta karen 0330-9288390
By: kafeel najam, Gujranwala on Nov, 23 2018
These cell phones has serious storage issues. One can feel this issue right after few years of purchase. I strongly discourage people to buy this.
By: Imran, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 was one of the most used cell phone of mine. Everything apart from storage capacity was reasonable I had a really good time with this cell phone.
By: Zuhair, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
I am currently using this phone and by far, i have no complains from it. The processor is good and so is the display. But i would have preferred it more if it has more built in memory.
By: Aarib, Lahore on Sep, 17 2018
This is the nice smart phone of the big reliable brand of Samsung galaxy a5 with the good Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: ayma, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung have been producing same type of cellphone with different names. Samsung A5 shape and design is as same as many other Samsung cellphones. Samsung is very weak in having innovative design.
By: Usama, kandkot on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 was one of the most successful series of Samsung. They were very durable and reliable with very good features. My friend still has been using this cellphone and he is very satisfied.
By: Amir, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
I have been using Samsung galaxy A5 for the past two years and I am very satisfied with its presentation. Really good processor and very lean body with beautiful display screen.
By: Ghufran, peshawar on Jul, 23 2018
This is the bets model ever Samsung galaxy a5. This mobile of Samsung galaxy which has the
everything perfect who we easily use that due to the best processor.
By: Ghosia, Quetta on Apr, 26 2018
The many abilities available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that is the best for using and the speakers are so nice of their that gave the good frequency
By: zareen, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Its battery timing give me the best performance which I expected before to using because mine previous mobiles didn’t has this type of best battery timing
By: arooba, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone Samsung galaxy a5 that gives me the best performance and never hanging any way even that I install the some heavy software but that still doesn’t hanging
By: warda, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I am girl of 19 years and all of you know very well that girls don’t have idea about the
specifications of mobiles but you will be shocked to know that I know all about Samsung
Galaxy A5.
By: Habib, Addis on Dec, 21 2017
Play games and install many applications with the high space of the Samsung Galaxy A5 and has the amazing RAM speed for using everything
By: Samad, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
For the better performance of the Android Operating System this smartphone is really awesome because it can support the heavy applications I want to install
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
You could use your two sim in this mobile of Samsung galaxy a5 and it gives you the best signal strength that never drop any way
By: rabeel, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
It’s looking very nice from its screen who has the best HD display with smooth touch and jelly beans and I really like it’s this specialty
By: sama, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
With the help of this site you don’t go anywhere to get the any mobile information because the available the every mobile information available with the latest price
By: arshia, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
A5 for sale only for Rs. 16000/- Urgent need money contact at 0310-5153946
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Sep, 09 2017
If you wants to buy the device that could give you the best experience and lots of enjoyment so you just buy it of Samsung galaxy a5
By: sobia, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
The amazing device in the affordable price available who has the many reliable abilities that is bale to give the good performance very time
By: rizwana, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
The amazing device in the affordable price available who has the many reliable abilities that is bale to give the good performance very time
By: rizwana, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
This is the great device ever that has the many unique things and the good camera result that is not available easily in the any smart phone
By: nayla, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
I really the battery timing of this mobile phone who I can use that every time and it decrease just little that’s why I easily use it whole day long
By: rayma, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
This is the unique Quality of Samsung brand is their every smartphone has clear and acceptable camera result like this Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphone
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Hi guys.. samsung galaxy A5 for sale in just 23000.. excellent condition. With all accessories aur box.. warranty exp 24/06/2017 bettery life is excellent.. 10/10 condition.. Cnt no 03218787125 Izmir town Lahore
By: Shan, Lahore on Jul, 25 2017
If you want to use the good mobile of the bets brand to using for a long time so this mobile of Samsung galaxy a5 who is the best for yours that has the beautiful screen resolution
By: sameera, islamabad on Jul, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 is the smartphone I like to sue first time in my life because I can use now every application very easily in it
By: Saim, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I have this excellent device by The Nokia and I don’t have any problem that really appreciate able the new Nokia smartphones and able to prefer others
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 is the best A5 have the amazing features which is we want to use in the smartphone and also I am impressive with its good rates
By: Umer, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Every time I play the games in this device of Samsung galaxy a5 and it works bets without any heating or hanging what I really like
By: hayma, panjab on May, 26 2017
Its huge space I really like that never get hanging any way even that I save the many data in it and it still working best without any type of hanging or heating the body temperature
By: hayma, panjab on May, 24 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 is the best smartphone ever I have this form the long time and I still don’t have any complaint in this smartphone by any purpose
By: Raheem, Karachi on May, 17 2017
Best supporting of android applications and working great with every launcher you want to install in it so get the best deal make your life more enjoy full with it
By: Tahir, Karachi on May, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) is amazing choice for those who wants android phone. In my birthday, my father gifted me this phone which I am using. I enjoy whatsapp in this phone.
By: rehana, khi on May, 16 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) Reviews

Read 185 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) detail.