Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 32,499

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

I need a galaxy A5 2017 pannel
03009043008
By: Rehman, Karachi on Aug, 05 2019
i need a 5 panel 2017
plz cont me
03404414440
By: mubeensandal, panjab on May, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy a5 the smartphone which has the good speed of RAM and the amazing faster operating system with all the great applications performance
By: rozeena, karachi on May, 19 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the good camera result with the front back both camera as everyone need to use that
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
I want to sale my Samsung a5 2017 gold Dual SIM
Pta approved.
Condition 10/9
Body neat and clean.
with charger and back cover
From sialkot
+923491494399
Abdul hafeez
By: Abdul hafeez , Sialkot on Mar, 22 2019
Its nice speakers is very nice that give the good sound for listening the music very clearly without blasting the volume
By: eeman, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
Its nice speakers is very nice that give the good sound for listening the music very clearly without blasting the volume
By: roshni, multan on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy a5 the best smartphone with all the great applications and has the good specs we absolutely want from any smartphone b the Samsung
By: zulekha, multan on Feb, 23 2019
This is the good device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy a5 that
give us the great models in the reasonable price with the good
facilities
By: omar, Mandi on Feb, 07 2019
I want to purchase Galaxy A5 2018 smart phone but before that I am checking the specs of Samsung Galaxy 2017 version and compare it with new model to check that what samsung made changes on this version.
By: Rabia, lhr on Nov, 13 2018
A5 2017 mobile chahye
By: Kazim Khan, Jhang on Oct, 28 2018
These cell phones has serious storage issues. One can feel this issue right after few years of purchase. I strongly discourage people to buy this.
By: Salman, islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 does have some finger print issue as they do not have that efficient technology in this cell phone. Apart from that internal storage is also not very sufficient.
By: Waqar, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
A very informative page you have here. I can view all of the specs of the Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 and they are all accurate.
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
The major encouraging feature in Galaxy A5 is its camera performance that will never disappoint you in any form. Other than that, it has nearly all the connectives that makes it a worth.
By: Shaby, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
It offers high resolution and pixel density that enable the display to appear good.
By: Billy, Faisalabad on Sep, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 is the most reliable and durable cellphone having ample number of features. Although it is very high in price, but its features do worth its prices.
By: Tanveer, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
I would better opt for apple cellphone within this range rather than going for a Samsung product. Samsung is just concern with looting its customers and providing nothing in return.
By: Abrar, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
I bought Samsung Galaxy A5 few months back and I would rate it as excellent. It is very stylish and very lean and looks cool while using. I must recommend other to purchase it as it provides good features within this range.
By: Hammad, Karachi on Aug, 02 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy A5 since it was launched. I am very satisfied with its battery timing and internal storage. A very stylish cellphone with ultimate features.
By: Shaukat, islamabad on Jul, 23 2018
Is there any oreo update for a5 2017
By: Rakesh, Umarkot on May, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the great functions what we exactly want to have in the list
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the great functions what we exactly want to have in the list
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the great functions what we exactly want to have in the list
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the great smartphone with the perfect operating speed with the amazing speed of the RAM for gaming online on mobile
By: Alam, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Sanaullah bhai a5 2017 best set he camra b acha he
By: Geo, karachi on Jan, 23 2018
Dear, Users I Want to buy This Mobile So kindly Suggest men honestly ! does it work very well or not.
According to Few people A5 2017 has no Good camera and Bettry timing compare to A5 2017.
So Kindly suggest men Either should I buy j5 pro or a5 2017?
Waiting and Remaining thankful..
By: Sanaullah, LARKANA Sindh on Jan, 11 2018
samsung galaxy A5 2017 brand new box pack complete accessories price 20000/= fix no exchange contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Jan, 02 2018
I am a school student and I am the stand-in of Information Technology besides. Our teacher who indicates us current technical and business writing utilizes Samsung Galaxy A5.
By: sundas, isl on Dec, 15 2017
The best device in the rang able price available and their every information available at this online site who gives the authentic information about it whole
By: armeena, Karachi on Dec, 02 2017
The amazing features and the good specs available in this device of Samsung galaxy a5 that is the new model of this brand of Samsung galaxy which everyone likes to use that
By: roshni, islamabad on Nov, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 this is the best smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing price which you can easily afford and buy from anywhere
By: Shan, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
I am using this smartphone and I am really appreciating the work of this which is awesome because of tis faster and the amazing speed
By: Hassam, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 this Is the best smartphone with the amazing features you ever need in it because of its good functions you can make every app in it
By: hafsa, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
By this online site you could get the any mobile information with their actual price and now I came here to get the all information about this device of Samsung galaxy a5 who mentioned there with all correct information
By: suhana, panjab on Oct, 09 2017
I am using this smartphone because of its great apps I can easily sue everything in it related to my work which is really exciting for me
By: Ammar, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Smartphone is really better for the working purpose and I really like to go with it because it has the faster and amazing collection of the applications
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
This site does save mine time who I waste to go the market to get the any mobile latest information that’s why I can easily get that form here
By: fariha, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
You just buy the smart phone of their Samsung galaxy brand that gives the bets mobiles in the rang able price with the long life warranty
By: yumna, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
Ic mein wifi ka dual band nai ha main khud a5 2017 use kr rha hun
By: Daud arshad, Wah cantt on Sep, 02 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Reviews

Read 125 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 detail.