Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos

Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos User Reviews & Feedback

Yes
By: Nasar khan, Swat Mingora saidu sharif on Oct, 21 2018
I am a school student and I am the understudy of Information Technology as well. Our
teacher who shows us current programming tongues utilizes Samsung Galaxy A3 duos.
By: zareen, Glasgow on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos smartphone is brilliant in the features and the performance and in the camera result is higher as I need
By: Qaqas, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos the best smartphone in the good price what you can easily afford and get the full enjoyment of android features
By: Jawwwad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
How can I update it on Marshmallow I saw some people reviews that who update the Android version of Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos
By: Qadir, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
With the long time warranty this mobile available in the market which I purchased that yesterday and its really amazing thing for me
By: sharaib, karachi on Mar, 22 2017
It’s looking very nice mobile of Samsung galaxy duos first time I see it and its specialties are really good including signal coverage and camera result
By: dua, lahore on Mar, 20 2017
I wana sale may galaxy a5 duos
By: Sheikh Muzamil, Gujranwala on Oct, 30 2016
I want to purchase a9 samsung anyone who want to sale plz contact me on this nmbr 03037472749
By: Ramzan Abbasi , bahawalpur on Sep, 12 2016
I Wana sale galaxy a5
By: Haroon, Islamabad
MOBILE KE PRICE OR WARRANTY PLEASE SEND ME
By: M Shakeel sial, Khair pur sadat on Apr, 18 2016
Good mobile i love this mobile samsung a5
By: yaseen, dadu on Mar, 27 2016
calibration of Samsung galaxy a5 duos
By: sadiq Hussain , peshawar on Mar, 06 2016
I am Samsung mobile Galaxy a5 golden deus for seal just open box with complete asisris
By: RANA HAMID MAHMOOD, Gujranwala PUNJAB Pakistan
I want to buy a good second hand phone for home. Samsung is my brand choice and therefore I love to grab this amazing Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos from an authorized dealer in Lahore. Thank you for posting the information about it online here on this page.
By: Zaib, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The most interesting thing linked to Samsung Mobile is its effective user interface The same thing I am expecting from Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos and I hope it will fulfill all my needs
By: Faizan, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos is listed on this page with all the relevant information and details that you are looking for! I am glad to access the right price of the device in my city.
By: Haider, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Galaxy A5 golden total esasry with box for sale Rs 40000
By: RANA HAMID MAHMOOD 0300 6312444, Gujranwala punjab Pakistan on Nov, 22 2015
A5 mobile good looking and great mobile
By: Ali raza, kot abdul malik lhr pakistan on Nov, 20 2015
Samsung galaxy duos A5
By: m asif, bahawalpur on Nov, 19 2015
samsung a5
By: Shafqat ali, mardan on Nov, 14 2015
Aoa. Hello every one. Plz help me. Mery pass Samsung A5. Agr ma kisi bi number per call karta ho Automatic Speakerphone on ho jata hai. Mane setting ma ja kar S voice ma off bi kiya hai. Lekin phir bi problem hell ni ho rahe. Agr kisi ko is problem ka ilam hai to mujh plz baty. My whatapp number. 00923214323028...kasur pakistan
By: Manzoor Mughal, Kasur Pakistan on Oct, 26 2015
I have Samsung A5. But problem is automatic speaker On All every outgoing call. Please help me this problem. 00923214323028
By: Manzoor Mughal, Kasur Pakistan on Oct, 26 2015
I want to sale galaxy a5 duos , 10 / 10 c0nditi0n , with full access0ries in platinum silver clr . 0nly 25 days use only . Final price 28000 . Faisalabad
By: Kabeer bajwa, Faisalabad on Oct, 25 2015
galaxy A 5front prize in pakistan
By: ab waheed, Gambat on Oct, 18 2015
I don’t know what is the issue in my samsung galaxy A5 duos smart phone, when I use the camera of this phone its auto focus camera cannot work automatically, I have to capture my self.
By: sameer, khi on Sep, 05 2015
If you use all the apps in this Samsung galaxy A5 with facebook and whatsapp so how long the duration of the battery backup it give easily? In the configuration I noted that it is 2300mAh which is so long.
By: ghaus, khi on Sep, 03 2015
I tried to update my Android software but it is not updating in Samsung Galaxy A5, please tell me why its creating problem?
By: Asma, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
Samsung galaxy duos A5 for sale in Rs. 42000. Coming from KSA. Any person want to purchase this mobile so please. Contact 0321-6331331
By: Yasir Ali, Multan on Aug, 06 2015
The display of A5 Duos smart phone is quiet impressive about the HD display which is also coated with glass metal to protect it from dust and scratch. In a 5 inches large display this phone give a very lovely look.
By: tariq, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Samsung glaxy A5 duos for sale full new colour white, coming from Saudi Arebia final price 32000
Cell# 03008440381
Adress # Lahore
By: Ghulam Rasool, lahore on Jul, 31 2015
I m from Lahore, I want to sale my galaxy A5 Duos clr white full new purchase from Saudi Arebia, final price 32000
Cell# 03008440381
By: Ghulam Rasool, lahore on Jul, 31 2015
My dear all friend
Asalamalikum mire pas samsung a5 mobile phone
hi sirf 1mahena istimal huwa hi RS sirf 15000 hi
a gar kise ko zarorat hi to contact karo.
03469117415
By: Muhammad ibrahim, peshawar on Jul, 26 2015
I am using this phone and one thing which I dont like about this phone is its wifi that creates problem when I swtich to 4G and I dont get the reason why its does such problem.
By: Kumail, Lahore on Jul, 23 2015
Samsung galaxy A5 is gud phon and bast furtraed I neeed thies phon or contact maee sall your phon 03110424536
By: Qaisar, phool nager bhai phero on Jul, 22 2015
My brother brought this phone and he told me that this phone is average nothing new in it except few increased pixels in built-in Camera.
By: Qamar, Lahore on Jul, 16 2015
Salam muja apna A5 sale krna ha white color ma na ok set ha new kit ha karachi clifton anna ho ga ap set dhako ga to dil happy hibhayabga new ha set charger fainal 26000 ma da do ga ok 03132940078 dr imra
By: dr imran , clifton karachu on Jul, 11 2015
What is the meaning of built in 3G and 4G technology which introduce first time in this samsung galaxy A5 duos smart phone? It is the network but how is it built in, i cannot understand but phone is good.
By: usman, khi on Jul, 08 2015
GooD phone Samsung galaxy A5
By: Rana Hamza, Sahiwal on Jun, 28 2015
slam o Alekum, Mjhe Galaxy A5 ka mother Board Chahye kisi bhai k pas ho to bta den. Main Galaxy A5 new lia 1 week bad cell band ho gya mother board nahen mil rha, agr kisi k pas available ho to rabta kre, aur agr kisi ko Galaxy A5 ki casing, Battery, Screen, Camera, Hand free, charger means mother board 0333-683988 & 0324-6783988
By: Rana Imran, Dera Gazi Khan on Jun, 22 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos detail.