Samsung Galaxy A5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A5

Samsung Galaxy A5 User Reviews & Feedback

Now I am satisfied with mine this device of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the big
sound speaker which help me to listen the songs in the good sound
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
This page have largest amount of collection Samsung galaxy phones and that’s why it confuse able for me that which one should I buy because I love this A series and every smartphone by it
By: zareen, multan on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 had been very successful in the market because of their quality. Looks of these cellphone are also very impressive.
By: Suleman, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 was one of the most trending cellphone of its time. Features of this cellphone was very much impressive comparing with its price.
By: Rehman, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I am so glad that Samsung made their AMOLED displays available on budget phones. You wont get such a good screen anywhere else
By: Iqra, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
Gorilla glass keeps my Samsung Galaxy A5 protected from all the possible scratches my toddler can bring to my phone.
By: Samia Shafqat, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
Apart from its looks, Samsung Galaxy A5 is an amazing cellphone with amazing features within this range. Battery timing of this cellphone is very commendable and internal storage is enough for my need.
By: Ashar, faisalabad on Aug, 19 2018
Without get any trouble we easily get use this smart phone with the long time battery standby and the great display with cool smart features
By: Umer, lahore on Aug, 04 2018
The nice smart phone in the reasonable price prove now this good brand of Samsung galaxy that having the great signal protection for using the great 4g internet connection easily
By: arzo, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
This beautiful device of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the faster speed and the great
performance operating system for using this device easily every time
By: Bakhtawar, Narowal on Aug, 01 2018
The biggest flaw I find in cellphones nowadays is that their durability has weaken due to their non-removable battery system. I must suggest company not to bring this option in their cellphones.
By: Fahad, faisalabad on Jul, 29 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the great display with the beautiful screen resolution with lots of bright colors
By: neelam, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 who is able to give the best performance whole day long with the faster speed
By: sobia, panjab on Jul, 17 2018
This is such a nice device of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the goof performance operating system for using the device easily
By: tania, multan on Jul, 11 2018
This is the faster performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that give sthe long time backup from the batteyr timing with the fast speed
By: nelam, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This is the faster performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that give sthe long time backup from the batteyr timing with the fast speed
By: nelam, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 simple look and better smartphone which has the very good performance of the application and has very good features we love to use
By: Saman, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 simple look and better smartphone which has the very good performance of the application and has very good features we love to use
By: Saman, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
This Samsung galaxy a5 has the amazing software of jellybeans that allow us to get use this device easily with the smooth malty touch display
By: harib, is on Jun, 01 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a5 that has the attractive metal body and from the back side it looking so classy with the great camera result
By: mehek, Panjab on May, 24 2018
The A series by Samsung was the series in which Samsung introduced its Corning Gorilla Glass 4, the LCD display of all the Samsung's are awesome that is the reason that I have still this Galaxy A5 smart phone.
By: khalid, khi on May, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy a5 looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy a5 looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy a5 looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: anam, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 I am using this smartphone and makes my working speed very well the kind of desktop applications very well I need to use
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the best features of this smartphone make me feel great because it has the really good operating speed for using it online
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
I have read the specs of galaxy a5. I want to utilize this cell phone which has the
stunning working framework which has no slacking issue and never warming up on
utilizing data.
By: Qandeel, Bahawalpur on Mar, 23 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy a65 with the long life battery standby
By: uzma, lahore on Mar, 19 2018
The best piece of Samsung Galaxy a5 is its camera include. I was flabbergasted to the
point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: Ghina, Seattle on Mar, 14 2018
The faster operating system of the Samsung galaxy smartphone makes it really amazing and great full for using the amazing specs of it which is literally amazing
By: zoobia, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Buy the Samsung Galaxy A5 which has the brilliant panel and the amazing features which is would you love to use in the minimum price
By: Asim, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
The battery life is awesome of the Samsung Galaxy A5 which Is the best smartphone and has the really good speed of the RAM we need
By: Aqdas, karachi on Mar, 05 2018
This Samsung galaxy a5 has the beautiful screen resolution that gives the beautiful result specially when I watch the movies In it with the many beautiful and bright colors
By: saman, islamabad on Mar, 01 2018
Without challenge and any inconvenience we effortlessly utilize this gadget of
Galaxy A5 who has the speed because of the great processor that never make any
issue in processing.
By: Sidra, Sahiwal on Feb, 12 2018
This Samsung galaxy a5 is the beautiful smart phone who has the good sound speakers that helps to listen the song in the good frequency
By: noreen, lahore on Feb, 09 2018
I think this is the best mobile phone. This Samsung system A5 is the pleasant savvy
gadget that pull everybody to utilize that with the numerous features with speed.
By: Urwa, Wazirabad on Feb, 07 2018
This Samsung galaxy a5 is the best device ever that has the many reliable abilities that everyone likes to use that in the expected smart phone
By: anabia, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy A5 the best cell phone which has the astounding look and the
colossal outline with the best execution of the Android working framework.
By: Ghina, Pindi on Jan, 31 2018
Samsung galaxy a5 looking so good deice in this photo who has the many qualities to works good for a long time due to the best quality processor and the good smart apps
By: azra, islamabad on Jan, 29 2018
This Samsung galaxy a5 has the beautiful display and the good pixels that make this device so helps for using without get face any trouble
By: roshni, islamabad on Jan, 25 2018

Samsung Galaxy A5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A5 Reviews

Read 251 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A5 detail.