Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 36,999

Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018

Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s large display makes video watching and book reading a great experience for me I like it
By: Kainat, Islamabad on Jul, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus amazing smartphone which gives me the best speed of the RAM with the great quality service we just need for the good performance
By: ayza, peshawar on May, 21 2019
This Samsung galaxy a6 plus give the good performance smart phone that could give the good performance as we need to use that with the many reliable abilities
By: sheena, panjab on May, 20 2019
Samsung Galaxy a6 plus good smartphone which has the good feature and the definitely the great operating system what we want for using
By: ammara, karachi on May, 19 2019
It works really nice the Samsung galaxy a6 plus with the nice performance operating system and the reliable abilities of their
By: AQIB, lahore on May, 12 2019
This is the beautiful device of the Samsung galaxy a6 plus that having the beautiful features and the amazing specs of their that can make this device so nice and easy to use
By: neela, karachi on May, 12 2019
It’s worth to use easily for a long time that having the great quality with the amazing battery timing as the everyone need to use that
By: maya, multan on May, 09 2019
It’s looking so beautiful device of Samsung galaxy a6 plus with the best front and back camera result that never get blasting the pixels
By: farhan, multan on May, 09 2019
I bought this Samsung mobile for my friend. I want to give him on his birthday as a gift.. I ‘m sure he will be happy to see this phone.
By: shazia, faislabad on Apr, 21 2019
The best smartphone ever I am using it with lots of applications in it and it has no lagging issue on the internet online applications
By: ammara, karachi on Apr, 03 2019
This Samsung galaxy a6 plus has the great software of jelly beams that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy A6 plus is a little expensive but it has a great specifications and it has a best display screen. I really like this smartphone.
By: ali ameer, nagar on Mar, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus smartphone which has the really good specs and the really good price what I exactly need for the better way of use
By: alishba, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
It has the updated android software of Samsung galaxy a6 plus that gives the good performance of the malty touch display
By: kashaf, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
A6 is better than A6 plus amazing phone its reliable and confortable phone good smooth working
By: Qasim, Lahore on Mar, 07 2019
It has the updated android software of Samsung galaxy a6 plus that gives the good performance of the malty touch display
By: kawish, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
This is the useful smart phone with the good reliable abilities specially its display is very attractive thing in that that gentle to use it every with the full of brightness
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Check out the latest smartphone of the Samsung galaxy a6 plus which has the great experienced before as well that’s why I prefer this page for the best information
By: eeman, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung Galaxy a6 plus this smartphone is amazing in the performance because of the great processor speed of the Android OS in it
By: seyab, panjab on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: humna, multan on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus the good smartphone which helps me really much to get the best experience of the applications we would love to have
By: samreen, pa on Jan, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus could have been much better if the battery timings were
paid equal attention as it was paid on the durability factor by samsung.
By: Waleed, l on Jan, 16 2019
It merely supports LTE CAT 4 and not 6, besides, it loses its signal strength with
time. So my experience with it was not so satisfactory.
By: Khird, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
I remember my Samsung a6, it came out with the Quad HD display in 2013 and it is a
surprise to me that phones like the Samsung Galaxy A9 2018 cannot afford to use a
Quad HD display
By: Qaswar, Karachi on Jan, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy a6 Plus with the best functions this smartphone is awesome and
has more great features we just need for using the good apps
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 03 2019
Get the best joy of the latest android version from the Samsung galaxy a6 plus which is the great smartphone of all time and has the very good speed what we love
By: fayqa, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy a6 plus this smartphone has the great performance with all the reliable speed of the RAM and has the brilliant functions which is we love to have
By: reshma, islamabad on Dec, 19 2018
Here having the whole detail about this device of Samsung galaxy a6 plus who has the good battery timing and the good signal protection
By: fayqa, karachi on Dec, 17 2018
This mobile of Samsung galaxy a6 plus solved mine big problem of downloading that
gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: Lateef, Narowal on Dec, 04 2018
According to me, one can find a better cellphone in this price range. Features of this
cellphone are very much limited compared with its price.
By: Hurain, Texla on Nov, 28 2018
The 2018 version of the Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus was really an all rounder phone. The Snapdragon 625 is not a flagship processor but the built quality on this is amazing
By: Khalid, Jamshoro on Nov, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus is an amazing cell phone within this price range. Camera quality of this cell phone is marvelous.
By: Faizan, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus has quite outdated design and color which is completely unattractive. Apart from the design feature provided in this cell phone is not as demanded nowadays. Price is ultimately a question which Samsung must answer to its users.
By: Shahzaib, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
On this Mobile Portal, I viewed this Galaxy A6 Plus smart phone in Blue color but this color is not available in Pakistan, if any one have any idea of its availability in Karachi so please inform me on this page.
By: ghayas, khi on Sep, 27 2018
The features and design of A6 plus are apparently and 'provenly', better than that of A6 2018. I recently purchased it and in completely awe with its performance.
By: Haleema, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
The Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 is a welcome refresh to the old version, the ram aside, the pixel density increase makes the price worth it
By: Iqra, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I often lose my phone due to water exposure because i have three naughty sons, though, this phone is dust proof so it is definitely, a good choice for me.
By: Zahida khurram, Lahore on Sep, 24 2018
Please Samsung Galaxy a6 plus 2018 muje pasand hn tell me 03088034087 koi bejna hn is number par rabta Kate
By: Naeemullah , Peshawar on Jul, 31 2018
Koi nokia 7 plus k sath exchange kr skta h ... Nokia 7 plus full new h. Full warrenty..or sath mein extra payment b le lna .. Contact..03464029815
By: Faisal, Lahore on Jun, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy a6 plus 2018 the upcoming blasting smartphone for all the Samsung users who
just want the rare camera pixels with the definitely Android fast version
By: Sidra, Turbat on Apr, 26 2018

Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Reviews

Read 41 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 detail.