Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sell my A7 black color 2016 model with new and fresh condition no secrets even contact me 03053886130
By: abdul basit, quetta on Feb, 11 2019
This Samsung galaxy a7 is the best device who is available in very cheap price
so now go and buy it before to ending the stock of it’s
By: afshah, Sialkot on Dec, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 is the great smartphone because of the faster processing speed which has the really good speed of the RAM and the good graphics of the LCD
By: fakhra, multan on Dec, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy a7 is the best smartphone because it has the good performance of
battery and the amazing faster experience of Ram which is cannot ignore able
By: Furqan, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
I am not satisfied with samsung galaxy a7 screen as it is very unattractive while
watching videos on it. Apart from that the features provided are exemplary and
worth its price.
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Nov, 29 2018
Asalam o ALIKUM doston main sale kar raha hon apna sumsung a7 2016 model 10/10 condition ha bettry timming 2 DAYS 3GB RAM 32 GB ROM ek dum lash set ha no sport no shade no dot new set ha fnf 18000 main doga us say niche wale add say dur rahe set charger handfree sath ha ph 03452303052
By: Rustamkhan, karachi on Nov, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 was very fascinating when it came in to the market. But due to its poor performance it was soon discontinued.
By: Momin, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 was one the most amazing cell phone I ever had. I used this cell phone for more than two years and now my mother is using this cell phone and she too is very satisfied.
By: Mujhtaba, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
It has 32 GB internal storage that can be expanded, other than that,its processor make is Exynos 7880 which counts for an overall good set.
By: Abeer, karachi on Sep, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 is very economical and reasonable cellphone as per my knowledge. Internal storage is not that effective but other features does worth its price.
By: Yahya, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 was very expensive at the time of its launch and I couldn’t able to purchase it. But I still admire this cellphone although it has been kicked out of the market.
By: Vivek, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
Best
By: Zaeem, Khairpur Mir,s on Jul, 28 2018
Samsung galaxy A7 was one of the most successful cellphone Samsung has ever produced. I used this cellphone for a very long time and due to some personal reasons, I was forced to sell this. A very pleasant cellphone with very good features.
By: Saud, K-town on Jul, 23 2018
The Samsung galaxy a7 is the nice mobile phone from this brand of Samsung galaxy that everyone can trust on this brand models and use it also
By: saman, lahore on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 is the brilliant smart phone who has the good display quality that give the beautiful resolution to watch the movies in it easily
By: misba, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy a7 has the beautiful smart screen with the good screen resolution with the many bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: anosha, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2016 launched by Samsung in 2016. Really impressive price and a mobile phone with a very nice quality.
By: designer Mohammad Amjad , lahore on Dec, 23 2017
It’s the best mobile as like I expected because it has the everything perfect and the dual sim connection I really need to use as like this device of Samsung galaxy a7
By: shameem, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
There is no dough that this is the best device that has the best camera result that help me to shot the every photo beautifully
By: farheena, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung galaxy a7 is the only mobile that gives the best thing what you want and also available in this affordable price which I easily afford that
By: yasmeen, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung galaxy a7 is the nice mobile phone which I used before with the good experience that has the long life battery timing which I was using in whole day long
By: hiba, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A7 the perfect smartphone which has the good speed of the RAM and the definite example of the camera which you love
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Good smart phone of Samsung galaxy a7 available now in the rang able price which has the lots of new things and the long life battery timing as we need
By: hoor, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
I just use this brand mobiles of Samsung galaxy that give the many facilities and the many new things which I like to use that usually
By: aneela, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017
one of the greatest and luxury phone i ever had try it and then you will know why i love this phone
By: haris hayat, risalpur on Nov, 06 2017
Samsung galaxy A7 this is my favorite smartphone because I spend the time with it which is too long and have no complaint with it
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
samsung galaxy A7 2016 import from dubai box pack new set 10/10 complete stuff price 20000/= fix contact 03009206998
By: khan, other on Oct, 01 2017
You can easily use the mobile phone of Samsung galaxy a7 that having huge memory space and you easily use it after saving many data
By: areesha, multan on Sep, 20 2017
The best specs mobile of Samsung galaxy a7 that has the absolutely good feature and many new apps which you never used before
By: sobia, panjab on Sep, 18 2017
For the better performance of the android version this smartphone has the good features and the good supporting role of the apps you would like
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This is the only mobile who has the good battery life that gives you the best backup in whole day long which never provides the another mobile
By: sania, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
I really like its big HD screen with its smooth touch and its fast features are help its speed to run fast that’s why that is really easy to use
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
For making your whole day better this smartphone is the best choice because it allow user to use it for the whole day because of its huge battery life
By: Rameez, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
You never expected this type of good device that will gives you the many facilities with the long life battery timing which you never use that
By: yousra, Karachi on Aug, 29 2017
It’s looking the good mobile of Samsung galaxy a7 that has the slim metal body and the slim smart screen who looks perfect with the beautiful screen resolution
By: soofia, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
Now I have the good device that has the good sound speakers so now I can easily listen the songs in it without using any headphones
By: aroosh, multan on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A7 mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2016 launched by Samsung in 2016. Really impressive price and a mobile phone with a very nice quality.
By: maida, kotla on Aug, 20 2017
Operating system is really good because I never had heating up issue in my smartphone from once except on Data usage
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
There has the every mobile full information available what you can easily get that in this page with their actual price
By: resham, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
Beautiful device of the unique design available now which has the best specs and the bets camera result what you want to use that usually
By: `areesha, multan on Aug, 09 2017

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) Reviews

Read 257 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) detail.