Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 video review.

Samsung Galaxy A7 2017

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3600 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

that's not bad device . good storage and camera quality . and has the amazing operating system what we want for using new applications
By: shumaila , khi on Sep, 27 2019
Is it available with you.i want to buy.how i will buy it from you
By: Anwar, Peshawar on Jul, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy a7 the smartphone with all the brilliant features and has the amazing operating system what we want for using new applications
By: mishal, la on May, 19 2019
This Samsung galaxy a7 has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
It’s really nice camera result of Samsung galaxy a7 that has the many features that can make so beautiful of every picture
By: haris, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
It’s really nice camera result of Samsung galaxy a7 that has the many features that can make so beautiful of every picture
By: lareeb, LAHORE on Mar, 06 2019
Does this phone support wireless charging? Any one please guide me buying this phone
By: Zohaib ch, Islamabad on Mar, 02 2019
Samsung Galaxy a7 the best smartphone in the Samsung series best design and the amazing specs of this smartphone compelled to buy it again
By: haya, islamabad on Feb, 23 2019
Make your chat too long as you want by the help of this smartphone Samsung galaxy a7 which is the great one for me because I use to do messages
By: mishal, la on Feb, 09 2019
Here we have the reliable smart phone in the reasonable price that ha the goo
software of jellybeans that make this device so cool and easy to use of galaxy a7.
By: Naseem, Quetta on Dec, 07 2018
This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Samsung ever
By: meeshal, lahore on Dec, 05 2018
Processor of this cellphone is quite amazing and the rating of this cellphone is also
very much positive. I must suggest people to opt for this cellphone
By: Fazal, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the
good awesome e application performance you will ever love to use
By: Hareem, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 is one for my favorite smartphone ever it has everything we need to us internet access beset battery life and the good speed for playing games
By: Umer, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Simple and the better solution for using the smartphone because it has color screen and the good battery life you absolutely need by the Samsung galaxy smartphones
By: ramsha, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
The processor lags due to 3 GB ram and doesn't provide storage options due to its 32 GB memory, thumbs down!
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Internal storage capacity of Samsung Galaxy A7 was the only factor which stopped me from buying this handset.
By: javaid, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
This cellphone is quite outdated and I don’t think it really worth this price which is mentioned on this website.
By: Allaudin, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy the best smartphone series from the many years which has the biggest trust of many of users worldwide
By: naseem, multan on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 good smartphone with all kind of functions we just expect and has the very good battery life which is very long on the Data
By: sooha, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
The Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 is a really good phone even in the coming 2019. I am expecting the prices to drop pretty soon so this deal will get only better
By: Ramisha, Lahore on Nov, 11 2018
The 2018 version of the Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 is a lot better. I would suggest paying a little more to get that one instead of this one
By: Imran, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone aren’t very much impressive. Samsung needs to improve their storage capacity function.
By: Usman, Bhawalpur on Nov, 09 2018
I will not suggest any of my family or friend to go for this cellphone as we can even have OPPO F9 or Huawei Y9 in this price range.
By: Sharjeel, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy A7 is very user friendly cell phone. Although it is expensive but also contains quality of features.
By: Taimoor, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
I don’t think this cellphone would cost this much because features of this cellphone is very much average.
By: Zia, Mandi Bahauddin on Nov, 02 2018
This cellphone is no more available in the market and all the specification mentioned here is not authentic.
By: Azam, Faisalabad on Oct, 29 2018
I am very obsessed with the size of Samsung Galaxy A7. I wish I could afford it and would showed off where ever I would go.
By: Safa, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
With Rs.41, 000 being offered a beautiful design as well as robust guts adding a good camera. A big yes!
By: Ramiz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
The new trend of the 6 inch plus screen is really bad for me, i have small hands so i really do like how well the Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 fits
By: Kazmi, Hyderabad on Oct, 28 2018
So for Rs. 41,000 is the Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 really worth it?. I think i can get a lot better options for this price
By: Hina, Lahore on Oct, 26 2018
The Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 is not a flagship phone per say but it has a very premium feel when you hold it in hand
By: Huda, Multan on Oct, 25 2018
I think this cellphone has been discontinued from the market for not performing well. Features of this cellphone weren’t that much impressive.
By: Talha, lahore on Oct, 22 2018
I honestly think the Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 is better then the A6 and this is mainly due to the much better display
By: A. Rehman, Karachi on Oct, 22 2018
This cellphone is quite outdated. It is better to go for new addition of Samsung Galaxy A7 which has been introduced this year.
By: Ahmer, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
Internal storage capacity of Samsung Galaxy A7 was the only factor which stopped me from buying this handset.
By: Qazi, Faisalabad on Oct, 19 2018
You cannot go wrong with the Samsung Galaxy A7, it has amazing specs though i would suggest paying a little more for the 2018 version
By: Rehman, Islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
I think this cellphone is overpriced as I can’t find any rationale behind this price. Features are not that much impressive compare to its price.
By: Moiz, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I think the price of this cell phone A7 doesn’t suits its features. It has very orthodox features available in every cellphone within affordable price.
By: Murtaza, hyderabad on Oct, 16 2018
I have the Samsung Galaxy A7 and as much as i love this phone, i feel that Samsung phones get slower over time
By: Maham, Islamabad on Oct, 14 2018

Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 Reviews

Read 253 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 detail.