Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 49,999

Samsung Galaxy A7 2018

Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

Hi friend mery pass sumsung A7 good condition mai available hai completely box and other material. Contact:03007005137
By: Abdul Qayyom, Karachi on Jul, 17 2019
Koi sumsung A7 mobile sell kar raha he 2nd hand
Contact me 03355953755
By: Faizan khan, Bannu on Jul, 02 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: NMAN, multan on May, 12 2019
Its body shape is so attractive and the display is so cool of their the Samsung galaxy a7 with completely the every perfect ability
By: FARWA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
The great device of Samsung galaxy a7 with the completely the exclusive features and the many malty bright colors that can make it so exciting
By: ammara, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of apple Samsung galaxy a7 that having the huge memory space and the more best things
By: alishba], multan on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy a7 the smartphone with all the good features and has the amazing specs what we ever want to use in this Samsung Series..
By: Asif, Bahawalpur on Mar, 15 2019
The good ram having in this device of Samsung galaxy a7 and the speed is so amazing in this device that helps to get use it easily with the soft touch
By: nafeesa, faislabad on Mar, 07 2019
Most impressive smartphone samsung A series is a best nice build quality
By: Faiza, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2019
The good ram having in this device of Samsung galaxy a7 and the speed is so amazing in this device that helps to get use it easily with the soft touch
By: yumna, multan on Mar, 06 2019
Good Phone and great battery timing just few days used (Imported)... if anyone wants to buy feel free to call 0349-1223725
By: Adnan, Lahore on Mar, 05 2019
Samsung galaxy a7 the smartphone with all the good features and has the amazing specs what we ever want to use in this Samsung Series
By: ammar, islamabad on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy a7 has the largest features and the amazing reliability
which can give you the long life you want because of its speed you can
easily perform anything in it
By: qasim, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
I want to Purchase this Samsung A7 2018 in blue color in range of 40k at Karachi if any one want to sale kindly inform me 03337081817
By: Ubed k, Karachi on Jan, 25 2019
My aunt wants to purchase a smart phone from samsung. There are so many good
options by samsung that makes her confuse which one to choose, therefore I helped
her to choose Samsung galaxy a7 that matches her preferences completely.
By: Kabeer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Samsung galaxy a7 the best smartphone with all the features we expect to have in the Android operating system for the more better performance of it
By: naseem, multan on Dec, 17 2018
Awesome phone, outstanding features i dont have anything to say coz its just too good n i dont have any negative comment.NOTE:BUY IT N ENJOY!
By: Tahir Kashif, Karachi on Dec, 12 2018
If you want to buy the best device that has the best camera results so you came at the right site that give you the best device of Samsung galaxy a7 that beat the previous smart phones
By: sara, karachi on Dec, 09 2018
This Samsung galaxy a7 has the amazing abilities that help us to get use this device
for a long time without get any trouble
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy a7 has the good Ram speed and the Ram will never be expand so you have to manage with it in this affordable price Samsung gives you
By: noman, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
With the good sound speakers and the lots of reliable abilities are having in this device of Samsung galaxy a7 that can make this device easy to use
By: anaya, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy a7 a perfect smartphone now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: Kainat, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy a7 is the brilliant model because of the largest features and the amazing performance you will ever want to use and I extremely want to prefer it
By: kashaf, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Want to sell A7 2018
20days use no warrenty
Blue colour
Karachi
43000
03333305926
By: Zafar, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Display screen and graphics of this cellphone is remarkable and I am also very impressed with other features as well.
By: Salman, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive. I am surprised how Samsung cellphones can have this level of battery quality.
By: Jahanzaib, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy a7 this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
With the very good quality of the smartphone Samsung galaxy beats many of the android operating system because of its great application performance
By: ammara, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has the very good amount of the MAH in the very short charge
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
My Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 is a battery hog. It barely lasts one day and with no fast charging included, charging is a hassle too.
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Samsung galaxy A7 is one of the best cellphone that Samsung has produced. Big size and display screen favorable for watching movies.
By: Baseer, bannu on Nov, 09 2018
Microsoft Lumia 540
By: ghias arsalan cupid , faisalabad on Nov, 08 2018
It is past October and now November, so is the price of the Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 finally confirmed?. Can you please update this soon because i want to buy it
By: Akeel, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is quite amazing. I have used this cellphone and I was very impressed with the speed of this cellphone.
By: Shaukat, hyderabad on Nov, 06 2018
I am very obsessed with the size of Samsung Galaxy A7. I wish I could afford it and would showed off where ever I would go.
By: Saad, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Each and every feature of this cellphone do justify its price. Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be find in any of the phone currently.
By: Omer, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I can’t wait to purchase this cellphone. Amazing features including amazing camera quality and finest internal storage capacity.
By: Ibrahim, rahim yar khan on Oct, 29 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy A7 is very impressive. Apart from that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Rehman, islamabad on Oct, 29 2018
Compatible design and build, decent camera but a weak ram and memory will attract people buying their first phone as it has an Rs.55000 price tag.
By: Fabeeha, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
The Super AMOLED display is a really good new technology, not just the amazing colors but the always on display is amazing
By: Romisa, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018

Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 Reviews

Read 118 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 detail.