Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A8 2016

Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy a8 the good smartphone which has the really good information and has the amazing specs with all the great speed of the RAM we want now
By: heeba, lahore on Sep, 14 2019
Check the great smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the amazing design you never seen on any other smartphone
By: azra, Karachi on Sep, 14 2019
This mobile is very useful for me because it helps me in my office work it’s processing speed is very fast I like it
By: Rabiya, Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
In this device we easily get save any huge data in it easily because it is able to give the great performance after saving many things in it
By: Moon, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
Samsung galaxy A8 is a reliable smart phone and it has fast processing system which helps me in my office work
By: Mujeeb ur rehman, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
The Samsung galaxy a8 is the fast working smart phone that gives the performance very goodly every time without get any type of hanging
By: MISHA, karachi on May, 12 2019
The nice sound speakers having this device that helps to get listening the music very clearly so we easily get watch the movies in it easily with the great display
By: sajal, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy a8 the bets smartphone which can make the best performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 26 2019
This Samsung galaxy a8 having the good battery standby and the amazing operating system that we easily get use that every time without get any trouble
By: ameena, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
This Samsung galaxy a8 having the good battery standby and the amazing operating system that we easily get use that every time without get any trouble
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy a8 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and all the great performance of the applications with amazing performance of the applications we need
By: roshni, KARACHI on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy a8 I am using this smartphone and I am really satisfied with the performance of this smartphone which is literally amazing
By: zeenia, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
This mobile of Samsung galaxy a8 is really helpful for me that has the huge ram who
could help me to save many data in this device without facing any problem
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy a8 is looking very unique as compare to the other samsung's, but
the processor and internal memory is not much advanced, I think it is cause for its
attraction for the users.
By: Ghina, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
I love to watch the movies in a large Amoled LCD Display of this Samsung Galaxy a8
smart phone but to the too much usage its battery backup is not good that is the
only reason of selling this phone.
By: Jameel, Bahawalpur on Dec, 04 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy a8 with the great performance due to the nice operating system
By: ghani, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 is an old but very good cell phone. I have used this cell phone and the performance of this cell phone was really great.
By: Usman, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 was one of the most reliable and durable cell phone I had. The best part about Samsung cell phones which I like is that they are very reliable and durable unlike other brands.
By: Hassan, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
It boasts an excellent display and a very speedy processor. Like it, in fact, love is the better word here.
By: Luqman, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
This Samsung galaxy a8 has the exclusive features that give the great performance every time with the lots of bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: saba, k on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 has an amazing shiny back and looks very impressive when a person uses this cellphone. Features within this range is very appreciable and I must suggest this cellphone to others.
By: Kamran, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung a8 2016 K ek panel chiyaaaa.......kitay k hhh
By: Sanwal , Bahwalpur on Aug, 03 2018
I have used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy A8 for more than two years and I was very satisfied with its each feature. I sold this cellphone recently because I had to but another.
By: Hamza abrar, shedadpur on Aug, 01 2018
The Samsung galaxy a8 is the nice and reliable smart phone that provide us the god picture quality as everyone expect that with the great resolution
By: neeha, islamabad on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy this A8 is really good in the look with slim and stylish body of the design with multi colors where you can easily select yours
By: Wahaj, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 the smartphone which has the extremely great look with the amazing collection of the RAM and has the perfect speed we want
By: Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
While I am using this device of Samsung galaxy a8 so far it didn’t face any problem yet
from this device that has the everything perfect
By: Qaisara, Peshawar on Apr, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy a8 is certainly one of the most promising phones of 2018. I am all
interested in accessing the details about this device from this platform.
By: Luqman, Boston on Apr, 17 2018
This is so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy a8 who has the good ram that is able to save many heavy software and games in it easily

By: azra, Panjab on Apr, 10 2018
It extremely like mine expected mobile phone of Samsung galaxy a8 that has the good battery life which gives just few minutes to charge that and takes backup in whole day long
By: fariha, multan on Feb, 27 2018
Looking the beautiful device of Samsung galaxy a8 that has the huge ram and the best battery timing which everyone wants to use that
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy a8 is the perfect smart phone that has the beautiful screen resolution and the bets battery standby as everyone like to use that
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy a8 is the perfect smart phone that has the beautiful screen resolution and the bets battery standby as everyone like to use that
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Recently sold my Samsung Galaxy A8 (2016) because the LCD of my device is broken due to an accident but at the time when I used, it really gave me hundred percent output regarding its all specs.
By: yasir, khi on Dec, 29 2017
It’s looking totally mine expected mobile phone which has the best specs and the good processor which help to it easily without any hanging
By: soomia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The best brand mobile which has the best quality of Samsung galaxy a8 which has the best battery life that you could expecting before
By: aneela, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A8 the best smartphone with large screen display and gives you the amazing experience of the best features of it
By: alishba, multan on Dec, 13 2017
While I am using it of Samsung galaxy a8 so far I never face any problem in it like junk files and any type of hanging yet which I faced in mine previous mobile phones
By: sheena, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy A8 the faster smartphone with all the brilliant functions we extremely want because ti has everything you need to use
By: Jawad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
You will be never facing any problem yet in this mobile of Samsung galaxy a8 that has the long life battery timing and the best signal strength
By: reshma, lahore on Nov, 15 2017

Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 Reviews

Read 91 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A8 2016 detail.