Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos

Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy a8 duos the smartphone which has the amazing services and the good operating system which has lagging issue which we have on many other smartphones
By: arzoo, faislabad on May, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy a8 duos the smartphone which ash the perfect camera pixels in the beauty result what you would like to capture in it and the faster operating system
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Good price better performance and absolutely the amazing result of the camera which I definitely expect to have in the Samsung galaxy
By: fakhra, panjab on Feb, 26 2019
For the social work I want the faster speed of the Data with the complete supporting role of the processor and it allow me everything that I was expect
By: kashaf, panjab on Feb, 08 2019
The Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos is a great looking smartphone with an all metal built. It is tough and sturdy and will last for ages
By: Saqib, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
Unfortunately, my experience with dual sim phones had never been pleasing so i would not like to recommend them to anyone either.
By: Saqqi, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
I personally don’t like duos cellphone as they are very complicated and are not user friendly. I have been seeing dual sim trend is on decline which is a very good initiative.
By: raheel, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy A8 duos is as same as Samsung galaxy A8. Just one feature has been added into this cellphone is that it has dual sim and favorable for those who doesn’t want to keep two cellphones.
By: Tehreem, lahore on Jul, 23 2018
Pink color
By: Salam kakar, Quatta on Jun, 16 2018
This is looking so cool smart phone of Samsung galaxy a8 duos that giving us the great software of jelly beans and lollypop in this reasonable price
By: soha, islamabad on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos this smartphone is extremely amazing in the performance I just bought it once a week ago and it has the rare camera result
By: Naveed, islamabad on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos I don’t see this smartphone in the local market yet and I cannot afford it as box packed so that why I am waiting for the low rates of it
By: Sami, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos this is the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM with the great resolution of the LCD
By: maaz, Panjab on Apr, 24 2018
The good screen pixels are available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy a8 duos who give us the amazing performance without blasting the pixels
By: aneela, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy s8 duos is the good device wo available now in the rang able price which everyone expect that this type of best abilities
By: aneeqa, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
This is the best device so far didn’t beat it because it has the many exciting things which you can't get that in the another devices that’s why I want to buy it now of Samsung galaxy a8 duos
By: neelam, Karachi on Dec, 02 2017
My younger sister is using Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos mobile phone from the last one year and it is still in its best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this mobile phone.
By: alisha, isl on Oct, 21 2017
My younger sister is using Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos mobile phone from the last one year and it is still in its best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this mobile phone.
By: alisha, isl on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos this is the good smartphone which has the amazing options with all the latest features you will definitely love
By: Ameen, karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Make your life so satisfy with this new smartphone by the Samsung which has the name of the Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos with the perfect speed of the RAM
By: afsheen, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
Tis smartphone will be the really amazing for you because of its great performance f the applications you can use everything any application in it with the speed
By: anoosha, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
I am feeling very happy to buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy a8 duos who was I expected that has the beautiful features and many new apps
By: urooj, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
We just get the any mobile phone information easily without going to the market easily with their actual price which is quite difficult to get that form anywhere
By: sofia, lahore on Sep, 12 2017
The everything is perfect of this device of Samsung galaxy a8 duos which you never get that in the another mobile phone and the battery life is the bets in it
By: tashmeera, multan on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos is the brilliant smartphone and I just think to buy it again because my old one was broken on accident and I have better memories with it
By: tabish, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
good condition sumsung sale
Total 1 mahina istamal hua hy
Rs 30000
03315896492
By: Naeem, Chakwal on Aug, 18 2017
Samsung galaxy a8 duos has the excellent features with the many reliabilities what make this device very useful with the long life standby
By: seema, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
The big hd screen and the malty media touch screen that make it the coolest mobile phone which Is the bets to watch to watch movies in it with the beautiful resolution
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
Duos smartphones are too good by the Samsung because they are same as the simple smartphone on performance but have the two SIM cards availability
By: Jamal, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
The camera result is outstanding of this device of Samsung galaxy a8 duos that I never used that before in mine any mobile phone
By: bareera, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
I never get the best performance who this mobile still gives me and the fast speed processor never hang or heat up the mobile phone
By: seenat, Karachi on Aug, 01 2017
I never get the best performance who this mobile still gives me and the fast speed processor never hang or heat up the mobile phone
By: seenat, Karachi on Aug, 01 2017
Is you want to expected the bets battery standby who you can easily use that easily whole day long so this is the best device for you Samsung galaxy a8 duos
By: husna, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Discover the brilliant smartphone in this year for getting the latest version fo the android and which have the most common features you wanted now
By: saym, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung is an old and trusted brand mobile phone brand in mobile phone industry but it is still getting more positioning in the minds of the customers and users day by day.
By: Bakhtawar, Jehlum on Jul, 26 2017
This is the nice mobile of Samsung galaxy a8 duos has the everything perfect like the camera result and the new apps and the best performing features what I want
By: samra, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
The Samsung galaxy a8 dous is the brilliant mobile phone who has the amazing apps and many brilliant abilities what everyone want
By: samra, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
By the requirements of my mind it is suitable for me but I can’t afford these expensive yet it takes a time of mine I hope you have a stock of this smartphone
By: Wassam, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Discover the best smartphone for yourself in this website because this website has the brilliant features and the amazing specs you expect in this price
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
This is certainly the best thing to ask for. I am planning to buy Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos and hopefully this will turn out to be one of the best decisions that I made this year. Please update the price of A8 Duos on this page as soon as possible.
By: Gul Khan, Peshawar on Jun, 02 2017

Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A8 Duos detail.