Samsung Galaxy A8 Star REVIEWS

Rs. 61,200 [Expected]

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy a8 star smart phone with all the amazing features and has the amazing operating system what we want for the better usage
By: eeman, multan on May, 19 2019
Buy the best smartphone from the Samsung which has the amazing look and the great design what you definitely expect to have here and this is the most good
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Samsung galaxy a8 star the best smartphone with all the amazing specs what you definitely want and this is really amazing for every user to have the Samsung what I observed
By: roshan, is on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy a8 star simple and better smartphone with all kind of functions I would really want for the working on the online applications
By: arzoo, LAHORE on Feb, 08 2019
Samsung Galaxy a8 star Pakistan kb aye ga
By: Sufyan , Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Samsung has been one of my favorite brand in terms of quality and services. I would
consider any of their cellphones with open hands.
By: Sumbal, Sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
Samsung Galaxy a8 star I am using this smartphone which is really good in the
performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: Ali, Sialkot on Nov, 28 2018
Out of all the phones i have owned my Samsung Galaxy A8 Star is definitely the best looking and feeling. The build is simple yet very elegant and eye catching
By: Ali, Attock on Nov, 07 2018
Pakistan ma kab launch hoga??
By: Sunny Malik, Sahiwal on Sep, 29 2018
I dont know why but the phone is not supporting the headset, maybe there is a problem or a setting needs to be done.
By: Yaqoob, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
3700 mAh battery of this Galaxy A8 Star smart phone give a large battery backup, the main reason to buy this phone is the charging ability which make it differ from the other due to fast charging, dual camera also make an attraction for the users.
By: faiza, lhr on Sep, 27 2018
A8 star kay sai price btao plz my selphon number 03165511100
By: Junaid ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 24 2018
A8 star kay sai price btao plz my selphon number 03165511100
By: Junaid ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 24 2018
From where I can get this phone in multan
By: Junaid qureshi , Multan on Sep, 20 2018
Kesa phone ha koi btye ga? Jo use krha hooo?kindly help me
By: Affi, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Ye mobile pakistan kahan melega
Plzz mujhe btao
By: Mehboob Muhammad, Gwadar pakistan on Sep, 19 2018
Its is my best choice mobile
By: Muhammad Ahmad, Ellaha Abad on Sep, 09 2018
my best choice
By: Muhammad Ahmad, Ellaha Abad on Sep, 09 2018
my best choice
By: Muhammad Ahmad, Ellaha Abad on Sep, 09 2018
good phone
By: Mohsinsaleem , Lahore Pakistan on Sep, 01 2018
korean mob tu ni hy?
By: irfan, multan on Sep, 01 2018
Salam ..!
i like this phone and i want buy this phone superb phone
By: Muhammad Hashim, Jhang on Aug, 31 2018
It looks a nice cell. In which colours available .
By: Hafsa, Lahore on Aug, 30 2018
It looks a nice cell
By: Hafsa, Lahore on Aug, 30 2018

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A8 Star - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A8 Star detail.