Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 44,500

Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite

Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Great smartphone working very well my experience is very good
By: Kamran, Hyderabad on Mar, 12 2019
I really like the shape and body of Samsung Galaxy a9 star lite made with aluminum
and plastic. The camera quality of this cellphone is also very amazing.
By: Hareem, Karachi on Dec, 23 2018
I dont know why but the phone is not supporting the headset, maybe there is a
problem or a setting needs to be done.
By: Ali, Sialkot on Nov, 28 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone and he is very much satisfied with the performance of this cellphone. I will to purchase this cellphone next month.
By: ghazanfar, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
I am not that must satisfied with this cellphone. Features of this cellphone aren’t very much impressive to defend its price.
By: Faraz, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
Me ye set 2 month se use kr rha hun best hai
Mjhe non waranty me zra sata mila hai under 40k S8bhool jaoge aisa set hai
By: Sunny shah, Karachi on Nov, 06 2018
I think this phone, the Galaxy A9 Star Lite looks a like the Galaxy S8. The dimensions are really similar. It is a very sleek phone
By: Maheen, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
The everything perfect in this device of Samsung galaxy a9 lite with the malty touch display and the faster speed performance of their
By: haris, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite is a less intensive version of the original A9 Star. It is expected to be much more cheaper
By: Yousuf, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A9 Star Lite detail.