Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 User Reviews & Feedback

I have been using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy ace 3 without any hanging which was really irritating thing me in mine previous mobile phones
By: asma, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 is the first class smartphone just because of its power features with the great faster speedy Ram you can easily run every application
By: Ajmal, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
i want to sale it , no open no repair only 7000 with box and flip cover only lahories people contact with me 03124845239
By: Sherry, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
The specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Ace A3 are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock.
By: Zaman, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Afshin, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Hi i want to sale galaxy ace 3 single sim dual core and 1 gbram 4 g supported
By: Nouman, Multan on Aug, 04 2015
ager koe Samsung_Galaxy Ace 3 11000 sa 12000 main sell krna chta hai to mujhe es email par contact karya condition 9/10 [email protected] Sahiwal, Multan, Lahore
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Sahiwal on Jul, 22 2015
Galaxy ace 3 is not much a large LCD phone but I like because it is good for the 3G network, I have in white color.
By: asif, khi on Jun, 11 2015
Please dont go for this phone is outdated in the market.
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 27 2015
Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 is the best phone i am using so far, i would also suggest people to buy this phone.
By: Yameen, Lahore on May, 19 2015
Plz mujhe koi case cell phone kind zarurat hai 18000 19000 keep darmiyan new model samsongSamson mery is number par rabta Karen 03054518400
By: naeem abdullah, panjab on Apr, 07 2015
Nice looking good to operate having lot of features
By: Nasir Khan, Peshawar Pakistan on Mar, 10 2015
Yar kise ke paas galaxy ace 3 hai to is number per cntct kare 03029208162
By: ghazanfar abbas, layyah on Jan, 07 2015
mere pas q mobail a600 ha good condsn 10/10 agar koi dost excanj karna cahe to welcom
By: RAJA NOMQN .. taxla, taxla on Dec, 06 2014
i want sale galxsy ace 3 .condation 10/10 demand 14 hy sialkot .03246102863
By: ali, sialkot on Nov, 01 2014
Very nice
By: tahir mahmood, Lahore on Oct, 20 2014
I want to sale samsung galaxy ace3 white colour brand new condition scratchless mobile came from kuwait my demand is 13000 in lahore.any one want to purchase please contact me 03214880097.
By: nouman, Lahore on Oct, 20 2014
Salam,
I want to buy this phone my range is 10000 if anyone ready to sale it in this price so contact with me... with complete accessorizes
By: Talha Fareed, karachi on Oct, 09 2014
salam to all my brothers and sister im wana buy to this kind of smartphone Samsung Galaxy Ace3 wit the best condition by the way if not in at warranty my deamand is 12000 i paying on to online banking and any mobicash centre please if someone sale this smart device then text me on this number 03000923810 only text allowning.
By: Sarah Ali, Peshawar on Aug, 14 2014
I am using just a same copy of this set in a Gright brand but the LCD of my set is also greater than this phone.
By: bilal, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
How can i download whatapp in this beautiful phone? I recently buy this smart phone but i cannot use any internet things in it.
By: hasham, khi on Aug, 11 2014
Freinds mai ace 3 khareedna chahta hu clore black .waranty kam as kam 9m .mukammal diba saman.my rang 10,000.to 11,000.
Ager khsi ny sale krna ho to.me sufyan .only sms.03004830415.
Lahor.
By: Abusufyan, Lahore on Jul, 17 2014
Samsung is best nobile main used kr raha hun ace 3 net speed wagera bilkul thik hai
By: naveed baloch, iran chahbahar on Jul, 14 2014
Dear Mr Ibrar, I want to buy this phone but my range is 10,000 and also I am living in karachi that is a big issue so how can I buy your phone.
By: shahid, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
glaxy ace 3 sale krna chata hun.condition 10/10 . white clr. ful n final price 12000....contct num 03014531824
By: abrar, lahore on Jul, 08 2014
It's a cool 4g network working mobile....keep it up and decrease it's price....
By: Jahanzaib, sialkot on Jun, 24 2014
Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 price is deceased but i do not like this mobile phone just because of its screen size
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
Any body use this smart phone of samsung? I like samsung ace and I want to purchase but first I want to confirm is it better than other phone.
By: faisal, sukkur on Jun, 20 2014
Mujhe Sumsung Galaxy S3 cahaye PlZ Contact me 03073159439
By: Farooq, Mirpur Mathelow on Jun, 09 2014
i urgently want samsung galaxy ace 3 one hand used
if any one have pls contact me on 03086112339
By: Mian Karamat Ali, sialkot on May, 26 2014
My brother give to me Galaxy Ace 3 from UAE but by mistake he purchased Model S7270 which is Single Sim. I need Dual Sim Model # S7272. So I urgently Sale my Set which is just Box Open even back plastic sticker not yet removed and I do not inserted the SIM in the set because it support Micro-Sim, I don't have it now. purchasing date is 23-05-2014 Full Warranty from UAE. All accessories original slip with front protector from UAE but Head Free not included in the box I don't know why. My demand is FNF 17000/- you can search market in Karachi and then contact # 0321-8902757, Karachi-Nazimabad No. 2.
By: Ali, Karachi, Nazimabad No. 2 on May, 25 2014
i urgently want samsung galaxy ace 3 one hand used
if any one have pls contact me on 03431813441
By: samreen, karachi on May, 16 2014
i need Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 mobile contact me 03013000046
By: sami ullah , peshawar on May, 09 2014
Mjhe galaxy s3 ace chaye to kisi ke pas bi 2nd hand hoto plz contact me 03138935396
By: ahmed, karachi on May, 03 2014
ace3 s 7275 karachi mei hei ya nhi?
By: faisal, karachi on May, 03 2014
yaar yh ACE3 S7275 karachi mei available hei ya nhi
By: faisal, karachi on May, 03 2014
what is price of samsung galaxy ace 3 lte version(1.2 ghz). plz friends reply
By: sanjay, hyd on Apr, 26 2014
yar koi mujhe btay ga ye samsung acce3 kesa hai net chalane me or
By: sunnykumar, nawabshah on Apr, 15 2014
May ace3 10 month warrenty may sale karna chata hon.
contect# 0301-4803821.
By: Asif , tibba sultan pur(vehari) on Apr, 07 2014
i want to exchange Nokia 502 with this mobile contact no.
03216205573
Gujrat
By: yasir, gujrat on Apr, 05 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 detail.