Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

This cellphone is no more available in the market and if we talk about it features then it was very weak in processing the applications.
By: Jibran, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This Samsung galaxy ace 4 lite is the great smart phone who is looking perfect and also has the beautiful screen resolution as we like to use that
By: fariha, islamabad on Feb, 09 2018
One of my companion is having Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 lite and believe me its camera
result is glorious. He generally continues taking selfies from his cell phone in the school.
By: Qaisara, Eastbourne on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and all the great performance of the applications with amazing performance of the applications we need
By: Samad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 lite the best smartphone with all the latest features and have the good specs what we really need and it also has the good specs
By: Ebad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Good mobile
By: Saqib, Rwp on Aug, 06 2017
mujhe ya cell khareedna chahta hu agar koi Maximum prices 4000 me sail krna chahta hai to contact me [email protected]
By: Atif Ali, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 lite for sale Set with box 10/10 condition only 1 year used. Rs 4500 fnf Gulshan Iqbal Karachi 03341254767
By: Bilal Hashmi, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 lite for sale Set with box 10/10 condition only 1 year used. Rs 4500 fnf Gulshan Iqbal Karachi 03341254767
By: Bilal Hashmi, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite in Karachi I have used this phone for 3 months and it has one year accidental warranty as well I demand almost 70% of the price of the phone Only serious buyers can contact me here
By: Wajahat, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Farman, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Hii Friends I Bought The Samsung Galaxy Ace4 In 10/10 Good Condition Agr Koi Sell Krna Chatah Hai TO Plz Cntct Kary(03073191598)
Maximam Price:6500
By: Muhammad Saad, Mailsi on Oct, 16 2015
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite is a mediocre phone for average consumers. It is available on sale online anywhere? Please notify if it is so
By: Omair, Peshawar on Jun, 24 2015
the screen size of this mobile is very small. other wise this mobile is very good.
By: Shahzeen Aftab, karachi on May, 15 2015
I love this lite ace 4 smart phone but in this there is no front camera, I love to use internet in this phone.
By: Sidra Syed, karachi on May, 06 2015
I am using this and satisfy with the performance of this phone. But only bad option is that there is now secondary camera in this phone son no selfies shoot can be taken.
By: Jahzaib Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 03 2015
Just watched the video of Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite now i think i should buy this mobile phone because its price is also good and mobile is good no doubt.
By: Nadeem, khi on Apr, 01 2015
The primary camera make it so lovely choice but there is no front camera in this ace 4 lite smart phone.
By: kashif, khi on Mar, 04 2015
Galaxy Ace 4 Lite is very expensive mobile phone i mean in this price you can by qmobile that would have more specs.
By: Samar, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
FRIENS KOI BTA SKTA HAY YAJ MOBILE HANG TO NI HOTA AUR IS MAY KOI CHINA WALI BAT TO NI
By: usman, lahore on Dec, 04 2014
Hi friend s it's very good sit but smartphone are very hang when conetect charger
By: Mohammad Ali Mian channu, Mian channu on Dec, 01 2014
Hi user very good sit but its smartphone is hang when u concting charger
By: Mohammad Ali Mian channu, Mian channu on Dec, 01 2014
asslamoalikum dosto mene ye pata krna tha k ye set chalne me kesa he . mene ye set lena agr koi bechna chahta he tu contact kare [email protected]
By: umar, hyderabad on Nov, 09 2014
kiya koi bata sakta hai k Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite Single Sim hai ya dual?
zara jaldi
By: Shahid Sipra, Chichawatni on Oct, 27 2014
want to sell my samsung glaxy ace gt s-5830i in good condation.but toch panel is cracke but its working properly if any one wants it to buy in rs 9000 then contect me at 03452891097
By: Ali hassan, kotaddu on Oct, 19 2014
kya koi Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite sale kr raha hy.....
By: Naeem, Rawalpindi on Oct, 18 2014
Its very good site
By: Muhammad talha, pakpattan on Oct, 10 2014
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is good almost more or less like Samsung s2, the difference in this is only design and size.
By: kanwal, karachi on Oct, 09 2014
kia koi bta sakta hai k yeh set samsung galaxy ace 4 kesa set hai

By: Saqlain hader, karachi on Oct, 03 2014
kia is mobile ki koi official market price bta sakta hy
By: Syed Aaqib, Lahore on Sep, 27 2014
Ali raza iski ki market price kitni hy?
By: syed aaqib, lahore on Sep, 27 2014
very good phone but its specs r written wrongly here. Cam is 5mp n it also have a front facing camera! & Salim Zaffar, ap iske processor se he andaza lga skte hen k ye hang hota h ya ni. But for ur info i would like to tell u that ye set hang ni hota!!!
By: Ali Raza, Karachi on Sep, 26 2014
so good but so expensive
By: RAJA WALEED, JHELUM on Sep, 13 2014
salam to all friends...............
kya koi bata saktey hain k ye set use karne main hang wager to nahi hota hai
By: salim zaffar, karachi on Sep, 12 2014
Dont know y Samsung not giving 5MP Camra below Price 10K This is 3.5MP not Good
By: NOMAN SHAKH, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Lite detail.