Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 User Reviews & Feedback

I used to have this cellphone few years ago but due to its very limited storage capacity I sold this in the market.
By: Suhail, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Samsung is a trusted name in adaptable industry that I by and large hear its name. I was examining the specs of this Samsung Galaxy Ace 4, and they have resuscitated me a magnificent strategy.
By: daood, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung has demonstrated that you can without a considerable measure of an expand
get animating highlights in sensible cost too. Like the Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is pleasing
its clients.
By: Saima, Peshawar on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 the perfect smartphone with all the amazing features and has the good specs what we ever need in my new smartphone
By: Wassam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 the smartphone which has everything you need to so this is the perfect way to use the good smartphone with all the features
By: Abid, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
anyone who have Samsung galaxy ace 4 dead set contact me
03419555915
By: Salman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2017
I want to sell samsung galaxy Ace 4 with 1 month warranty available in Original condition
Contact me at karachi
03041920407
0312 3303680
By: Arman, Karachi on Jun, 22 2017
i need of samsung galaxy ace 4 in grey clour if u have cntct me at 03036976174
By: Zaid ur rehman, Sialkot on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 has the good configuration and I hardly prefer everyone this smartphone because no one can give the best specs in this cheap price
By: Jameel, Karachi on May, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 with latest android marshmallow 6.0.1 best part of this phone is that it doesn't heat up during extended session of gaming like many other phones
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 22 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace4 is looking expensive yet for me and I have to buy it but now after some days when I confirm the exact price of this smartphone
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Enough the good device of Samsung galaxy ace 4 that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: nirma, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Enough the good device of Samsung galaxy ace 4 that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: nirma, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Please tell me its actual price of Samsung galaxy ace 4 which I really need to know because tomorrow I am going buy it from the market
By: abiha, lahore on Mar, 22 2017
It’s looking same mine expectations mobile who has the everything perfect and no dough this is the best mobile ever of Samsung galaxy ace 4
By: furqaan, gujrat on Mar, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is the good smartphone I am using it and I don’t have any complain with this smartphone because of its good performance
By: Barlas, Karachi on Feb, 08 2017
I owned this Ace 4 since August 2015 and to be honest, this is the best phone I've ever owned. I'm not a heavy user and the battery can last me all day if a watch videos on YouTube or listening to music on SoundCloud
By: zanat, larkana on Feb, 06 2017
When I want to download any movie or song so I use this mobile of Samsung galaxy ace 4 because it gives me the fast downloading from the fastest Wi-Fi connection
By: alia, karachi on Feb, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is the good smartphone looks mini not so large that you can easily sue it as a handy smartphone with the amazing specs
By: Rasheed, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
It works like any faster computer machine so I don’t want to miss gaming in it I just try to play every game in this smartphone
By: Sarmad, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
In the smart phones range of Samsung brand, this Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is the device which price is reasonable that is why I bought this phone to my daughter, she love this phone and use internet.
By: minhaj, khi on Jan, 24 2017
The alpha bloodline will be Samsung’s trump card in the mid-range and Samsung galaxy ace 4 will be joined us by its bigger, better equipped siblings
By: shfique, lahore on Jan, 22 2017
Can any body tell me this Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 smart phone currently available in box pack with official warranty in the market? This model was launched in 2014, I don’t think so its available in warranty.
By: majid, khi on Jun, 08 2016
want buy samsung galaxy a4 in white color is it available in it nor not. at our area mobile market. \i wanted to give online order canone tell me that whre is this samsung galaxy a4 where is it available?
By: Shahzaib, karachi on Jun, 08 2016
Samsung Galaxy A4 is a decent phone that comes with all the amazing features and specs. I really want to make sure that this phone is available in good condition for purchasing in second hand used version from my friend.
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Jun, 08 2016
Lucky to have this gorgeous Samsung Galaxy Ace 4! I was thinking to buy this phone from quiet sometime and I finally got my hands on it! Thank you so much for offering the specs here.
By: Wahida, Karachi on Jun, 08 2016
I am also a samung smart phones lover but my range is not much that I purchase an expensive smart phone. Some one recommend me to buy Samsung Galaxy A4 because it’s a good choice in a limited range.
By: usama, khi on Mar, 30 2016
I have just checked the specs of Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 posted online on this page. The price and features listed here are perfect and matches my requirements perfectly! Thanks for the information.
By: Dawood, Lahore on Feb, 16 2016
I love to stick to my choice of brand ie Samsung Mobiles The Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 page I just witnessed here is quiet impressive with respect to price and specs Thank you for sharing here
By: Waheed, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Fariz, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 For Sale
Price 6000
Actual Market Price 10,100
I want to sale my Samsung galaxy ace 4. only 10 days used.. Complete accessories. Warranty will start from feb 2016.. With accidental coverage RS 6000 fix price no bargaing.. i m selling because i need money urgently... 03132406527 Contact after 5 pm because i can not receive call in office time..
By: Waqas Niaz, Karachi on Dec, 14 2015
Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 is a nice and decent phone with all the features you might look for. I m not impressed with the battery specs though! Please let me know if it is really a worth buying phone or not
By: Palwasha, Peshawar on Jun, 24 2015
Oops, the only thing which change my mind to reject this phone is that the front camera of this phone which is not available.
By: faizan, khi on May, 11 2015
I recently purchase Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 from the telenor service centre, here I also avail the three months internet package.
By: Amjad Ali, karachi on May, 06 2015
I would like to know that galaxy ace 4 can be connected with PC for running of internet.
By: Noor Afsar, Rawalpindi on Apr, 15 2015
I want to sale galaxy Ace 4 with originl book covr and protectr in 10 month 20 days wranty remain only 10500 and only lahore contct no 03234168146.
By: umer, lahore on Apr, 14 2015
i want to buy Samsung galaxy ace 4. i am in Multan. contact me at this number 03338944277.
By: Abdul Rahim, Multan on Apr, 09 2015
This phone is a best phone especially at reasonable price range, it has amazing features plus secondary camera and enough storage device too.
By: Sanam Saeed, Lahore on Apr, 03 2015
With Dual-core 1.0 GHz processor and 512 MB RAM i think the mobile Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 will not be a bad choice because the lacking of ram can be covered by CPU.
By: Nida, khi on Apr, 01 2015
I recently purchase Ace 4 from the telenor service centre, it gives it with three months free internet service.
By: wazeer, khi on Mar, 04 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 detail.