Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802

Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 User Reviews & Feedback

The beautiful smart phone in the affordable price available now who everyone can easily buy that from the market so now what are you wetting for
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
I love to use Ace series of Samsung Galaxy I have a very good experience with this smartphone from Samsung Galaxy Ace and I never going to sell it
By: Naseem, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: Aazam, khi on Dec, 15 2015
hello to every one its me Ali
i want to sale my brand new Samsung galaxy Ace duos 6802 if any one want to buy this device seriously then contect me at 03014672559 by sms or voice call. My cell ph is in mint condition i give him 10/10 cell have its orignal box, handfree, charger, datacable & wrenty card etc... clour black genione screen protector still on it never open or repair have no any kind of tecnical problem thanks....
By: Ali, Lahore on Nov, 03 2014
I m selling my Galaxy Duos GT-S6802 with all hands
free data cable charger and box it's neat
and clean set not open not repair black
colour warranty expire in just Rs.12000 if any one
interested just call me 03452710537
By: Shafqat , Hyderabad on Oct, 24 2014
iam selling my ace duos rs 7500 10/10 condition only cable and box available and warrenty only one month left contact me 0333-8283255 karachi
By: raheel, karachi on Sep, 23 2014
im selling my galaxy ace 6802s excelent condition hy 10,000/ only

0311-7271892
By: ab, karachi on Sep, 22 2014
i want to sale my gaalaxy ace duos s6802 ,, price 12500, condition 10/10 warrenty one month, contact 03338283255
By: Raheel, karachi on Sep, 16 2014
samsung galaxy s6802 black for sale with all accessories and box with genuine charger, handsfree. one hand used cell phone and condition is 10/10 untouched with good battery timing.
negotiable price is Rs. 15000. it is final.
for contact 03234944904
By: Faizan, Lahore on May, 19 2014
I want to sale my New Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 condition(10/10) in full one year Warranty with all new genuine original Accessories (Handfree,cable,charger)with box and warranty card. Color : White. Price = 16,800 . For buying please contact 0333-4803712
By: muhammad rafi, lahore on Apr, 13 2014
Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 For Sale with all Genuine Accessories and Box in 10/10 Condition
Charger, White Colour
Hands free
Data Cable
V.Good Battery Timing
Scratchless
with 11 Month warranty
Everything genuine....One handed Use set
Contact anytime 0321-7273250
Mian Muhammad Rafi Lahore.
By: mianrafi, lahore on Apr, 13 2014
if any one sale mobile samsung glaxy ace s6802 dous condition10/10 orignal battery hand free charger & box. Contact only from multan 03216358412.
By: Muhammad afzal, Multan on Mar, 17 2014
lg mobile for sale rs:3500
By: tariq, lahore on Feb, 19 2014
hi i want o sale my samsung galaxy ace duos 6802 pink clr with box,looks like new,price 12500 contact no is 03234229438
By: saif, lahore on Feb, 08 2014
Hi, I want to sale my samsung galaxy Ace -5830 in good condition came from abroad with
original charger, the battery time is good.selling @ cheap price only 8100/-only if any one interested contact me: 0333-4267050 (Lahore)
By: SHOAIB, Lahore on Dec, 05 2013
i want to sell my new samsung galaxy ace duos with lush condition and within warrante.only 3.5 month used not even a single scratch on body.my final price is 14,500.serious buyers can contact me on 03425727033.10/10 percent condition.i want to sell it urgently
By: hassaan, lahore on Nov, 25 2013
Samsung Galaxy GT-S6802 For Sale with all Genuine Accessories and Box in 9/10 Condition
Charger, Pink Colour
Hands free
Data Cable
V.Good Battery Timing
Scratchless
with 40 Month warranty Teletech
Everything genuine....One handed Use set
Hundreds of paid and free full applications and games..
Contact anytime 03004900109
Muhammad Afzal Lahore
By: Muhammad Afzal, Lahore on Nov, 18 2013
Galaxy ace duos GT-S6802 For Sale FOR RS.15000 IN A VERRY GOOD CONDITION.CONTACT
03134008500
By: ZEESHAN, LAHORE on Sep, 12 2013
I want to sale my New Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 condition(10/10) in full one year Warranty with all new genuine original Accessories (Handfree,cable,charger)with box and warranty card. Color : Black. Price = 18,800 . only serious buyers contact 0333-4723002
By: Abdul Rehman, Lahore on Aug, 03 2013
Hy friends i want to sele my samesung glaxy ace in good condition price,12000 only if any one want to by thi plz contect me at 0345 9589640
By: waqas gillani, muzaffarabad on Jul, 20 2013
i wana sale pin pack galaxy ace 6802 ...full waranty...box not open
By: sher, rwp on Jul, 13 2013
main apna Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 sale karna chahta hoon agar kisi ko chiye to mujhse contact kary 03316526078 sirf 1 ma use kiya hai final price 15,000
By: umer, sialkot on Jun, 04 2013
main apna Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 sale karna chahta hoon agar kisi ko chiye to mujhse contact kary 03452139751, final price 12,000
By: Arsalan, karachi on May, 22 2013
i ghave samsung galay gt s6802 sale Rs17000 03248616500 agr dil kere to cl zarur kijea ga janab just 1 mnth use white clr clear result al to al
By: Malik Awais, faisalabad on May, 13 2013
hi salam my friends i have samsung galaxy gt s6802 sale demand rs 16000
By: Malik Awais, fsd on May, 13 2013
hi frnds ! ma apna samsung galaxy ace dous s6802 sale karna chqahta hu . only one month used . my demaand is 18500 last . if any one intrested contact me . [email protected]
03459725902
By: Kazmi, muzaffarabad on May, 11 2013
very slow application speed and hanging problem.. but its also very strong i drop it many times ..but if u are planning to buy this mobile plz dont buy it..
By: farman, lhr on May, 03 2013
I want to purchase galaxy gt-6802 in white with warranty of almost 8th month with original charger,data cable and hand free plz contact me in fsd my email adress is [email protected] phone number is03364546344
By: Usama rana., Faisalabad on Apr, 08 2013
agar koi admi jhelum se mobile khridnaa chata hai to iss no par contct kare
03155503920
By: nadeem, jhelum on Mar, 29 2013
Hello Friendzzz. Nawabshah city se agar koi dost set sell karna chahta hy to mujh se contact kare. Im Ali 0333-7024675
By: Ali, Nawabshah on Mar, 27 2013
hi all . want to sale my galaxy ace duos . my full and final demand is 9000. its in perfect condition. in warranty till may 2013. serious buyers contact me on 03364567811,
By: azeem roy, lahore on Mar, 19 2013
Aoa i want to sale samsung glaxy mini 5570i in very good condition. Just for 90000. Plz contact 03324341647
By: ijaz ahmad, lahore on Mar, 12 2013
I want to purchase Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, anybody want tosell pls. contact on 0300-9434090
By: Imran Akram, Lahore on Mar, 09 2013
Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 For Sale with all Genuine Accessories and Box in 10/10 Condition
Charger
Hands free
Data Cable
Additional White back cover ..
4GB Memory Card
V.Good Battery Timing
Scratchless
Everything genuine....One handed Use set
Hundreds of paid and free full applications and games..
Contact anytime 03325357288, 03464382359
Reason to sell : I want to buy another set
Price is little Negotiable... Rs.14800
By: Adeel, Lahore on Jan, 30 2013
i want to buy this mobile in rawalpindi if any one want 2 sell in good conditions then reply me
By: sarim, rawalpindi on Dec, 29 2012
Can any one help me about the whole information and experience of this phone. i will be thankful to all of u.
By: dolly, lahore on Dec, 21 2012
Galaxy ace duos GT-S6802 For Sale with 10 Month warranty Teletach Black Color condition 9/10. Interested Buyers Contact on 0301-5213137 Lahore only. It Include Orignal Charger Box Mobile Set and data cable. Orignal Extra Batery will be given with Mobile
By: Irfan, Lahore on Dec, 19 2012
AOA, Dear all I want to purchase Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, please if anyone want to sell please feel free to contact on 0321-9244652, 03129244652. (Danish - Karachi)
By: Danish Khan, Karachi on Oct, 10 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace Duos S6802 detail.