Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 User Reviews & Feedback

Lenovo Mobil 9500 daba charge sath he call me 03027631734
By: khurram, ryk on Apr, 03 2018
Lenovo mobail ha 9000 ka daba charge sath he ..call me 03027631734
By: khurram, rahemiar khan on Apr, 03 2018
Lenovo mobail ha 9000 ka daba charge sath he ..call me 03027631734
By: khurram, rahemiar khan on Apr, 03 2018
S5830 ma3g supted hai ya nai
By: rawalpindi, shah siyar on Aug, 05 2016
Mujay s5830 chahea
By: Dilawar, Chung multan rode lahore
yaar frnd mara mobile samsung galaxy s5830 main code lag gaya ha or khul nai raha kasa kholo plz plz plz all frnds help me
By: Asad Jan, mirpurkhas on Jun, 15 2015
salam kissi k pass 7 ya 8 hazar ka mobile phone ho, samsung ya kissi bhi company ka android. jiss k specs 1ghz processor, 1ghz ram, built in 8gb memory, primary & secordary camera with flash, bluetooth, wifi 3g support.
By: hamid cheema, rawalpindi on Apr, 23 2015
plz kasi na koi mobile sale karna ho to btay 8000 tk ka ho aur 3g lazmi ho
03150600820
Rahim yar khan
By: nasir ali, rahim yar khan on Mar, 03 2015
does samsung galaxy ace have front camera
By: mujtaba, quetta on Mar, 02 2015
I want my samsung ace s5830 ,A1 condition. Call 03432287856 karachi
By: younus nazeer, karachi on Feb, 05 2015

I want to sale my galaxy ace. 5830 Good condition all thngs. 7000 Rs contact me Hamid Ali Qureshi from Abbottabad
03369923719
03135823621
By: Hamid Ali Qureshi, Abbottabad on Dec, 31 2014
i want to buy this set.plz contact with me on
03214607986
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Dec, 24 2014
i want to by samsung galaxy ace s5830
Kaya ya gujar khan ma ha?
By: Haris Raja, Gujar khan on Nov, 29 2014
this is very beautiful this ferfact maboil it is very nice

By: maquddas, lahore on Oct, 21 2014
i want to by set plz call me 03054773707
By: ammar, lahore on Oct, 19 2014
mujhy 1 samung glaxy ace s5830 ache condition main chahia agr kisi ko sane karna hain to mujh sy facebook pe raabta kary my id is
my name is shehram awan
zilla sheikhupura
mobile number 03085342060











[email protected]
By: shehram awan, sheikhupura on Oct, 18 2014
i want to buy this set.plz contact with me on 03244235970.
By: Bilal Warsi, Lahore on Oct, 04 2014
i want ace s5830.plz contact me on 03244235970.
By: bilal warsi, lahore on Oct, 04 2014
i want to buy this set
thats good if it new! thats more that if it second hand..
By: Fahad , hyderabad on Oct, 03 2014
tab active samsung galexy
nyc shape and look
By: KASHIF ALI, sialkot pakistan on Sep, 26 2014
I want to sale my galaxy ace. Good condition all thngs. 7000 Rs but in second hand.
By: usman, [email protected] on Sep, 13 2014
Last time i download the movie in it from internet but it cannot display the video of it although the Mp3 is running so how can i do?
By: majeed, multan on Sep, 07 2014
Hi friends I want to sale my galaxy ace s5830 with good condition with full box.final price is 7500.if anyone want to perchase plz contact me 03465158413_03465158412
By: fahad khan, islamabad on Sep, 07 2014
Now it is in my range thank God i saw this other wise i was going to buy qmobile, qmobile is also good but samsung is samsung
By: Akram, Karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I want to sale my galaxy s5830 with chargar no falt A+ condation contact me in vehari (03039509454)
By: Talha, [email protected] on Aug, 03 2014
i had nothing for sale ok don,t distrub me again
By: qasid khan, kalu khan swabi on Jul, 22 2014
I am willing to buy samsung galaxy ace S5830, now I am using Qmobile smart phone but I don’t like any thing in this phone.
By: ijaz, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
Samsung galaxy ace is an old smart phone of samsung, i also used it some months ago but due to insufficient battery timings i got changed it.
By: haneef, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
I recently purchased samsung galaxy ace s5830, I like every functions of this smart phone and I also use skype and facebook in this phone.
By: masoom, lahore on Jun, 20 2014
Samsung Galaxy Ace is still available in the market or i have to buy this from somebody else??? Please do inform me
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 18 2014
I don’t like any smart phone of samsung because LG is better than samsung. Last time I saw many smart phone of LG in market and the price is also very cheap.
By: ashraf, karachi on Jun, 18 2014
Hi friends I want to sale my galaxy ace s5830 with good condition with LCD.charger.back cover.final price is 8000.if anyone want to perchase plz contact me. #03334803165
By: Mrs.Rashid Cheema, Lahore on Jun, 12 2014
Mere paas samsung galaxy ace gt-S5830 hai bilkul new condition main use sirf 4 month hoa hai new hai koi fault nai hai black colour main hai Dubai say aya hai aghar koi lana chata hai to in numbers par contact kary
( 0336-5397205 )
( 03438480228 ) FARJAD MALIK
By: FARJAD MALIK, chakwal on Jun, 09 2014
Hello & Assalam o alaikum Rawalpindi

Touch Mobile

Scratchless+protector

Original Charger

3.5 MP Camera

Front cam is also avauilable


Just 1 bar gira hy tou screen p bareek line a gai hy, overall condition is clear.... 9/10Rawalpindi (Tench, Sadar,6th road etc) k residents contact me on 03135451782


By: Imran Ali Khan, Rawalpindi on Jun, 08 2014
pleas software unlock
By: taimoor, kotli on Jun, 04 2014
hy i want 2 sell my this fone in 10/10 condition full acces +box etc nt open or repair
By: ahsan, lahore on Jun, 04 2014
I want to sale my glaxy ace 5830 v.good condition nd all orignal equipment 03227020502
By: mirza abbas, okara on Jun, 03 2014
Samsung galaxy ace s5830 in perfect condition for sale for PKR 8000/- Contact 03125080616 to buy
By: Jawaria Janjua, Rawalpindi on May, 27 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy ace 5830 with charger in good condition.....
final rate 8000
By: waqar, gujrat on May, 26 2014
AOA may apna galaxy ace sale krna chatha hn good condition battery timing is very good.blck color with two covers price only 9000
my contect no 03137889773 frm wahcantt
By: kashif, wahcant on May, 24 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 Reviews

Read 122 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 detail.