Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I User Reviews & Feedback

bakwas mobile hai
By: arman, lahore on Jun, 17 2017
Looks like the small smartphone by the Samsung but still the better than the other brand smartphone I have used in this configuration
By: Sami, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
This is the brilliant mobile of the Samsung galaxy brand that I use it from a long time and never disappointed for it ever
By: rayma, lahore on Mar, 22 2017
It protect to mine sim connection very goodly when I go to anywhere so it works continuously specially it supports to mine 4G internet connection
By: abiha, multan on Mar, 20 2017
I want to sell Samsung gt s 5830i for just 3500 jenven phone call on 03327572432
By: ramzan don, shorkot on Aug, 02 2016
hi. I am using Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I.but mx player and some other andoroid ap are not installing on it.can somebody tell me the solution plz.if ye then contact me on 03139835250plz
By: arif, swabi on Jun, 12 2016
aosome
By: axaisd, Mananwala on Mar, 17 2016
very nice samsung galaxy compny i like it.....??????
By: hamza bhatti, sindh n,shah goli mar campno2 on Jan, 19 2016
Main Apna Samsung Galaxy GT5830i Sale Karna Chahta Ho.Bulkol Saaf Set.Colour [email protected]
Contact No.03214840440
By: Syed Kashif Arshad, Lahore on Jan, 01 2016
i want to sale Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I 3000
i have a 2 Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I one for lady and 1 for gents
By: Syed |Kshif Arshad, Lahore on Jan, 01 2016
I have bought this new Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: Aarzam, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Main Apna Samsung Galaxy GT5830i Sale Karna Chahta Ho.Bulkol Saaf Set.Colour [email protected]
Contact No.0307 5967177
By: Inam khan, Lahore on Nov, 17 2015
v nice phone
By: zidi, mianchannu on Jun, 22 2015
for sale galaxy Ace model Gts-5830-i....only for 10,000 .if anyone intrusted than contact me at 03015232540
By: Atif Abbasi, Rawalpindi on Apr, 23 2015
i want to my sell my cell phone glixy ace 5830i price is 9000 pk
By: Zahid Ali, Mardan on Feb, 23 2015
I use this Mobile is nice little bit.
By: Husnain raza, Sialkot on Jan, 09 2015
ma apna samsung galaxy ace s5830i sell krna chata ho price 5000 good condition ..... my cell no 0308-3636135-
0336-3636140 khanewal .james abad
By: Mian aziz kamboh, khanewal on Oct, 27 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy gt-5830i only on 10000,
good condition...jo lena chahy wo is nbr (03049024808) pe cl kry thank u...... :P
By: Akbar Ali, chitral on Sep, 22 2014
salam.
frnds i have samsung s5830i in good condition..
so any one who like to buy it contact me
03014020295
By: hamza ramay, burewala on Sep, 16 2014
main cel bachna chata hn 9500 main
By: Ahsan Ilyas, rawalpandi on Sep, 12 2014
Assalm walukum.ma apna mobile phone sell karna chaha ho Galasy Ace gt S5830i Price (8500) black colourbilkul saf suthara set Contact 03219115778
By: M.Furqan, Peshawar on Aug, 22 2014
03119379593 i want to sell my sumsung galaxy ace(5830i) full new rs =9999
By: ilyas, pakistan on Aug, 15 2014
i am Mian Bilal mai apna sell bechna chahta ho 4 mah use kia hy good condition my city faisalabad my contact nmbrrrrr 03062969291
By: Mian Bilal, faisalabad on Aug, 13 2014
Java is a very old software, now a days many software of mobiles are available. I dont think so it is good for it.
By: arshad, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
me apna mobile sumsung galaxy Ace s5830i bejna chata hu black color good condition..........


chitral Iqbal hussain Mob no.03329580230
By: Akbar Ali, chitral on Jul, 22 2014
i have 5830i in 3 month warranty price 12000 cnt 03077826347
By: Rana Dilawar, khanewal on Jul, 22 2014
S5830I is much better than samsung galaxy S i8206 because the battery timing of this phone is more than this phone.
By: sajid, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
Frnds mai apna Gt-s5830i Sale karna chahta hn White color Complete samaan in gud condition Demand - 8000 my contact number :0314-2262555
By: Mohammad Xain, Karachi on Jul, 15 2014
Please any one tel me the original dabba pack price of this beautiful smart phone, i like this phone but i want to buy new brand phone.
By: affan, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
M bhi apna mobile bhejina chahta hun..
Samsung glaxy s5830i
Sirf 12500 m
14 month use good condition..
Contact m.
03423312197
By: Ali nawaz, larkana on Jul, 07 2014
I want to sale my Samsung s5830i in normal condition screen pr aik scratch ha bass Lkn es ka touch zabardast ha aur koi fault nae ha,, 7000 only from haripur
By: Tariq, Haripur on Jul, 03 2014
Hy my name is faisal main apna cell phone samsung galaxy Ace S5830i price in (8000) jo lena chahy wo is number (03034240355) pe phone kry thank u

Akbar chok clg raod lahore
By: faisal, lahore on Jun, 16 2014
I want to sale my cell Samsung Galaxy Beam2 in Rs.55000
Contact:03025050100
Waqas Butt
By: Waqas Butt, Islamabad on Jun, 15 2014
Assalam o alaikum everyone,.. I want to sale my Samsung s5620 in nice condition,.. Social networing+etc,.. My Demand is 2500,.. Rawalpindi residents (Tench, peaople colony, Sadar etc contact me
By: Imran Ali Khan, Rawalpindi on Jun, 05 2014
i want to sale may samsung galaxcy ace gt-s5830i in excellent contion ...with all accesories...FINAL price 9500..my # s 03039431993...Ahsan 4rm Rawalpindi
By: Ahsan, Rawalpindi on Jun, 04 2014
Ma apna mobile samsung galaxy ace 5830 sell krna chata ho finalll 5000
mara num 03135319606
By: malik faizan, rawalpandii on Jun, 03 2014
Hi every one.i wanna sale my cell galaxy ace s5830 in Black kit(price 8500). Any one interested can contact at 03055897636 or [email protected]
Faraz from Islamabad.
By: Faraz, islamabad on May, 13 2014
i m selling my samung 5830i for 7500only in good condition
By: junaid, dera ghazi khan on Apr, 28 2014
mien glaxay 5830i ace sale krna chata hn price only 8000/- final vd full aceesary contact no 03334770773
By: ahmed ali shah, bhera sargodha on Apr, 15 2014
Salam. Im to sell my Samsung s5830i VERY CHEAP ,System Modified , with just charger (original) and white back. Its only for PKR 6340/-. thats it

03068393686

Ahmad...Multan
By: Ahmad M, Multan on Apr, 06 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I Reviews

Read 97 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830I detail.