Samsung Galaxy Ace Style REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Ace Style

Samsung Galaxy Ace Style User Reviews & Feedback

Oval design typical of Samsung, and guts typical of Samsung. Reviews: great!
By: Fahad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Ace series of the Samsung Galaxy is really good because they have the affordable range of the smartphone which is acceptable for every user
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
A very mediocre smartphone, very low ppi (pixels per inch) i.e. 221, only thing that I like
about this phone is its battery but I suggest you look up in market for alternative like
Moto g etc, they are also budget smartphones but better.
By: Wajdan, Quetta on Apr, 21 2018
The Samsung galaxy ace style is the beautiful smart device that has the faster speed and the
many good abilities that allow to get use this device
By: Farhan, Turbat on Apr, 17 2018
This Samsung galaxy ace style is so good smart phone who has the good quality and the good battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: soofia, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
With the beautiful resolution and the slim smart body available now in just affordable prices now you don’t have to search that anywhere
By: zareen, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
With the help of this device of Samsung galaxy ace style I can play the many games easily whole day long that gives me the good performance and never get hanging anyway
By: aneela, islamabad on Feb, 13 2018
This is looking so classy smart phone of Samsung galaxy ace style is the best smart device who is able to give the good performance every time
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
I am feeling very happy to get this mobile of Samsung galaxy ace style which I am keep trying to buy that for a long time due to the best abilities of their
By: afeera, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy brand for few month ago which give me the best 4G internet protection that I use easily data packages
By: samna, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
It’s really attractive mobile of Samsung galaxy ace style that has the amazing features with the many interesting apps which we never have used before
By: farwa, multan on Dec, 21 2017
With the long life battery timing which has the beautiful camera results that you really like to use and this best device available in just affordable price of Samsung galaxy ace style
By: afshan, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace Style the good smartphone which I really love to use and has the perfect speed of the Messaging with the internet access
By: Haleem, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
I was scammed once over this online buying thing. Yes I was a bit frightened of it happing again but I took the risk anyway. And I’m very glad I took the risk and ordered this one.
By: arisha, gujrat on Nov, 22 2017
I have the great experience of the smartphone with the amazing leading brand Samsung which allow me everything in their smartphone series
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace style this is the most stylish smartphone in the good price you can use it for the better performance and for the good looking
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby
By: anoosha, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
Their display is the best thing in it of Samsung galaxy ace style who could help me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution without blasting the pixels
By: yumna, lahore on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Ace Style most faster smartphone in the minimum price you will ever love to use because it has the faster OS system
By: sumayya, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
I wanna buy this device of Samsung galaxy ace style that's why I just came here to get the actual price of their who mentioned with the full of information
By: fariha, multan on Aug, 16 2017
I never have to this type of bets device of Samsung galaxy ace style that still me good performance form everywhere and the camera result is outstanding
By: hisba, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I must buy this device son who has the bog malty touch screen with the beautiful display who I never get that experience in the another smart phone
By: ramsha, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
Without getting any trouble I just come at his site whenever I want to get the ay mobile information who give me the authentic information with their actual price
By: neelam, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
It has the largest screen display for enjoying the most amazing moments of the movies and I just like to use internet it because of its amazing speed
By: abeer, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
This Samsung galaxy ace style is the nice device who give the good performance every game and the battery timing is outstanding
By: hamza, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
Support internet very well and never lag my applications which was really irritated thing with my old smartphone I was used before
By: Anas, Kaarchi on Jun, 14 2017
Style is amazing of this Samsung Galaxy Ace that no one can ignore this smartphone and also the price are looking perfect after seen the specs
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
doesn't take calls all the time. I'm elderly and have had some important deadly calls and did not get them. This is heartbreaking when it takes 2 days to get the news. You wouldn't like this happening to you. This phone is my lifeline and it hasn't helped me at all. I'd say a wasted 100.00. I've called numerous times and no help.
By: Saika, Hyderabad on May, 04 2016
Look at the amazing bright display of samsung galaxy ace style smart phone, this such a lovely smart phone which I decide to buy as well the camera lens of this phone is awesome.
By: Nawaz, khi on Feb, 09 2016
I love to stick to my choice of brand ie Samsung Mobiles The Samsung Galaxy Ace Style page I just witnessed here is quiet impressive with respect to price and specs Thank you for sharing here
By: Ilahi Bakhsh, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Ace Style at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Faaz, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Mere pas ye mobile hai
mene dubai se liya tha
bilkul new condition hai
best mobile phone hai
battery me bohat acha hai
camera bhi boht acha hai
4g supported hai

Me 9000 final mein sale kr rha hon
Contact me
03002627422
By: Faheem, karachi on Oct, 09 2015
I like this phone but the phone is small in size and I want a big screen phone so most probably I will buy Samsung Grand Prime.
By: Rania, Karachi on Jun, 24 2015
In a low budget samsung ace style is the most decent phone in which every thing which you want in smart phone.
By: zain, khi on May, 11 2015
In a low budget samsung ace style is the most decent phone in which every thing which you want in smart phone.
By: tahir, khi on May, 11 2015
Nice phone and specs I world say people to buy this one if they are not in moode to buy the expensive phones.
By: Kabir Arif, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
does it have a front camera?
By: deep anjali, hyderabad on Apr, 10 2015
Specification and Performance of the phone are good plus it is coming in economical price and having both front and back camera options.
By: Adeeba Zain, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2015
Kya ye Dual sim hai
mujhe ye mobile daba pack lena hai
sukkur,Khairpur,pir jo goth ya larkana se mil jae ga Han tu plz btao
03012915778
By: MHaneefN, Pir Jo Goth, Sukkur, Khairpur on Jan, 24 2015
I do not know about the right price of Samsung Galaxy Ace Style in Pakistan my bro send it from UK on my birthday yesterday.
By: Arshad, Karachi on Nov, 26 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace Style : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Ace Style Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Ace Style - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Ace Style detail.