Samsung Galaxy Active Neo REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Active Neo

Samsung Galaxy Active Neo User Reviews & Feedback

Plz eski price kya h or ye Pakistan men available hei
By: Mishal khan, Islamabad on Jan, 04 2019
I would prefer Samsung galaxy active neo from other phone in this range as it’s not just provide me with few options but it would also provide me with other features as well. I also look cool after holding it.
By: Humayun, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
I used to have this cellphone Samsung Galaxy Active Neo and it was a decent and reasonable cellphone at that time. I sold this because I had better options available in the market.
By: Qaiser, larkana on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung galaxy active neo has the beautiful display with the good pixels and the lots of bright colors who make this device so attractive
By: farah, islamabad on Dec, 12 2017
Okay; really: they all are great (love ruggeds,man !) and i think ip68 should be standarized soon: but Cant be happy, dude: Sansumg is no longer what it used to be (good value for money) ... it has gone to the dark side. You can buy five good ruggeds from agm with that price : x1 18k gold edition gooo xD !
By: Sarah Puma, Lima on May, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Active Neo have the large amount of specs and the faster speed of browsing and transfering data on Google easily
By: Arshad, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
agar koi Samsung Galaxy active Neo bechna chahe to main leny ko tyar hoon. Cell number 03312516644
By: Nandlal kella , Hyderabad on Nov, 07 2016
I love this Samsung Galaxy Active Neo because it is my old smartphone and It still working like a new box pack smartphone
By: Azmat, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
For a long time I was looking for a decent smart phone, finally and after checking out the specs of samsung galaxy active neo phone I am successfully purchase this phone, its such a right choice
By: Qadar, dubai on Sep, 22 2016
I want to purchase a decent smart phone with mediocre specs in economical price. My friends have been using this Galaxy Active Neo and they gave me good reviews. I just checked this Galaxy Active Neo page. The rate of this phone is reasonable too.
By: Talha, Khi on Aug, 31 2016
Ye set kabtak a jai ga Pakistan mein
By: Bashir Ahmad , Lahore on Aug, 14 2016
hi all
i just got a brand new active neo and really like it....One Problem: when my phone is plugged into my car stereo (from mobile's mini jack to car stereo's aux mini) and I make a call...I can hear the other person's voice over the stereo but they cannot hear me at all. The phone's mic works when i make regular calls but plugging into the car stereo seems to silence the mic. Does anyone know how to fix this or is having the same problem? Thanks!
By: Talha, Karachi on Apr, 22 2016
The price of this Samsung Galaxy Active Neo in the market is just according to my range that is the reason that I want to buy this lovely phone, many users says that it is suitable for browsing.
By: nusrat, khi on Apr, 15 2016
This phone is great or not because I want this please anyone reply me than I can buy this Samsung galaxy Samsung Galaxy Active Neo .
By: Kiran, karachi on Apr, 05 2016
This beautiful samsung galaxy active neo suits the likes of middle class users in terms of affordability that is why I want to buy this phone because in an advance android version this samsung phone may be a right option.
By: arsalan, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Galaxy actvi neo kab tuk pakistan m aaega
By: Nandlal, City hyd on Mar, 24 2016
I have purchased this phone in January 2016 in a very fine condition. I am happy because my decision to buy this phone is right. For browsing any web this phone is such a lovely phone.
By: beenish, khi on Mar, 18 2016
Samsung need to do same active smartphone but with this news generathion specs: 1.Display.-4.7"inches FHD - Super Amoled - CGG 4 2.Chipset.- Snapdragon 820 or Exynos 8890 (not a mid-range chipset) 3.Camera.- 12 & 5 MP - 1080/60fps 4.Ba...
By: vijay, khi on Mar, 15 2016
You guys can update the price of Samsung Galaxy Active Neo but not its specs and features!! Wow!! Why is that so!! Please dont do so! I am waiting anxiously for the specs
By: Parveen, Peshawar on Mar, 11 2016
Samsung need to do same active smartphone but with this news generathion specs:

1.Display.-4.7"inches FHD - Super Amoled - CGG 4
2.Chipset.- Snapdragon 820 or Exynos 8890 (not a mid-range chipset)
3.Camera.- 12 & 5 MP - 1080/60fps
4.Battery.-2600mAh
5.USB.- 3.0 Type-C

Bealive or not this have to be new smartphone how milion people like to buy!!!
This cell is awsome.
By: jahangir, karachi on Mar, 08 2016
No specs and features are mentioned on this page of Samsung Galaxy Active Neo? I want to know why are you guys actually making an empty page? Please update it as soon as possible for assistance! I am waiting anxiously
By: Madiha, Karachi on Mar, 03 2016
Looking wise Samsung Galaxy Active Neo is also a decent smart phone but I am not sure about the status of its configuration. I need those smart phone which camera is perfect.
By: jabeen, khi on Feb, 10 2016
Samsung Galaxy Active Neo is another mid range phone with mediocre price range? Please mention proper specs and features for clear idea about the phone and whether we should purchase it or not!
By: Wahida, Karachi on Feb, 08 2016
tell me about it’s configuration with complete information of this handset if anybody know about it because I’m satisfy with this price I’ve much money right now so i want to buy ay samsung cellphone
By: razi, karachi on Feb, 04 2016
Any idea about the price of samsung galaxy active neo smart phone and about the colors, how many colors this smart phone is available in pakistan, I never see it in the market.
By: ahmad, khi on Jan, 25 2016
What a lovely look of this samsung galaxy active neo smart phone, it is also affordable in the price, I am looking the price of second hand phone in this model.
By: kashif, khi on Jan, 13 2016
I am a huge fan of Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy Active Neo that surely rock my world. Packed with such amazing specs and market oriented price makes it highly prestigious and in demand.
By: Salah, khi on Jan, 07 2016
Active neo is quiet compatible set which I like because it is a good supporter for 3G network, I am using it for a long time.
By: abbas, khi on Jan, 06 2016
I have heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy Active Neo from Samsung It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us I will definitely buy it within few weeks Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Jaleel, khi on Dec, 31 2015
Kindly update the detail about 3G band in Samsung galaxy Active neo smart phone, I like the display of this lovely phone and the color is also good but I don’t know it support 3G.
By: Zaakir, khi on Dec, 28 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Galaxy Active Neo is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Shafqat, khi on Dec, 23 2015
The display is not much large of Samsung galaxy active neo smart phone but it is available in an internet offer that is why I want to buy this phone, its price is reasonable.
By: Matloob, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I want to download some 3D games but I don’t know what is the difficulty occurred in downloading because my Samsung Galaxy Active Neo give some error.
By: Obaid, khi on Dec, 09 2015
Can this samsung galaxy active neo smart phone support the 3G wifi network? I have samsung galaxy S IV smart phone but now I decide to buy this new samsung phone.
By: Shakir, khi on Dec, 08 2015
I don’t know why my Samsung Galaxy Active Neo smart phone give just one day battery backup although here is mention that its battery is 2200 mAh, it is enough.
By: abbasi, khi on Dec, 01 2015
This Samsung galaxy active neo is based on dual sim network or single, I could not success to see the detail of this phone in any site.
By: shaad, khi on Nov, 27 2015
Active neo smart phone is not much popular phone but I want to buy it because it is very affordable phone which support 3G easily, camera result of this phone is also good.
By: mehwish, khi on Nov, 23 2015
Corning Gorilla Glass 4 protect this Samsung Galaxy Active Neo from dust and also give a stylish look, it is such a superb smart phone which price is very reasonable to purchase.
By: ashfaq, khi on Nov, 18 2015
ye mobile mojy axha nai lga is ki qemt 10000 honi chaye
By: faizan, pakistan on Nov, 17 2015
Samsung galaxy active neo is an old model but I don’t know why the price of it is not available in this site, I decide to buy it that’s why I am looking to confirm the recent market price.
By: faraz, khi on Nov, 12 2015

Samsung Galaxy Active Neo : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Active Neo Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Active Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Active Neo detail.