Samsung Galaxy Alpha REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Alpha

Samsung Galaxy Alpha User Reviews & Feedback

Unleash the best viewing experience with Samsung. Packed with amazing features,
slim design, power saving mode, smart camera for awesome pictures and wider
selfies, connectivity features, and satisfactory battery specs, Samsung Galaxy alpha
is a phone for tech savvy users.
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
The Samsung galaxy alpha is the great device and the battery standby is good of their that we easily get use that whole day long
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
I used to be very obsessed with this cellphone but unfortunately, I couldn’t able to afford it. It was an amazing cellphone discontinued by the company.
By: Ahmad, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung galaxy alfa that the set is looking v smart & slim set and i have buy the set
By: malik, skardu on Jul, 26 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy alpha that is bale to works faster with the many best abilities as we need to use that
By: sheena, Panjab on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung is a trusted name in adaptable industry that I general hear its name. I was
taking a gander at the specs of this Samsung Galaxy Alpha than expected, and they have
restored me a brilliant system.
By: Urwa, Wazirabad on Dec, 24 2017
I am satisfied with this device of Samsung galaxy alpha that has an exclusive new features which I never used before mine provides mobile phone
By: samra, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
The beautiful device with the perfect thing as like everyone wants to use it which has the beautiful camera result which shot the beautiful photos as we want
By: sania, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung has shown that you can without a considerable measure of an extend get what's more invigorating features in sensible cost too. Like the Samsung Galaxy Alpha is obliging its users.
By: alisha, dg khan on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung has exhibited that you can without a significant measure of an extend get vivifying features in sensible cost as well. Like the Samsung Galaxy Alpha is satisfying its customers.
By: beenish, gjw on Dec, 15 2017
samsung galaxy alpha
By: Enter Name muhammad shahbaz, Enter City multan on Nov, 22 2017
This devoice available now in the rang able price of Samsung galaxy alpha that could give you the amazing abilities as you need to use that
By: warda, lahore on Nov, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Alpha the best smartphone in the Samsung series best design and the amazing specs of this smartphone compelled to buy it again
By: Wassam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Alpha best smartphone in all the Samsung smartphones because it has the largest screen with best resolution display
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung galaxy alpha is the good smart hand set its battery feedback is really nice who works in whole day long and we use it for the many things
By: waris, multan on Sep, 08 2017
Now I am satisfied with the smart phone of Samsung galaxy alpha that has the good sound speakers which help me to listen the music in the beautiful voice
By: warda, multan on Sep, 06 2017
But its software is still stuck on 5.2.2. While 8.0 had entered in the market.
By: Sak, Karachi on Sep, 04 2017
You never use this type of good mobile phone that has the many new features which you never seen before in the any other mobile phone
By: yumna, Karachi on Aug, 29 2017
With the many abilities and the bets processor having this device that is able to give the bets performance every time without get any problem yet
By: sania, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
It’s looking the cool device of Samsung galaxy alpha who has the beautiful big hd screen that could give you the best resolution display that you didn’t used before
By: safeer, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
I suggest this site everyone who wants to get the any mobile and tab information to buy that because this is the only site who provide the authentic information with the actual price
By: fariha, multan on Aug, 22 2017
My father gifted me this mobile Samsung galaxy alpha mobile phone as I got first position in my class. It was a surprise for me which really made my day. Thank you so much daddy.
By: Umar, Gotegburg on Aug, 20 2017
You will get the many facilities by this mobile of Samsung galaxy alpha which you never have used before in the any other mobile phone
By: farhat, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
I am enjoying my smartphone experience with the Samsung Galaxy Alpha it is still not available in market just because if people love to use it
By: Arqam, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Alpha has everything that one can ask for! I personally feel that there should be an SD card support for further extension of memory! Although the current memory is fine but I think it need to be increased for storing more stuff!
By: Iqra, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Alpha is the best smartphone in my opinion because it has the faster Ram which helps me to use internet with the great speed
By: Ali, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
The Samsung galaxy alpha is an exclusive device that provide the best signal which help me to use the good data connection to download any thing
By: saniaa, panjab on May, 26 2017
This Samsung galaxy is the nice mobile phone which has the best camera result that everyone expected in own best mobile phone
By: neelam, panjab on May, 24 2017
i em salling samsung alpha 14500 price 10/10 condition 03008160126
By: ali, karachi on May, 20 2017
The good device in this cheap price available now which you have expected in the good mobile so everything available in one device
By: samia, panjab on May, 12 2017
This is not the official website of the Samsung Galaxy Alpha but it has the official and cheap rates of the Samsung smartphone which are easy and afford to buy
By: Adil, Karachi on May, 07 2017
This is not the official website of the Samsung Galaxy Alpha but it has the official and cheap rates of the Samsung smartphone which are easy and afford to buy
By: Naveed, Lahore on May, 07 2017
Alpha still has the expensive rates in the market that’s why many people don’t like to buy this smartphone otherwise it is awesome smartphone ever
By: Tauqeer, Karachi on May, 04 2017
Before I use d many mobiles but they all has a one problem that both battery life was not good that’s why I bought this mobile and now it’s better than that both of Samsung galaxy alpha
By: nosheen, islamabad on May, 01 2017
Alpha is the most expensive and the amazing valuable smartphone for buying because the features which Is available in it were the latest from 2016
By: Adeen, Lahore on Apr, 24 2017
Thanks to showing the complete and authentic information about this Samsung Galaxy Alpha I was also searching for it with in this same price because it is affordable for me
By: Areesh, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
It was very well for me when I bought this smartphone by the suggestion of my friend now I am just enjoying the android version of it without any worry
By: Sabir, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Alpha is assumed to be a high-end purpose device that appearance almost like Galaxy S5 in terms of style hardware and look. 
By: irami, islambad on Apr, 17 2017
This Samsung Galaxy Alpha mobile is a device that will force you to get rid of all other cell phones that you are using fo the office and entertainment purpose. 
By: laiba, kathmandu on Apr, 14 2017
The corning glass 4 makes this Samsung Galaxy Alpha smart phone superb, I dont know either this device is available in the market or not because this model is quite old but I have this phone is good condition.
By: murtaza, khi on Apr, 11 2017

Samsung Galaxy Alpha : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Alpha Reviews

Read 139 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Alpha - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Alpha detail.