Samsung Galaxy C10 REVIEWS

Rs. 63,999 [Expected]

Samsung Galaxy C10

Samsung Galaxy C10 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy c10 I have this smartphone which looks pretty good with the
amazing functions and the long time experience of the reliability
By: Zeba, Sialkot on Dec, 19 2018
The great smart phone of Samsung galaxy c10 with the long life battery standby and the great performance of their operating system
By: meesha, karachi on Dec, 19 2018
Here having the every detail mention about this device of Samsung galaxy that has the huge Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: alishba, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
The brand Samsung speaks for itself and Samsung Galaxy c10 is no exception.
Amazing features with amazing qualities, a one worth investing in!
By: Jameel, Jalalpur on Nov, 29 2018
I am not satisfied with Samsung C10 shape and design but the features of this cell phone is very impressive. Camera quality of this cell phone is magnificent.
By: Basim, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Although these cellphones are very impressive but couldn’t grab the attention of its prospective buyers. According to me it’s a wonderful cellphone.
By: Shahzaib, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
I used this cell phone Samsung Galaxy C10 and I was very satisfied with its performance until Apple launched its new IPHONE series. I sold this cell phone to buy new APPLE series IPHONE.
By: Adnan, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
I haven’t used this cell phone neither I saw this in the market but as per its specification written, this cell phone seems to be very fascinating having excellent storage capacity and splendid battery timing average.
By: Adil, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c10 we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing
By: warisha, panjab on Sep, 28 2018
I just love the fact that C10 is offering 6GB RAM but can anyone assure me its price, i am sure it will be costly and out of my budget:(
By: Ehsan ullah, abbotabad on Sep, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy C10 seems to be an expensive cellphone because of its features. Battery timing is very sufficient and internal storage as well as camera result is very appreciable.
By: Huma, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
I can’t find any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy C10 looks and apart from looks features provided is very legitimate. I hope Samsung is going to charge very high for this piece.
By: Asif, bhawalpur on Aug, 05 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy c10 that is reliable and also helpful for using the good performance with the amazing battery timing
By: sonia, multan on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy C10 the best smartphone which has the brilliant camera result with the faster processing speed we just need for the good experience
By: Danish, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy C10 the smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the very good speed of the RAM which is we exactly need
By: Asim, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy C10 this is the simple and the better smartphone which has the really good functions with the amazing method of the applications
By: neeha, islamabad on Apr, 24 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of Samsung galaxy c10 who has the attractive display and the malty touch screen with the jelly beans software
By: yumna, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
pakistan me avaiable hai
By: man, karachi on Jan, 18 2018
For the better of working I prefer this smartphone which has the amazing specs related to android everything you need is available in it
By: Kashna, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
I have Samsung Galaxy C10 smart phone which I decide to sell, its condition is good that is why my expectations regarding its selling price is good. Actually this time I want to buy some new device.
By: sumair, khi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy C10 is certainly one of the best among mid range phone that you can find these days. I became a fan of this device after checking out the specifications in detail online. Please mention the price city wise on your page.
By: Tahir, Faisalabad on Dec, 20 2017
I want to buy a decent smartphone within limited budget. I heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy C10 from my friends. It works faster and does not get heat up if you play several apps at a time. Thank you for this recommendation.
By: Iqra, Lahore on Dec, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy C10 the smartphone which has the good specs what every user of the Android expect to have in their smartphone for the good performance
By: Samad, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
This Samsung galaxy c10 is the nice device which has the long life battery timing that works whole day long which everyone need to use that
By: fariqa, lahore on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy C10 much better smartphone than any other in the Samsung Galaxy because it has the best battery life for using long time Data
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
You can use it with all the great speed of the Ram which can give you the ultimate time of gaming even In the online what you exactly want
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
It was an great experience when I was using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy c10 but I am extremely frustrated to lost it but now I wants to buy it again
By: afsheen, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy C10 this is my favorite smartphone because it has the amazing performance of the application we really need an working really good too
By: Samad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
You could not having any problem if you use this mobile because it has the huge space Belton memory that able to save many data
By: anam, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
I trust on this brand only who provides me the best mobile in the expectable price which I use that for a long in the good price
By: narmeen, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
This is the new mobile phone of Samsung galaxy brand that has the best specific features and many interesting new apps which everyone really like to use that
By: umair, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
Samsung Galaxy C10 the smartphone with the perfect features you want in it this is really amazing to have this smartphone with all the new features
By: Adil, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
This is the new mobile of best brad of Samsung galaxy c10 with the best and perfect apps and many beautiful features who everyone wants to use
By: natasha, Karachi on Oct, 17 2017
For the faster performance of the android I love to use this smartphone because this never hurt and I also love th shape of the Samsung Galaxy C10
By: Azam, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
In performance this smartphone is really awesome because it makes every user able to get the best features and install the every application in it
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Ara yar koi esa phon bnao jeska battry bhot zada chaly
By: Ashraf, Pak on Oct, 13 2017
Make your smartphone performance better and much better than any other smartphone with this Samsung Galaxy C10 I am proud to have this one
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Camera result is awesome and the faster applications allow every user to find out the new browser apps and can easily install it
By: Rehman, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017

Samsung Galaxy C10 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C10 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C10 detail.