Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro

Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile is so perfect for me as it’s camera result is outstanding and the fast processing speed is so helpful for me during my office work
By: Sania, Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 pro is excellent because of the battery and the camera I loved it
By: Shehzad, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
Looking very nice smart device of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with the huge ram and also has its own good Belton memory that make this device so good
By: KAMRAN, lahore on May, 12 2019
This mobile is so good and excellent
By: Waqas ahmad, Sardar garh rahim yar khan on Apr, 13 2019
The reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with an amazing battery timing and the lots of facilities that can make this device so exciting
By: afiya, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 pro the good smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the great price we just need to get here
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 26 2019
c5 second mbl
By: zaitullah, pakistan on Mar, 18 2019
c5 second mbl
By: zaitullah, pakistan on Mar, 18 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 pro is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where Samsung available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: zoobia, KARACHI on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 pro is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where Samsung available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: fakhra, najaf on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy c5 pro the Tablet with all the great applications we want this is absolutely what we need because it has the amazing RAM and the best speed
By: zarmeen, multan on Feb, 23 2019
The camera performance of galaxy c5 pro is truly superb, regardless of
the place and light, it takes excellent photos.
By: Imran, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
Selling my Galaxy C5 Pro smart phone because I recently find a new device by Samsung on this page, If I get some price of it, I will definitely bring new phone of the same brand.
By: muneeb, lhr on Nov, 16 2018
I have been using this cell phone and I am very satisfied with its performance. Camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding
By: asif, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The good device of the reliable brand are available here with the everything and the actual price of there are also mention here of Samsung galaxy c5 pro
By: Umer, multan on Oct, 20 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with the exclusive smart abilities and the nice features of their with the great battery timing
By: alishba, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Now I can easily capture mine photos clearly with the good filters and the bright led light who having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 pro
By: yumna, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
The Samsung Galaxy C series is not as amazing as the Samsung Galaxy S series, but it still has very powerful specs that suit all
By: Jahanzaib, Hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
This set is seriously, overcharging people. I mean imagine the limited battery support you will get with a 30k plus set? Strange!
By: Iqbal, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2018
The beautiful smart phone of the fabulous brand of Samsung galaxy c5 pro that having the great camera quality for capturing the photos beautifully
By: sayqa, islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
Do you think that 2600 mAh battery of this Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro device can able to give a long backup while using internet? I have another samsung phone but this time I want to change my phone.
By: ghayas, khi on Sep, 28 2018
The camera quality of Galaxy C5 Pro can never be missed while discussing the advantages of C5 Pro.
By: Zunaira, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
You can record full HD videos which is a great feature for me. Though, i cannot talk positive about its battery timings that is actually, quite unreasonable.
By: Jasim, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
The Samsung galaxy c5 pro is so beautiful smart device with the amazing speed that has the great operating system for getting this device faster
By: mishal, panjab on Sep, 22 2018
The nice device of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with completely the good experience and the nice abilities of their and the battery timing is so good in it
By: roobi, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro is way more feature-oriented than C5. Even if we compare their performance or say, processor in particular, we will find Pro somewhat better.
By: Laiba, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
It is a good set from the overall, however, users may face problems while using mobile data.
By: Rahat, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
i was thinking of buying the Samsung Galaxy C5 but the shop keeper suggested that i should get the C5 Pro and i am glad he did, it is a lot better
By: Mahira, Hyderabad on Sep, 13 2018
Though a little more expensive than the C5, this phone packs a much more powerful processor and a beautiful 16MP selfie camera, i can not stop talking selfies with this.
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
The beautiful camera result helps to get capture every moment beautifully in the any dim light and the pixels are so good that never get blasting even you can zoom in more than more
By: mesha, islamabad on Sep, 03 2018
The reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with an amazing battery timing and the lots of facilities that can make this device so exciting
By: hayma, multan on Aug, 30 2018
It has the latest software of android the Samsung galaxy c5 pro that having the many new things and the good battery timing for using it with lots of enjoyment
By: bisma, KARACHI on Aug, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro is the most amazing cellphone I have come across. My friend has been using this cellphone and was complete shocked after going through its features specially its amazing camera quality.
By: Zuhair, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
The nice model of the big brand of Samsung galaxy that having the great software and the beautiful screen resolution for watching the movies with lots of enjoyment
By: meher, faislabad on Aug, 24 2018
I am using this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 pro with the lots of amazing things and the pretty good speed of their as I really like to use that
By: falaq, multan on Aug, 20 2018
Samsung needs to come up with some strong brand positioning and innovation for their products. Samsung Galaxy C5 pro is as same as other’s cellphone then why I must pay this huge amount for this cellphone.
By: Ali, karachi on Aug, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro has been very fascinating for those who has used it. I used this cellphone when it was launched and become fan of this cellphone. I am planning to buy it soon.
By: Nain , Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro has amazing attributes as far as I could read it. Octa core processor and gorilla screen protecting its display and internal storage allowing a person to download unlimited applications.
By: Taimoor, kherpur on Aug, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro the processor speed of the Samsung Galaxy C5 is
amazing which can support every kind of online and offline application very
well
By: Qurat-ul-ain, Peshawar on Aug, 03 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in Samsung Galaxy C5 PRO. Features provided in this cellphone is very reasonable as we are paying very high for this good for nothing cellphone.
By: wasim, lahore on Jul, 30 2018

Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C5 Pro detail.