Samsung Galaxy C5 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy C5

Samsung Galaxy C5 User Reviews & Feedback

good but heating problem on fast charging,gaming,net usage
By: ghulam yasin, kot addu on Aug, 15 2019
I wanted to sell Samsung C5000 in new condition with box 4 months used.I am from lahore .anyone interested can call me on 03229466747
By: mrs. saif , Lahore on Jul, 29 2019
It is good but thier is a problem it gots very hot when it got hot automaticly its bettry backup timing will less
By: Zaheer Ahmed, Mastung on Jul, 29 2019
I want to sale my andriod phone sumsung galaxy c5 in good condition
Colour: pink
For more information contect to me 03177966062
By: Saqlan haider, Peshawar on Jul, 25 2019
Mry pas Samsung c5 smart phone ha Jo bilkul apni asal or bhot hi bhtren halal ma agar ksi ko chy ho to mary sath rabta kry koi bhi problem hwe to mble Wapas
03371441548
By: Waseem, Faislabad on Jun, 16 2019
Salam
karachi.korangi
C5 only kid 64Gb color silver and White condition 10/9 koi problem nahi hai bilkul ok piece hai naya naya liaya hai bs glass side sy bikul minar sa chatk gaya hai 2000 sy 2500 main daljai ga ..finally price 20,000.contc: 03342908119 watsp

By: Muhammad Siddiqui, Karachi on Jun, 11 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: hayat, peshawar on May, 19 2019
Bhai agr koi c5 mobile sale krnaaa chahta ho to plzzz contact 03005653976
By: Mohsin, Attock on May, 15 2019
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c5 we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing
By: SANIA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
This Samsung galaxy c5 has the exclusive features that give the great performance every time with the lots of bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: ruksana, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
I want c5 samsug mobile.
By: Parviz shinwari, Rawalphindi rawat on Apr, 08 2019
This is totally the amazing smart phone Samsung galaxy c5 that has the good display and the beautiful malty colors that attract to use it every time
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
fuck this useless mobile c5 , i hate this phone
By: Ismii, Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2019
fuck this useless mobile c5 , i hate this phone
By: Ismii, Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2019
maine c5 lena he ar loctaion multan 10/10 condaion ho koi bhai sell karna chshta ho rabta kary 03036914347
By: danish, multan on Mar, 13 2019
maine c5 lena he ar loctaion multan 10/10 condaion ho koi bhai sell karna chshta ho rabta kary 03036914347
By: danish, multan on Mar, 13 2019
I want to sell my C5 gold with box and all accessories
10/10 condition
Rs. 17000
Contact me 03337033211 lahore
By: Muhammad awais, Lahore on Mar, 09 2019
Resending
By: C5 Samsung, Lakki marwat on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 the best smartphone and has the really good speed of the RAM I would like to have for my working purpose
By: seema, multan on Feb, 08 2019
Nyc mbl c5
By: Usama, Faislabad on Jan, 29 2019
i have c-5,, 4RAM OR 64 rOM, NOT A SINGLE SCRATCH , SLIGHTLY USED.FRESH HANDCARRY FROM UK,,03355665269
By: USMAN ALI, ISLAMABAD on Jan, 26 2019
I prefer to my all friends to use this smartphone because I got the real fastest
android experience there which is so amazing
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 19 2019
This Samsung galaxy c5 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the
great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
This device of Samsung galaxy c5 makes with the amazing operating system that
allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
I have new C5 4/32Gb 1 mounth use. charger,headphone,Data cabal.
price 24000. with discount
By: Salar, Peshawar on Jan, 07 2019
kisi k pas c5 ka power i,c ha to plz cntect me 03062123649
By: faizan, lahore on Jan, 03 2019
Kisi ne samsung galaxy c5 sell karna ho to contact me 03087262643
By: Babar Ali, Bahawal Nagar on Dec, 17 2018
wow my c5 update to android 8 oreo
By: sana khan, quetta on Dec, 12 2018
Want to buy
03114549800
By: Faizan , Lahore on Dec, 04 2018
How can I update the Android version customized from Android Marshmallow to Oreo on this Samsung Galaxy C5 smart phone. I have it and thinking to upgrade its version because this device have an option.
By: ulfat, khi on Nov, 16 2018
SAMSUNG galaxy C5 has amazing high quality features. Apart from its features its looks are also very much impressive.
By: saud, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The gold back and the white lines on the back of the Samsung Galaxy C5 make it look very attractive. Is that real metal or is it plastic?
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
I want to buy Samsung c5 . Any one who want to sale plz contact me 0300 0369171 From karachi
By: Sajjad , Karachi on Oct, 22 2018
This is such a nice device of Samsung galaxy c5 with the great battery timing that takes the few minutes to charge and gives the whole day long performance
By: Umer, multan on Oct, 20 2018
i want to sale my samsung c5 4gb ram 64 gb room 10/10 condition 19000 fainal 03452800748
By: zeeshan, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy C5 has amazing processor with 4 GB ram and very decent battery timing. Price is quite high but can be justified.
By: Sulaiman, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2018
Amazing smartphone has great features and the good audio speakers where I can easily enjoy my movies experience very easily which is really happy for me
By: Danish, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
This Samsung galaxy c5 is the classy smart phone with the nice metal body and the nice big slim hd screen with the beautiful resolution
By: anosha, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
This Samsung galaxy c5 is the classy smart phone with the nice metal body and the nice big slim hd screen with the beautiful resolution
By: anosha, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
The great operating system having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c5 that has the amazing camera result with the good flash led light
By: yumna, lahore on Oct, 02 2018

Samsung Galaxy C5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C5 Reviews

Read 313 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C5 detail.