Samsung Galaxy C5 REVIEWS

Rs. 25,000 [Expected]

Samsung Galaxy C5

Samsung Galaxy C5 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy c5 4/64 10/10 condition final price 16000 only original box & charger change posibal but 128 GB cell 03427079611
By: asif khan, multan on Jan, 14 2020
Samsung c5 4gb/64gb condition ok only cell price 15500 contact no 03006390036
Multan
By: Zahid, Multan on Jan, 03 2020
I wanna sale my C5 mobile really in good condition if any 1 wanna buy kindly contact on 03013400420
By: Farhia Ali, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 15 2019
Samsung c5 only 10000 me caler halka pink is namr par Karen 03000438656 Raiwind
By: M Tahir, Lahore on Dec, 14 2019
Samsung c5 only 11000 me 4gb 32gb caler
pink is name par Rants Karen. 03000438656 Raiwind
By: Muhammad Tahir, Lahore on Dec, 14 2019
I want to sell c5 4gb/64gb condition 10/9 golden color Rs.21000 any buyer contact.03470531980 whatsapp number
By: Hamza , Rawalpindi islamabad on Dec, 12 2019
I need samsung c5 new with 4GB 64GB space.
If any one have please contact 0303-7912829
By: Adeel Irshad, Faisalabad on Dec, 04 2019
Samsung c5 for sale 4/32 good candition only mobile or Daba hy charger kisi bhai ny lena howa tu rabta kry
03071793200
By: Saeed Ahmad, Faisalabad on Dec, 03 2019
Mery pas C5 ha bikul munasib qimat me onli 12000 jis bahi ny lina ho wo is namr par rabta kary .03000438656
By: Muhammad Tahir, Raiwind on Nov, 16 2019
Mery Pass hain bilkul new hain box key sath lakin headphone nhi hain. agr kisi ko chahiyey to rabta kery
By: Abdul Mannan, Faisalabad on Nov, 04 2019
Agar kio bhai k pas c5 ki pannel para ho or wo munaseb qemat me sale kar raha ho to kindly contact me Cell#03479997257
By: Aurang Zaib, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2019
its bettry backup timing is good but some time its battery getting hot .
By: abdullah, islamabad on Sep, 29 2019
ketna ram hay color konsa hay
By: noman, lahore on Sep, 14 2019
good but heating problem on fast charging,gaming,net usage
By: ghulam yasin, kot addu on Aug, 15 2019
I wanted to sell Samsung C5000 in new condition with box 4 months used.I am from lahore .anyone interested can call me on 03229466747
By: mrs. saif , Lahore on Jul, 29 2019
It is good but thier is a problem it gots very hot when it got hot automaticly its bettry backup timing will less
By: Zaheer Ahmed, Mastung on Jul, 29 2019
I want to sale my andriod phone sumsung galaxy c5 in good condition
Colour: pink
For more information contect to me 03177966062
By: Saqlan haider, Peshawar on Jul, 25 2019
Mry pas Samsung c5 smart phone ha Jo bilkul apni asal or bhot hi bhtren halal ma agar ksi ko chy ho to mary sath rabta kry koi bhi problem hwe to mble Wapas
03371441548
By: Waseem, Faislabad on Jun, 16 2019
Salam
karachi.korangi
C5 only kid 64Gb color silver and White condition 10/9 koi problem nahi hai bilkul ok piece hai naya naya liaya hai bs glass side sy bikul minar sa chatk gaya hai 2000 sy 2500 main daljai ga ..finally price 20,000.contc: 03342908119 watsp

By: Muhammad Siddiqui, Karachi on Jun, 11 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: hayat, peshawar on May, 19 2019
Bhai agr koi c5 mobile sale krnaaa chahta ho to plzzz contact 03005653976
By: Mohsin, Attock on May, 15 2019
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c5 we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing
By: SANIA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
This Samsung galaxy c5 has the exclusive features that give the great performance every time with the lots of bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: ruksana, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
I want c5 samsug mobile.
By: Parviz shinwari, Rawalphindi rawat on Apr, 08 2019
This is totally the amazing smart phone Samsung galaxy c5 that has the good display and the beautiful malty colors that attract to use it every time
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
fuck this useless mobile c5 , i hate this phone
By: Ismii, Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2019
fuck this useless mobile c5 , i hate this phone
By: Ismii, Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2019
maine c5 lena he ar loctaion multan 10/10 condaion ho koi bhai sell karna chshta ho rabta kary 03036914347
By: danish, multan on Mar, 13 2019
maine c5 lena he ar loctaion multan 10/10 condaion ho koi bhai sell karna chshta ho rabta kary 03036914347
By: danish, multan on Mar, 13 2019
I want to sell my C5 gold with box and all accessories
10/10 condition
Rs. 17000
Contact me 03337033211 lahore
By: Muhammad awais, Lahore on Mar, 09 2019
Resending
By: C5 Samsung, Lakki marwat on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy c5 the best smartphone and has the really good speed of the RAM I would like to have for my working purpose
By: seema, multan on Feb, 08 2019
Nyc mbl c5
By: Usama, Faislabad on Jan, 29 2019
i have c-5,, 4RAM OR 64 rOM, NOT A SINGLE SCRATCH , SLIGHTLY USED.FRESH HANDCARRY FROM UK,,03355665269
By: USMAN ALI, ISLAMABAD on Jan, 26 2019
I prefer to my all friends to use this smartphone because I got the real fastest
android experience there which is so amazing
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 19 2019
This Samsung galaxy c5 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the
great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
This device of Samsung galaxy c5 makes with the amazing operating system that
allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
I have new C5 4/32Gb 1 mounth use. charger,headphone,Data cabal.
price 24000. with discount
By: Salar, Peshawar on Jan, 07 2019
kisi k pas c5 ka power i,c ha to plz cntect me 03062123649
By: faizan, lahore on Jan, 03 2019
Kisi ne samsung galaxy c5 sell karna ho to contact me 03087262643
By: Babar Ali, Bahawal Nagar on Dec, 17 2018

Samsung Galaxy C5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C5 Reviews

Read 326 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C5 detail.