Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy C7 2017

Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the nice smart phone of the Samsung galaxy c7 with the good performance and the reliable abilities of their in this reasonable price
By: JALAL, lahore on May, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy c7 the smartphone with all the features and the amazing price and has the good performance what I need to use from here
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Very amazing phone hai samsung c7 im using
Perfect RAM 4GB working and parfect 16mp rear camera
By: Tahir Hussain , Hyderabad on Jan, 26 2019
Camera quality of Samsung Galaxy C7 is not that much effective and these types of cell phones are useless for people like me who loves to take photos.
By: Suleman, Multan on Oct, 08 2018
The beautiful result of the camera of Samsung galaxy c7 with the amazing performance and the many type of beautiful filters
By: tooba, islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 is one of the most stylish and trending cell phone of its time. The features provided in this cell phone is as according to its price and Samsung has regained its popularity by introducing these series.
By: Tahir, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Almost everything about this phone attracts and pulls me to it. No wonder, i can fall for a phone like this again and again!
By: Amreen, Lahore. on Sep, 18 2018
I dont know if i am the only one or it is a common problem with C7, the battery drains really fast. On the very contrary, it charges fast too but then i have to ensure a functional charging spot around most of the time.
By: Nabeela, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
The perfect smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 with the great performance and the reasonable price available with the long time warranty
By: neha, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 is an amazing cellphone with very beautiful camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is commendable, and it is as durable and reliable as Samsung is famous for.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Aug, 26 2018
I want c7 in rose golde colour
By: Mohammad Mohsin, GOJRA on Aug, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 was the best cellphone I ever had and its features were very fascinating. Its display screen and graphics were very eye-catching and smooth processor enabling it to work very fast.
By: Hunaid, lahore on Aug, 07 2018
This Samsung galaxy c7 is so nice smart phone who gives the great performance with the long time battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: farwa, faislabad on Aug, 02 2018
Mujhe c7 mobile Lena he koi Bata Sakata he Kiya ye mobile kesa he iska result aur better kesi he me from Hyderabad 03003420140
By: Riaz Ahmad , Hyderabad on Jul, 21 2018
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy c7 phone because the processor of this phone take much time to browse any site, the condition of this phone is awesome. I hope I will get good price of this brand.
By: Faisal Mir, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
The amazing battery standby and the faster speed available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 that helps to get use this device easily
By: anela, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
Nice mobile phones
By: Azam awan, Chichawatni on Jul, 17 2018
The Samsung galaxy c7 has the good sound speakers that allow us to get listening the music in the good sound without blasting the volume
By: nayla, multan on Jul, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy c7 has the amazing display with the good pixels that never get blasting any way and also help to get use this device with the lots of enjoyment
By: nazia, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this is the brilliant smartphone which has the pretty good stuff for using like its own application with more amazing camera result
By: Abid, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
It has its own huge memory for saving the many things in it easily of Samsung galaxy c7 that is able to give the good performance after saving many things in it
By: rafia, multan on Jun, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the faster operating speed with the great functions and the amazing quality we would love
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 is a good phone with a lot of different and unique features. I bought it on the recommendation of my friend and I am liking it so far.
By: Zaid, hyderabad on Jun, 13 2018
I want to sell my Huawei smart phone, I just want to buy samsung galaxy C7 2017 smart phone because the samsung series are much better than the huawei phones due to price and resale value.
By: muneeb, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Actually I also need a good connectivity in thephone that is why I want to sell my old phone and want to buy this Samsung Galaxy C7 smart phone, its price is reasonable.
By: nadia, khi on Jun, 06 2018
Look at the price of Samsung Galaxy C7 smart phone in Pakistan, this phone is quiet expensive but I am sure that its price will decline just after the few days. I just use Samsung phone due to the perfection.
By: ashar, khi on Jun, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this smartphone is amazing and has the very good functions what we exactly love which is really awesome for me to have it
By: zara, lahore on Jun, 04 2018
The good performance smart device that has the good sound speakers for listening the music with the clear voice without get face any trouble
By: anas, multan on Jun, 02 2018
The good mobile of Samsung galaxy c7 that giving us the good performance with the many reliable qualities as we need to use that
By: azra, lahore on Jun, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this is the great smartphone which has the slim body shape with the amazing great quality of the Android operating system
By: Ali, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this smartphone have the brilliant space which is we need for installing most of the games what we love play in it with very good saving
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing look with the best reliable resolution of the LCD for the more amazing experience
By: Noman, Karachi on May, 30 2018
This Samsung galaxy c7 is looking so cool smart phone that giving us the great performance due to the amazing abilities and the long life battery standby
By: hasham, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 the best smartphone which has the really good features with all kind of functions which is required for me to using it very well
By: Aqib, Karachi on May, 25 2018
This Samsung galaxy c7 is the fast speed smart phone who provide us the amazing performance as we need to use that with the many more amazing qualities
By: somia, lahore on May, 24 2018
This Samsung galaxy c7 has the great operating system that helps to get use this device faster without get face any trouble as everyone need to use that
By: sobia, islamabad on May, 23 2018
The good battery standby and the amazing speed having this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 that giving us the great facilities in this reasonable price
By: arham, islamabad on May, 22 2018
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung Galaxy C7 (2017) due to its amazing usage and working capabilities. Price will be low for second hand version right?
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on May, 21 2018
The good and useful device of Samsung galaxy c7 that giving us the good performance with the long time warranty who expect that
By: neeha, islamabad on May, 15 2018
The good and useful device of Samsung galaxy c7 that giving us the good performance with the long time warranty who expect that
By: neeha, islamabad on May, 15 2018

Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 Reviews

Read 191 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C7 2017 detail.