Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro video review.

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro

Price: Rs. 32,800 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro Video Review

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Main apna C7pro Sel krna chata hun Only Box hai sat 8/10 condition jis bhai ko chahiye 03013166647 pr contact kry...
By: Sheikh Wasim, Vihari on Jul, 17 2020
if you are looking for mid-range phone this is the one you need.
By: Mateen, Rawalpindi on Jun, 09 2020
Samsung galaxy C7 Pro is the smartphone with all the good features and has the amazing specs what we ever want to use in this Samsung Series
By: abdullah, khi on Jun, 09 2020
How is its main speaker and audio jeck sound? any user tell me plz
By: Khalid Mehmood, Rawalpindi on Jan, 02 2020
Samsung galaxy c7 pro this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing services and the great operating system what we need for using here
By: aneela, lahore on May, 19 2019
i need box packed in dark green color c7
By: m islam khan, bannu on Apr, 10 2019
Is it Available in Pakistan New Box pack ?
By: Shahrukh, Karachi on Apr, 04 2019
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Without get blasting the pixels now we easily get shot the every photo by this device of Samsung galaxy c7 pro that has the many facilities in this camera
By: yumna, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Without get blasting the pixels now we easily get shot the every photo by this device of Samsung galaxy c7 pro that has the many facilities in this camera
By: harib, islamabad on Mar, 06 2019
This smartphone can make the best experience with the long time warranty with you because I am using it and it is really faster and good smartphone
By: sobia, faislabad on Feb, 23 2019
I need the mother board of Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro. Please contact lahore resident only. contact No. 03339821969
By: KASHIF RIAZ, LAHORE on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy c7 pro better looking smartphone which has the brilliant collection of the RAM and the amazing speed which is we definitely need
By: harib, faislabad on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy c7 pro smartphone which I really need here and this is really good for me to have it because it has everything I would like to use
By: humna, multan on Dec, 17 2018
C7 pro mobile chahaya
By: Saqib naeem, Karak on Dec, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy c7 pro smartphone is amazing and it is really good to have the
good pixel with the rare camera what I really need to have
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Dec, 07 2018
Change your mind with this new Samsung Galaxy c7 pro with amazing battery time with the booster application boosting performance you would like to use
By: affan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Simple smartphone and has the ultimate battery life where you can easily perform you every work you want to do in it which is very easy for you
By: haris, panjab on Nov, 25 2018
Could’ve been the greatest phone of the 19th century, but too bad we live in the 21st.
By: Allah Rakha, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
The Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro is a really good phone with adequate specs that will do most of the things you want but i think the Nokia 8 is a better investment than this
By: Rohail, Hyderabad on Nov, 07 2018
Samsung has very orthodox cell phone within these ranges. Whereas one can find very stylish cell phone in this range. For e.g. OPPO, VIVO etc.
By: Ahmed, islamabad on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro is no more available in the market but its features are very reliable and durable. I must suggest if one can find it in secondary market and buy it instinctively.
By: Shahmeer, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
The malty performance processor available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 pro with completely the great performance
By: sobia, islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
I don’t think so the price of this Galaxy C7 Pro is still expensive. I think this device will be easily available in just 30K PKR, recently I bought this phone in gold color.
By: waqar, khi on Sep, 28 2018
What? It does not support 4K video recording- i mean really? Then why the hell is it so overly priced?
By: asghar, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
A lot of my friends keep complaining how Samsung phones are so bloated, but once you try their AMOLED displays you can never go back.
By: Bilal, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
As i don't use my phone all the time, my battery lasts for two days. The good thing is that the battery charges too quick, hardly 45 to 50 min charging makes it completely full.
By: Rizwana, karachi. on Sep, 17 2018
With big HD screen of Samsung Galaxy C7 pro, my video watching experience becomes exceptionally wonderful. But in spite of many other good qualities it also boasts, i believe the set is too costlier!
By: Saba, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
This Samsung galaxy c7 pro having the perfect look and the camera result is the best in it with the many beautiful filters who can make so beautiful of our photos
By: haris, multan on Sep, 08 2018
I need Samsung c7 pro. Contact me whatsapp no 03558185461.
By: Ali raza, Muzaffarabad on Sep, 07 2018
I need it 03437416956
By: Shahid, Layyah on Sep, 05 2018
After using the samsung galaxy c7 pro for a while, we are left with mostly
positive impressions. The phone contains a nice worth. It’s build terribly
solidly, it’s a cool screen with little bezels, and that we square measure
significantly affected with premium feel of the show glass.
By: Naveed, Gujrat on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro has an amazing battery timing and a very impressive display screen. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very impressive and camera quality as per of Samsung their standards.
By: Ali, mian wali on Aug, 30 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro since it came into the market and I am very satisfied with its performance. The best part about this cellphone which I life very much is its battery timing.
By: Rida, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c7 pro that having huge space of its own for saving many things in it easily
By: Khalid, KARACHI on Aug, 04 2018
I bought this cellphone Samsung galaxy C7 Pro for my wife and she is very satisfied with its performance. Nevertheless I think Samsung should reduce its price to make their sets for affordable.
By: Hammad, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
It has the good operating system that allow us to get use it with the amazing abilities and the faster speed without get face nay hanging or other problems
By: havia, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 that has the good sound
speakers and the smart bright hd screen for watching the movies with lots of
enjoyment
By: Sania, Sialkot on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung galaxy C7 pro has fast charge technology which allow me to charge it with not more than an hour. I have very high use so fast charge is really necessary for me.
By: Danish, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
This is the beautiful and stylish smart phone of Samsung galaxy c7 pro with completely the good signal coverage for using the good 4g internet connection
By: neha, islamabad on Jul, 27 2018

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro Reviews

Read 159 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro detail.