Samsung Galaxy C8 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy C8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy C8 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy C8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy C8 video review.

Samsung Galaxy C8

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2650 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32GB 4GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy C8 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy C8 User Reviews & Feedback

i need Samsung c8. in good condition. contact 03015222626
03455222626
By: Rizwan, Multan on Jun, 27 2020
Samsung c8, good condition, Black colour Rs:25000/- serious buyers from gujrat contact:03326420508
By: Faiq, gujrat on Jan, 03 2020
Mujhy Samsung c8 Ka panel chahiye agr kisi k Paas hai to kindly contact me. 03067900769
By: Haroon, Mian Channu on Sep, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy c8 this is really good smartphone which has the amazing configuration in the minimum cost you ever need in it
By: sameen, Karachi on Sep, 17 2019
main ne yeh mobile use kia h without warenty kharida tha bht hi acha mobile h camera result bhi bht acha h
By: Tahir Sultan , jhang on Jul, 05 2019
The Samsung galaxy c8 is so good smart phone with the nice performance battery timing that takes the few minutes to charge and gives the whole day long performance
By: TEH,INA, multan on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy c8 has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: MANNAT, multan on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung galaxy c8 the smartphone which has the good specs and the definite specs what I extremely need and this is the great smartphone for me
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Mery pas hey 28000 brand new PTA aprov 0321,9250043
By: Imran, Sialkot on Mar, 18 2019
bhai ya mobile mela gay kaha sa ya to bato market ma to ya ha ni ap bato k kis jaga sa melaga ya
By: afzal mehdi, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
bhai ya mobile mela gay kaha sa ya to bato market ma to ya ha ni ap bato k kis jaga sa melaga ya
By: afzal mehdi, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy c8 is very special. Battery timing is very powerfull.
By: Shahid ch, Lhr on Jan, 29 2019
I want to buy Galaxy C8, Tell me if anyone want to sale. Text me 03085485844
By: Asad Ali Asghar, Lahore on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy c8 is the phone set you want if you're looking for a phone with
many good features. I have bought it and have not regretted it since then
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
I want to buy samsung C8 any one who sell this mobile than contact me 03046060480
By: Sohail, Sargodha on Jan, 04 2019
4gb and 64gb hota to aor bi buht a6a tha
By: Naeem, Okara cantt on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy c8 Is the great smartphone and the C series is extremely lovely because it has the windows operating which is really amazing
By: yumna, islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
13 MP camera and a 32 GB memory, good phone but too outdated as compared to its contemporaries.
By: Sharif, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Landing on this page and check Samsung Galaxy C8 Price in Pakistan, actually I heard more about this phone with my friends that is why I want to buy it, this specs is good for me and the price is under my budget, let see what I purchase when I go to shop.
By: nida, khi on Nov, 16 2018
The SAMSUNG C8 is one of the better budget phones on the market. The price you pay is worth the specifications and build quality you get
By: mubeen, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy c8 that has the good operating system and also works good for a long time with the good warranty
By: yumna, panjab on Oct, 20 2018
Its battery timing is really good of the Samsung galaxy c8 with the great standby and its speed is nice of there for using it easily every time
By: sadaf, multan on Oct, 12 2018
The nice device Samsung galaxy c8 of the big reliable brand that provide us the many reliable abilities with the amazing performance
By: haris, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
The Samsung Galaxy C8 is a very heavy duty phone but the built quality is no where near the Galaxy S or Galaxy A series.
By: Hina, Gujrat on Oct, 01 2018
i came across with this phone through a guy who sits next to me in my office but honestly, its design failed to please me at all. I like different looking phones with exceptionally classic design, and with all due respect for all those who possess it, it seems like an ordinary one.
By: Iraj, karachi on Sep, 30 2018
The battery of this Galaxy C8 smart phone is totally out from my expectations. Every thing in this device by Samsung is perfect but it gives me just 18 hours battery backup, although my phone is in warranty.
By: sajid, khi on Sep, 28 2018
A good phone is one that pleases you with its camera performance, RAM and battery, while other things with galaxy C8 are pretty well, its battery takes a great deal of time to 'revive'!
By: asfand, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I love Samsung and their phones but sometimes it gets so confusing, there is an A series, a C series, a S series and a J series. Whats the difference?
By: Tooba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
My C8 presents an excellent display and a dual sim option. The processor is cool and the performance is flawless.
By: Urooba, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
Its 4GB RAM is the most convincing feature in Galaxy C8, however, something that tests my patience is its slow charging potency that sadly takes a great deal of time!
By: Ameen, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
So far, i found my Samsung Galaxy C8 impressive, its functioning smoothly and the best part is its fingerprint scanner that is a useful security tool for me.
By: Maleeha Khan, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
I love the Samsung Galaxy C8, i bought it a month ago and installed so many applications into it but it never lags.
By: Furqan, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
The octacore processor makes this a really fast phone, it is cheaper than the C5 pro but just as good, definitely worth my time
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy c8 that give us the reliable qualities and the good performance of it without get any hanging or other problems
By: nayla, Karachi on Sep, 03 2018
Now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c8 with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: warisha, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
My friend has been using Samsung Galaxy C8 since it was launch and I am very satisfied with its performance. Front mounted finger print technology is very efficient as well as amazing graphics and efficient processor.
By: Ajay, lahore on Aug, 25 2018
The best part about Samsung Galaxy C8 is its price and its camera. Apart from these two things I must not consider this cellphone for daily uses. People who just need to text and call can buy this cellphone.
By: Moiz, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy C8 resembles more of iPhone X in looks. I don’t know why Samsung is so busy is copying another competitors shape. They must come up with their own innovative shape and designs.
By: Asif, lahore on Aug, 16 2018
Samsung galaxy C8 is a very reasonable and decent cellphone. I am very fascinated with its features and hoping to buy it as it is already available in very reasonable prices.
By: Qasim, kashmir on Aug, 07 2018
I am very fascinated with Samsung Galaxy C8 looks as its display is very eye-catching and making furious to use it in real life. Battery timing and camera quality is also very remarkable.
By: Ghaffar, lahore on Aug, 06 2018

Samsung Galaxy C8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C8 Reviews

Read 178 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C8 detail.