Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

C9 pro میرے پاس ہے اور میں سیل کرنا چاہتا ہوں جسے چاہیے رابطہ کرلے اچھی حالت میں سیٹ کنڈیشن ہے تمام سامان اسیسریز موجود ہے

رابطہ نمبر
0305_7488946
فیصل آباد
By: Muhammad Ashraf, Faisal abad on Aug, 07 2019
I want buy C9 pro in Black colour if any one Sell please Conct my nbr
03007359647
By: Muhammad Ali, Multan on Jul, 21 2019
I want to buy Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro brand new or used 10/10 with all accessories PTA approved in Lahore.
Please contact me on whatsapp: 03234306058
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Jul, 12 2019
Any body give me Original charger c9 pro plz contact 03083288433
By: M Bilal khan, Mianwali on Jul, 11 2019
C9 PRO ONLY 32000 CONTACT 03154251506
By: M.UZAIR, lahore on Jun, 18 2019
Any person sale our c9 pro 10/10 condition with all accessories please contact me 03362129721
By: Moin, Karachi on May, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy c9 pro the best smartphone with all the great feature is want to use and I also need my life for my office work
By: fayza, panjab` on May, 19 2019
Looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy c9 pro that available in the reasonable price who I can easily buy for mine using with the many best reliable abilities
By: AFIFA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
The Samsung galaxy c9 pro is the reliable device that help to get use this device with the good performance and for a long time due to the good quality and the long time warranty
By: suhana, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy c9 pro with the many amazing qualities and the best battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: narmeen, panjaab on Mar, 27 2019
Ic 9 pro for sale 10/10 condition only 27500/ 03129672002 ryk
By: Shahid, Ryk on Mar, 13 2019
Buy the simple and better smartphone from the Samsung galaxy which has the cheap price and everything you need to use for the great life experience
By: kashaf, LAHORE on Feb, 26 2019
Muje c9 pro chehiye contact no 03119691129
By: Tanveer Ahmad , Lakki Marwat on Feb, 15 2019
Samsung galaxy c9 pro this is the great smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and the best speed of the RAM we need
By: mishal, LAHORE on Feb, 08 2019
This is reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy c9 pro that give us the great camera
result without blasting the pixels who we exactly expect that for capturing the every
movement beautifully
By: Khird, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Main pass Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro hai jisay main 38000 main frokht karna chahta hoon.Rawalpindi hoon
Mob no 03005532203
By: Arif, Rawalpindi on Jan, 12 2019
Battery lasts 1day even more , just turn on Battery Saver , if you are playing on phone battery will work for 10 hrs (with battery saver) , without battery saver , from 4-6hrs , but phone is amazing , i bought chineese version from BangGood , and its awesome , i changed language to english with google keyboard , but still system is chineese , idk how to change that but nvm , I think you should buy it , for gamers: it runs pubg max graphic , max fps awesome , must buy it
By: bilal, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The good and useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy c9 pro that is completely the reliable device with the many exciting features and the good abilities
By: ifra, panjab on Oct, 20 2018
Great cell phone c 9 pro nice 1
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Without get face any hanging or heat up the body temperature we easily get to use this device Samsung galaxy c9 pro with the amazing battery timing
By: anela, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
now we easily get use this device with the long life battery timing that is the great thing in it that is able to works very nice for a long time
By: yumna, panjab on Oct, 02 2018
Even the the Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro was released about 2 years ago it still very fast. It has like 6gb of ram that you will never run out of
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
It has a 1.9GHz Quad-core + 1.5GHz Quad-core Qualcomm snapdragon Processor that is understandably, the fastest among the most.
By: Gul, Abbotabad on Sep, 30 2018
Its body shape is so attractive and the display is so cool of their the Samsung galaxy c9 pro with completely the every perfect ability
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
C9pro bohat achaa mobile hai
By: Mahar Zargham Deraaj , Multan on Sep, 28 2018
What an impressive phone! It does not lack marks on factors like battery, RAM and camera. In love with it- totally.
By: ruhail, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
It is a perfect pick for all the selfie lovers as the front camera encompasses 16 MP that enables excellent pictures in light and in dark environment too.
By: Areej, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I need this mobile phone if any one wants to sale kindly Contact Me 03000099006
By: Liaquat Ali, Sindh on Sep, 25 2018
Galaxy C9 Pro boasts a number of qualities including 4000 mAh battery, 6GB RAM and 16 MegaPixels which makes it a phone with good battery timings, high storage capacity and of course, excellent camera resolution!
By: Kiran, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Its 4000mAh battery and storage capacity are quite satisfactory, on top of that, i have found that the model is solidly built as my children have slipped it quite a few times, yet, its performing perfectly.
By: Hira, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
You can buy a lot of good phones for Rs 41000 but none of them will ever give you such an amazing screen and good build quality
By: Khurram, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
A really snappy phone, with 6GB ram multitasking is a breeze. The 6inch AMOLED screen is great for watching movies and the stereo speaker system is great for listening to music if you ever lose your headphones
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Beautiful phone
By: Ali Haider , Sargodha on Sep, 08 2018
The Samsung galaxy c9 pro has the beautiful display and the good pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors
By: sayma, multan on Sep, 03 2018
The Samsung galaxy c9 pro has the beautiful display and the good pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors
By: sayma, multan on Sep, 03 2018
The malty performance processor available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy c9 pro with completely the great performance
By: afreen, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro is one of the most reasonable cellphone available in many colors and within economical range. Battery timing of this cellphone is very appreciable, and I must suggest those who want to purchase within this range.
By: Arsal, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy C9 Pro has an amazing display screen with very eye-catching graphics. Internal storage is very much sufficient for normal use and battery timing is also very commendable.
By: Abdullah, faisalabad on Aug, 16 2018
C9 is the best phone in this price range with great 16mp camera i a m useing this set past last six month its samsung beast mobile phone
By: Agha Nasir Afghani, LAHORE on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung galaxy C9 PRO was the biggest mistake I made in my life by purchasing it. I wasted my money as this tab was not as to my expectation. Very poor processor with very poor other features.
By: Suhail, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro Reviews

Read 182 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro detail.