Samsung Galaxy C9 REVIEWS

Rs. 41,500

Samsung Galaxy C9

Samsung Galaxy C9 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy c9 this is my favorite smartphone because everything I need is available in it with the long lasting battery life
By: tooba, lahore on May, 19 2019
The Samsung galaxy c9 has the fast speed that gives the good performance with the long life battery standby and never gets hanging any way
By: ummehainya, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c9 with the good performance and the nice speakers that give the amazing volume
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy c9 with the Large screen and has the perfect operating speed we would definitely like to have here with the amazing battery standby
By: kashaf, LAHORE on Dec, 17 2018
Without get face any trouble we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy c9 with completely the amazing faster performance that never used before
By: sooha, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy C9 is one of the top quality cell phone in this price range. I really admire Samsung for making these types of sets.
By: Sharoz, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2018
Samsung Galaxy C9 is quite out-fashioned cell phone with very average features. I won’t spend a single penny for a cell phone like this.
By: Osama, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy C9 is one of the Samsung outdated cell phones and I am afraid why Samsung is wasting time on spending its resources on these types of cell phone.
By: Arsalan, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
The Samsung Galaxy C9 is a very fast phone, the Snapdragon 652 is pretty heavy but why is it stuck on Android Marshmallow? Please update
By: Amna, Hyderabad on Sep, 28 2018
I just cant get enough of its display that looks too attractive to eyes. The design is brilliant too. Looking forward to purchase it anytime sooner.
By: Aasma, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Can i purchase this phone from any online source? Will this be a good decision than going to a physical mobile shop?
By: Aiman, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
It’s looking the dreamy device of Samsung galaxy c9 that is looking perfect and the abilities of there is so classy that works gratefully
By: neha, panjab on Sep, 12 2018
The best part of Samsung cellphones is that they have very good fingerprint sensor technology as well as superb camera quality. I just bought Samsung Galaxy C9 because of its finger print technology.
By: Ismail, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
my name is asim ya mobile orginal nahi ha ya baat such ha kia my cell number 03065500922 noor mobile
By: ali, faisalabad on Aug, 06 2018
I need this mobile but
By: Raja bilal umar , Rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2018
i want to sale my samsung glaxy c9 under warrnty fully neat and clean mobile any one want this mobile contact with me gold colure contact numbrr 03244682906
By: usman, lahore on Mar, 14 2018
Samsung Galaxy C9 smartphone which has the good features and has the great specs we ever need for the better purpose of using
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
My wife love this Samsung Galaxy C9 device due to its gold color. This device is superb in looking wise as well the weight is very low. No doubt, the camera result of this phone is awesome.
By: nizam, khi on Dec, 21 2017
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy C9 in Karachi in almost half the price I purchased it. The Galaxy C9 is in good quality and is available in warranty. Those who are interested can contact me here.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi on Dec, 20 2017
Samsung has exhibited that you can without a lot of an extend get also stimulating
features in sensible cost as well. Like the Galaxy C9 is accommodating its customers and
customers.
By: Resham, Eastbourne on Dec, 14 2017
Abeera I want to purchase. Yes
By: Aziz, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
The many good abilities available now in this device of Samsung galaxy c9 who has the best camera result with the good pixels available now in it
By: abeera, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
I still save many things in it from a long time but it doesn’t hanging any way because it has enough space in the memory which allow me to save the many data
By: seema, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Kia ye c9 mobile really zabardasd hai ya nhe.... Main harid na chahta hn s mobile ko.. Mjy sahi jawab chahiye please 03460512905
By: Yasir khan khattak , Karak on Nov, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy C9 the smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good speed of the RAM which you really want to have on any android OS
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy C9 the smartphone which is really amazing and have the best functions for the other software support which is come by the outside
By: Jamal, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Check out the good specs of the Samsung Galaxy C9 smartphone which has the amazing feature and the good functions you ever want to use in it
By: namra, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
Now I am going to buy this device of Samsung galaxy c9 that has the beautiful camera results and much more things as I want in mine best device
By: saman, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
This is the ever good smartphone which has the amazing applications performance with the faster RAM speed which you really want in your phone
By: Nawaz, islamabad on Oct, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy C9 the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing reliable android version with the ultimate features
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
so good I use it last time but some problam
By: wasim ali, 03211743432 03006671977 on Sep, 25 2017
i saw 1 review that c9 phone hitted up after 15 to 20 min usage.. it is true. appreciate existing user's review and sharing. tq
By: kim, melaka on Sep, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy C9 simple and the coolest smartphone you ever like to use because of its amazing features and the good rates you can afford
By: Ameen, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
You can never get face any problem from this device of Samsung galaxy c9 who is the able to afford any heavy data that’s why it works good
By: afsheen, islamabad on Aug, 06 2017
This is amazing mobile phone of Samsung galaxy c9 that has the beautiful amazing features that we didn’t use anywhere
By: sumaya, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
This is amazing mobile phone of Samsung galaxy c9 that has the beautiful amazing features that we didn’t use anywhere
By: noshera, lahore on Aug, 04 2017
I’ll definitely buy this best device which has the ability to afford any heavy games and software that's why I would like to use this good device in this affordable price
By: zeenat, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
One of my university friend has recently got this Samsung galaxy c9. So he was showing it to me. I like the color variation available in this model. Moreover I liked the touch sensor present in it.
By: Haider, Rawalpindi on Jul, 25 2017
One of my university friend has recently got this Samsung galaxy c9. So he was showing it to me. I like the color variation available in this model. Moreover I liked the touch sensor present in it.
By: Haider, Rawalpindi on Jul, 25 2017
I am so excited to buy this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy c9 because this is the best then mine mobile phone who has the everything as I like
By: meerab, islamabad on Jul, 24 2017

Samsung Galaxy C9 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy C9 Reviews

Read 92 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy C9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy C9 detail.