Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100

Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 User Reviews & Feedback

IF ANY PERSON HAS OLD NON FUNCTIONAL EK GC 100 GALAXY CAMERA BUT ITS BOARD WORKING_
PLEASE, SEND ME MESSAGE ON THIS EMAIL :
[email protected]o.com
By: MR ANSARI, KARACHI CITY on Jul, 18 2019
The Galaxy Camera Wi-Fi & 3G is the smartest camera ever it combines high-quality photography with the Android 4.1 Jelly Bean OS & seamless connectivity
By: Wahab, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
I have Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 good condition, if anyone interested contact me at 00923410808106. Thanks
By: Fair Humankind, Dera Ghazi Khan on May, 08 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Camera is feature rich, to say the least. Aside from being a smartphone hybrid and having the assortment of apps and capabilities available by its nature alone
By: zeenat, abbah on Jan, 05 2017
May apna ek gc 100 bechna chata hun...Final price 17000...contact me 03112442741
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jun, 20 2016
May apna ek gc 100 bechna chata hun...Final price 17000...contact me 03112442741
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jun, 20 2016
I just bought it last week Samsung galaxy Camera GC100.. I like Samsung galaxy camera.. could anyone tell me..if v can download whats app in this camera..?? it would me of great use to send photos instantly.. please help..
By: Sabir, Karachi
I installed whatsapp.apk on the camera but then i could not hold the whatsapp on my smartphone (Galaxy 5). every time I tried to use this application on the camera or on the smartphone it required me a code.
Is there a way to use the app. in a parallel way (like in the personal computer and the samrtphone)?
By: Elli, Canada on May, 04 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: majid, khi on Dec, 15 2015
gc100 nice camra
By: waqas ahmad, narowal on Sep, 01 2015
Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 are nit that much intresting one rather than other Samsung cameras that contains great features.
By: Rubina, Karachi on Jul, 13 2015
meri ye camera samsung glaxy gc100 sadiq Abad district Rahim yar khan main manthar coach se chori hogayi.main karachi se sadiq abad is coach se aya hun kindly .jis ksi ko shk ki bunyad pr ye camera mile to contact me.0835410440.0835410275.0835410873.03338788732.03128239417
By: Muhammad Naeem, Dera Bugti Balochistan on Apr, 19 2015
i want to buy this cam can you help me sir??
By: Hammad , quetta on Aug, 16 2014
It is very old now DSLR is better to buy instead of buying this samsung's camera
By: Chand, Lahore on Apr, 18 2014
I want sale Samsung galaxy note
0333574644
in rwp/islamabad
By: aqil, Rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2014
Sir i want to buy this cam can u help me??
By: abdul basit, topi on Mar, 17 2014
koe agar ye mobile bechna chata he to mere sat rabta karen.Amien apna cntact nombr de do.
By: mursalin, rawalpindi on Feb, 17 2014
muje Samsung gc100 château.10 mah ki warenty wala. Joe sell karna chahe rabta kare. 03369710269
By: mursalin, Rawalpindi on Feb, 14 2014
ths cell now is aveble in stok
By: irfan, karachi on Feb, 11 2014
Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 is very good mobile i really like it..what a good camera mobile..
By: kiran, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
salam boss koi mjhe ye btaye ga k samsung galaxy camera gc100 mai pakistan k tamam network misal k tor pr telenor, jazz, ufone, warid, zong, ki sim kam karen gin kyon k maine jahan bhi is set k bare mai suna sirf camera ka hi zikar kiya gaya hai mobile ka zikar kahin nahin kiya gaya please tell me about my confusion kya is camera mai mobile sim lagti hai ????????????????????????????
By: sheraz, karachi on Dec, 23 2013
is say acha to Nokia 808 pureview hai...
is ka camera 16mega pixels hai Aur 808 ka 41 mega pixels hai....
Samsung do u jocking???
By: haris Ahmad, wah cantt on Nov, 20 2013
salam to every one . plz ap log mujy zara es mobile k batry k bary mai btaye k y batry use mai kasa hai ? i mean charg mai kasa hai ?
By: Abdul wahid , peshawar on Nov, 13 2013
Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 use only 1mnth with 16gp memory for sale RS only 24000
By: amien , dera ismail khan on Oct, 24 2013
Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100, I really like the camera of this mobile phone no doubt it is very powerful. Please add video of this mobile phone on your page, I wan to watch further things in it. Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 have many high-end features.
By: Jamal Akhtar, Islamabad on Oct, 22 2013
@Ahmad Siddiqui, I agree with comment mentioned above here, Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 has wonderful camera, the primary features of camera is really unique 16.3 MP, 4608×3456 pixels, autofocus, 21x optical zoom, pop-up Xenon flash, AF light. Please confirm me the above mentioned price confirmed ???
By: Shiraz Tarique, Karachi on Oct, 15 2013
WOW ! ! ! The camera of this mobile phone is very awesome and outclass no doubt. Please add video of this mobile phone on your page, I wan to watch further things in it. Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 have many high-end features but operating system of this phone Android OS, v4.1 (Jelly Bean), upgradable to v4.1.2 (Jelly Bean) and Geo-tagging, touch focus, face and smile detection, optical image stabilization. Superb ! ! ! !
By: Ahamd Siddiqui, Karachi on Oct, 14 2013

Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Camera GC100 detail.