Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM the best smartphone with the amazing features and has the good spec we absolutely want with it this is really good for me
By: Azan, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the good functions and all the latest features you need to use which is definite for the workers now
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM this is the best smartphone with the ultimate features so you can easily use the favorite collection of the applications in it
By: sheena, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
I purchased it before a month of Samsung galaxy core 2 that is the good quality mobile and so far it didn’t do any problem like any type of hanging and the anything else
By: rayma, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
I have the good chance to get this device that has the many facilities which we wants to use that in the expected mobile phone
By: sumayya, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
The abilities is really amazing in this device of Samsung galaxy core 2 dual sim that is able to works good with the dual sims at a time
By: nayla, multan on Aug, 28 2017
Everyone can easily use this device with the useful features and the reliable abilities that make this device so exciting and easily to use
By: hiba, multan on Aug, 23 2017
Wana sale samsung dual core in good condition..Multan
03007366759
By: Malik, Multan on Jul, 05 2017
It has the best mobile for me that gives me the best signals of dual sim protection and never gives the bad signals of Samsung galaxy core 2
By: hayma, lahore on May, 31 2017
It’s really nice device of Samsung galaxy core 2 which give me the dual sim protection that I easily use two sim at a time which i never used before in the another mobile phone
By: areeba, panjab on May, 26 2017
It’s the best mobile as like I expected because it has the everything perfect and the dual sim connection I really need to use as like this device of Samsung galaxy core 2
By: neelam, islamabad on May, 24 2017
I only use the Samsung galaxy mobile phone that give me the good performance otherwise if I use the another brand mobile phone so that doesn’t stand on mine expectations
By: arshia, islamabad on May, 12 2017
I want to sale my core 2 with original box only in 8 thousand if any one interested contact me .. 03461568214
By: Hassan, Wah cantt on Apr, 13 2017
Actually, my range is not much to purchase an expensive device that is the reason that I prefer this Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM smart phone, I am Samsung lover and in Samsung brand this phone is right choice.
By: fahad, khi on Apr, 11 2017
Mera pas Samsung core parim hai for sale hai kisi ko chaiha tu rabta kar sakta hai. 0345 7972226
By: Adnan , Tob tek sing on Apr, 09 2017
I want to sale my core 2 in good condition good bettry timing
My no 03340801039
By: Wajahat, Islamabad on Apr, 05 2017
I want to sale my Sumsung core 2 for sale with box,wrnty card... super condation only 7000 Rs Contact: Rana Ijaz 03008406336, 03214387094 Lahore.
By: Rana Ijaz, Lahore on Mar, 28 2017
Mere pas hy core 2 agar ap ko chiye to batta dean ye mera phone numbar hy 03035042764
By: Mahmmad bilal , Wah cent on Mar, 12 2017
9000 well condition
03421941260
By: RANA SHAKEEL, wah cantt on Feb, 26 2017
mujhe chahey core 2 chla huwa achi condition me
By: nadeem, Lahore on Feb, 15 2017
ye mobile 8 ball pool Q ni chalata
By: noor, attock on Feb, 11 2017
Must buy this smartphone because the specs are really good and they all upgraded as 2017 so I don’t think so that any person skip this chance to buy it
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
Mujhe core 2 chahye use me he ho good condition me
By: Shoaib lashari, Aadi lashari po nasirabad sindh on Jan, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM is the cool smartphone battery timing is awesome and the best things are available in this smartphone which you will surely like to use
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jan, 08 2017
Stylish and elegant Samsung Galaxy Core 2 comes in leather back cover that makes it worthy of holding in public. Grip your Samsung Galaxy Core 2 comfortably that gives you a perfect feel.
By: iqra, antwerpen on Jan, 05 2017
Mine many members have using this brand mobiles of Samsung galaxy because this is the only brand who is the trustable
By: huma, karachi on Jan, 04 2017
i want to sale my core 2 in v good condation my mobile number is 03348507621 lahore and rawalpindi
By: hasnain akbar, lahore on Dec, 29 2016
Mera pas hai Samsung Core 2 For sell hai 0342 8611648
By: Adnan, Gojra on Dec, 21 2016
I want sell .03370372168 contact me .
By: thosif ahmad, Quetta on Dec, 14 2016
I want Core 2 in good condition. any person who sale core 2 please contract me on 0345-5522604 from Basharat Hussain Rawalpindi
By: Basharat Hussain, Rawalpindi on Dec, 06 2016
Mghe samsung core 2 chahye ksi k pass hau to is number pe cntct kre
By: Farooq shaheen, Faislabad on Nov, 26 2016
the best thing in this mobile is that its screen will not be damaged no matter how many times you drop it on floor. i love this mobile because of this quality.
By: zunaira, gujranwala on Oct, 24 2016
mare pass samsung core 2 he with box charger 9/10 condion 6000 me lene he kisi ne to contact kare 03033446864 nawabshah sindh
By: Hissam, Nawabshah on Sep, 24 2016
Moje samsung core 2 chaiya agr ksi ka pas ho to es num pa cl kry. Sirf ek shrt ha bettry timing achi ho. 8000 tk
By: Nain awan, Muzaffarabad AJK
Asam u alaikum mare pass samsung core ha jo me bech raha hn agr kissi ko chaiye hoto parc8000 hai 03145454187 from kpk swabi tarbela
By: Abrar Hassn, Tarbela swabi on Sep, 17 2016
I can sale samsung galaxy core 2 in rupees 7500
Live in sheikhupura
By: arslan, sheikhupura
Samsung galaxy core 2 14000 koi soda kre ga
By: burhan nazir, sheikhupura on Sep, 11 2016
I wanna sale my cell Samsung core 2 with in days if any one has need please contact to me cell price will be 7000 .
my contact :0303 41 21 306
By: Muhammad Saeed , sialkot on Sep, 07 2016
koi soda kry ga X30 k sath.
Contact. 03480140406
By: Muhammad Uzair, Bhakkar on May, 22 2016
Meray pas galaxy core 2 mobile ha
Batry timeing achi ha
Or baki sab kuch bhe
Ma nay sale karna ha box charger
Sath ha 5500 ka sale karna ha
Kise nay layna ha to
My number
03042545619
Problem ke waranti
Lahor ya hafiz abad tak aa k ma day sakta hu
By: Tahir, Sukheke on Apr, 06 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 224 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core 2 Dual SIM detail.