Samsung Galaxy Core Advance REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance User Reviews & Feedback

i thing this is FAIL a phone
dual core 1.2(should be 2.0 or more Ghz dual core)
ppi is low (should be min 300 and HD display)
4.2 JB (it is fail. think samsung is kidding we)
should be ram and int. memory more

this item is not relased yet but used technology is very old
Samsung is forgot to publish timely :)
By: Sam, U.s.a on May, 04 2016
Samsung Galaxy Core Advance is really a great phone to hold in hand. I am all glad and happy to have it in my hand. I have recently purchased it and have been using it from quiet some time. I love everything about this phone
By: Raheel, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
I have heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy Core Advance from Samsung It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us I will definitely buy it within few weeks Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Haaziq, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Galaxy Core Advance is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Aminuddin, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Look at the size of its LCD which is the only thing who make it different from the samsung galaxy core, its front camera result is superb i love it samsung phone.
By: ramsha, khi on Dec, 12 2014
Can i make two pattern in this advance phone of samsung in which one of my personal and other is security pattern? I recently saw this technology in oppo.
By: uzair, khi on Dec, 01 2014
Core advance is also a dual sim smart phone or not? I touch the market to find Samsung phone, here i decide to buy samsung advance phone.
By: sabir, hydrabad on Oct, 29 2014
The result of the camera of samsung galaxy core advance and samsung core 2 are just same but look at the difference in the prize of this phone which is too much.
By: maaz, khi on Oct, 19 2014
When normal Galaxy core is much expensive so just imagine the price of galaxy core advance in this brand. It could be more high in the price.
By: waheed, khi on Sep, 06 2014
I dont know how much times it takes more to launch? I am waiting because this set is looking awesome.
By: aurangzaib, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
VGA camera is not good that is why I think this set will not much popular because the display of this camera is not good, I used many VGA camera mobile phone.
By: jawad, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
Samsung Galaxy Core Advance is a very good and new upgrade functions mobile, will buy this very soon
By: umer, karachi on Apr, 26 2014
I did not see this mobile in Karachi Market i think its not in Karachi may be or may be not... This mobile did gone through my eyes yet
By: Zafar Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
Samsung has made some very amazing devices like one Galaxy Core Advance hats off to the inventors how they made this
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Kas kam ka nhi dosto not release yi phone
By: abdul, sukkur on Mar, 18 2014

i want to parchse samsung galaxy grand19082 contact me if any body want to sale
By: faisal chouhan , wah cantt on Mar, 03 2014
Yi mobile release nhi howa hai or tu is price 22000 hai
By: waqar, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
aslam o alikum ye mobile mere paas hai mene apni shoap ke liye mangwaye hain 12 peac 25000 thousend hai acha mobile hai ali frome lahore
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 02 2014
Kia yi pakistan mi aa chuka hai
By: manthar, sukkur on Feb, 28 2014
Koi hai jo bata saki k yi cell kb release ho ga asa koi dost nhi hai jo bata saki i chalenge
By: abdul, lahore on Feb, 28 2014
Kb tak wait m hi hai 3month ho gai coming soon hai markit m ayiga bhi ya nhi
By: suhail, ranipur on Feb, 27 2014
Ari yaar y kb tk release hoga markit m koi tu batai
By: faraz, sukkur on Feb, 27 2014
Yi set bakwas h dosto
By: ali, lahor on Feb, 27 2014
Kab tak ayi ga yi cell phone is si acha tu htc h desir 610
By: dear, lahore on Feb, 27 2014
dubai ma to milta ha pk ma nhi aya ho ga
By: saqib ali saqi, pallandri AJK on Feb, 25 2014
Is ki price honi chahai 20.000 kayo ki s duos2 m speed h 21mb or is m h 14mb duos2 ki price h 19500 dosto tu ap h batao ki kon sa set acha h ok
By: abdul, lahore on Feb, 23 2014
Yar is ki orgnal price kia ho koi batai ga plz kb aa raha hi yi cell phone dosto kaha kho gai
By: dilber, hedrabad on Feb, 22 2014
Kab tak wait kari gi yar
By: lakhan, lahor on Feb, 21 2014
Kab tak ayiga market m kb si lanch h
By: madani, lahore on Feb, 20 2014
Yi mobile acha nhi very hang mobile slow speed h nhi h dosto yi core kharab h
By: wajad, multan on Feb, 17 2014
Yi mobile acha nhi hi very very bead
By: kamran, karachi on Feb, 16 2014
It will be available in market soon and its price is 23000 almost. (:
By: anonymous, lahore on Feb, 14 2014
Kab tak ayi ga market mi plz reply karna
By: aqdr, sukkur on Feb, 05 2014
19000sa 22000 tk hona chay ok
By: sufyan , lahore on Feb, 03 2014
Dear batao sumsung galaxy core advance kb tk ayi ga or is ki price kia hogi
By: aqdr, sukkur on Jan, 25 2014
Sumsung galaxy core advance kb tk relese hoga kio bata sakita hai plz
By: Abdul, karachi on Jan, 24 2014
Sumsung core advance kb tk ayi ga market mi or is ki price kia hogi plz batao thanks
By: abdul, sukkur on Jan, 24 2014
15000 se 17000 tak theek hai.
By: ahmad, rawalpindi on Jan, 23 2014
If you dont want high low pixel density and don't do a lot of picture taking, this phone will good for you.there is not much different in original or this phone..
By: Sadiya Naveed, karachi on Dec, 31 2013
IT LOOK NICE TO ME. WHEN IT,LL COME IN THE MARKET? PLZ TELL US
By: SAFI, ATTOCK on Dec, 21 2013

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core Advance - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core Advance detail.