Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core I8260

Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 User Reviews & Feedback

Discover the new collection of the Samsung Galaxy smartphones which can hit your budget easily and give you the brilliant performance
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core is one of the best smartphone which can show you the good services you will like to use in it with the faster performance
By: Jan, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
This is the only brand who has the many unique abilities which you deserve that in the best mobile phone in the cheap price
By: anaya, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core series is amazing series if you see this with camera result it was a brilliant experience when I captured first time photos with this smartphone
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
The most interesting specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 are listed accurately on this page. You can read and access all the relevant information without any trouble online.
By: Irish, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Core 18260? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Tazeen, Rawalpindi on Aug, 12 2016
My I8262 was working fine. But next morning all of sudden, I couldn't not pull my notification bar down and screen also seems sluggish; need to touch 3-4 to send 1 command. Did factory setting, delete cache, etc but to no avail. I liked this phone so much. Any solution to it?
By: Sameer, lahore on May, 16 2016
I agree 100% one of the best phones I've used. I actually prefer this over iphones in terms of performance and functionality. The only drawback is that it's too old for new apps. Otherwise it is a really good phone.
By: Atif, Karachi on May, 10 2016
I agree 100% one of the best phones I've used. I actually prefer this over iphones in terms of performance and functionality. The only drawback is that it's too old for new apps. Otherwise it is a really good phone.
By: Faz, Lahore on May, 05 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 is listed on this page with all the relevant information and details that you are looking for! I am glad to access the right price of the device in my city.
By: Absar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want to sale my samsung galaxy core Gt.i8262 condition 10/10 rwp
03117689968
By: khurram, rawalpindi on Sep, 30 2015
I used this mobile back in 2013, now I am currently using Apple iphone 6 and I found Apple better than Samsung mobile phones.
By: Danish, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
Phone is good but the battery life is not as it should be I can be easily end 10 hours I guess so what the advantage of using this mobile.
By: Rohail, Karachi on Jul, 13 2015
I Want To Sale Glaxy Core In White Colour With 6 Month Warrenty Condition 10/10 Charger HandFree And Box Also My Demand Is Just Rs 19000 Only My Contact Num Is 0320-4649735 Send Me SMS Just Lahore
By: Ali, Lahore on Dec, 26 2014
Want to sale my Galaxy core I8260 9/10 awosme condition with 4 5 months warenty 14500.
0345-2056669
By: Tahir Khan, Multan on Dec, 15 2014
hello friends koe Samsung core 2 k bare men btao kesa he plz.
By: tariq mehmood, jauharabad on Nov, 14 2014
Thanks
By: Asif, Lahore on Aug, 19 2014
The video which is ad in the demonstration of this set is in purple color set but this color is not available in market.
By: sundus, hyderabad on Aug, 12 2014
want to sale my glaxy core 9/10 awsome condition with 3 months warenty 16000
03452270407
By: saad, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
Dear Ashraf, I like your samsung galaxy smart phone. Please tell me the final price of this phone. I am willing to buy this phone.
By: hammad, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
wow! It consist of an auto focus camera. I am also using an other smart phone of samsung galaxy but samsung galaxy core I8260 is looking more better.
By: waseem, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
Frnds me apna samsung doos sale krna chahta hn rs only 12000 contact me 03457011056
Nadeem dogar , bahawalpur
By: nadeem dogar, bahawalpur on Jul, 09 2014
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy I8262 with all genuine accessories who is used to 02 month plz contect me 03014546539
By: Ashraf Ali, Nankana Sahib on Jul, 03 2014
Assalam o Alaikum... I M Imran... Pak Air Force... Karachi.. i like to sale my Galxy Core.. purchased previous month... without warranty... 20,000... with all pack accessries... 0302-5000321.. thanx
By: imran, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I am confuse between two mobile phines, Samsung core i8260 and samsung ace s5830. Some one tell me in which mobile is better for me if I want better camera result mobile?
By: fahad, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
I use Nokia only and now Nokia has introduced Android phone so i am not gonna even think about using Samsung phone
By: DJ Tamizdar, Karachi on Jun, 18 2014
There are various range of smart phone in hamariweb.com, in which I can easily pick any one suitable smart phone according to our budget.
By: wajihah, islamabad on Jun, 18 2014
I want to purchase samsung galaxy core
any one sale plz contect me 0344707595
By: M.Mohsin Iqbal, Bhai Pheru on Jun, 10 2014
new Galaxy core 20 days used for sale..without warrenty
full box and assesories
all new
15000 only
0305-6386677
Karachi
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
i want to exchange my Q A8 9year warannty to samsung galaxy coure agr koi exchange krna chahta ha to mjhe se contact karey....... 03138088774........Lahore.....
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 01 2014
i want to purchase core please tell me this time what is the latest price of this cell.
By: farjad, karachi on May, 20 2014
I want to sell my glaxy core Duos gt i8262 in 11 months waranty with all assesries only 19000 rs . faisalabad
By: faheem, faisalabad on May, 19 2014
I want to sell my glaxy core in 11.3 months with all assesries only 19000 rs gulbrerg iii lahore mobile 03016891660
By: hafiz muhammad shahzad, lahore on Apr, 30 2014
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy core in vip condition full warranty final 20000 rs everything ok gulberg lahore
m 03016891660
By: hafiz muhammad shahzad, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
Samsung core mobile jisko chayeh is nbr pe contact kare 03219022523 bilkul safa se ha 5 month warranty k 7
tajamal shah peshwar
By: tajammal shah, peshwar on Apr, 17 2014
Hello Everyone - I have Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 with complete genuine accessories genuine charger & data cable and genuine hands free white color with box and 6 month warranty are remaining condition 10/10 and i want to sale my phone as soon as possible if anybody interested to buy my phone then please contact me 0333-4667570 Final price Rs 18,000/-
By: Hassan Shahid, Lahore on Apr, 17 2014
i want to purchase mobile which is easy to use and having contacts saving capability up to 4000
By: Safia Saeed, Karachi on Apr, 10 2014
i want purchase galaxy-core-i8260 03033691316
By: waseem, guddu on Apr, 04 2014
can any one tell me one of my friend is selling this mobile in 18 k .. and the mobile is in very good condition and 6 month of warranty left is it okay or its much higher in price..
By: safer, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
very good mob & so smart phone i Realy Like It
By: sheikh saeed, lahore on Feb, 23 2014

Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core I8260 detail.