Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung has shown that you can without a considerable measure of an extend get what's more invigorating features in sensible cost too. Like the Samsung Galaxy Core lite LTE is obliging its customers.
By: beenish, guj on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung has shown that you can without a considerable measure of an extend get what's more invigorating features in sensible cost too. Like the Samsung Galaxy Core lite LTE is obliging its customers.
By: beenish, guj on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE the best smartphone for getting the amazing experience of the long time battery life with good performance
By: naseem, islamabad on Dec, 13 2017
Samsung Galaxy Cote Lite LTE is one of the best experienced smartphone of the 2017 because it has everything with the long lasting battery life
By: kASHAN, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE with the perfect huge battery life and the average RAM speed which you can sue for the working purpose only
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
I never saw this cell phone from anywhere and even in any market i don’t know when the company launches this core lite i’m also a loyal user of Samsung
By: Nawaz, karachi on Feb, 10 2016
I want to switch to Samsung Mobiles I have never used Samsung before but have heard lot of good things about it from my friends I am thinking to buy Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE after checking out the specs and features here on this page Is this a right decision?
By: Mazahir, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Is the price of Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Faiz, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Super phone .Agha Muhammad chandio. Kunri
By: Agha chandio kunri, kunri on Nov, 28 2015
Never saw this mobile even at the official site of Samusng dont know when company launches such phone in the market.
By: Abid, Lahore on Jun, 24 2015
mere pass 1000 piece aaye hoye hain uae se kisi ko purchase karna ho tu contact me

charcoal color main t mobile ke phn hain yeh bethreen chal rehe hain 200 piece sale kardie hain 4g support phn hai yeh price bhi market se kum hai 7800

set charger hai

0321 9294935
By: TAUSEEF, KARACHI on May, 07 2015
My Samsung galaxy core lite lte smart phone run perfect but when I bought it, after some days its LCD was broken, where it will repair?
By: Amna Ghumman, karachi on May, 06 2015
Price and specifications of the phone are good, I should definitely buy this one for myself. This phone has both front and back camera features in affordable price.
By: Saba Komal, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
The design of Galaxy Coret is a good phone and available in reasonable price, Samsung Galaxy Core features Lite LTE but has no secondary camera I should say go for Galaxy Ace
By: Zarmeena Gul , Peshawar on Apr, 03 2015
hey can i buy Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE on easy installments? please reply my comment i wanna buy this but dont have full amount to buy.
By: Emaad, khi on Apr, 01 2015
I want to buy this mobile in good condition, with all accessories. not very high price.
By: Abdul Hafeez, Peshawar on Nov, 27 2014
I sell this phone its is good condition with complete saman and 6 months warranty just in 11000 if any one interested contact with me
By: hamza sahab, Gujrat on Nov, 14 2014
pls mujhe batao is ka antutu benchmark kitna hy mujhe is py batao plsss 03142176390
By: huzaifa, karachi on Oct, 05 2014
I dont know who will buy this fake phone, it is totally flop in the starting because it has no front camera and it support 4G.
By: Ahmed Xhykh, karachi on Aug, 23 2014
what you are buy
By: mateen alam , faislabad on Jul, 19 2014
Samsung Galaxy Core is best mobile in that range. but camera is not good but still its a very decent moble..
By: irfan, karaci on Jul, 16 2014
How can I use 4G in this phone? It is totally made by 4G network but there is no any secondary camera.
By: sahir , karachi on Jul, 12 2014
nai is ki price 20000 ho
By: ahmed, gujranwala on Jul, 07 2014
yes i think good 4g supported and i think price 20000 to 25000.

shahzad D.G.Khan
By: shahzad , D.G.Khan on Jul, 02 2014
is kee price 22000 hogi to sahi hai
By: jibran laghari, sakrand on Jun, 25 2014
What should be the price of this samsung galaxy core lite LTE? I think it between the 15000 to 20000, it could be a good supportive of 4G network.
By: amber, hyderabad on Jun, 24 2014
I think it is specially made for the users of 4G network because samsung galaxy core lite LTE is a good supportive of this network and i hope its price will also expensive.
By: amin, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
also good
By: usama khan, sukkur on Jun, 22 2014

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core Lite LTE detail.