Samsung Galaxy Core LTE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE User Reviews & Feedback

5mp camera and an 8 GB memory, good phone but too outdated as compared to its contemporaries.
By: Ahmer, Kasur on Nov, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE the good smartphone with all the functions and has the great speed of the RAM what we really need to have
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
The Samsung galaxy core lte is the good smart phone who is able to give the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: tooba, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
I never have to lost this mobile ever who is mine first mobile phone which has the long life battery timing that I have charge it once in two or three days
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Its looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy core lte which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their
By: abeeha, multan on Feb, 13 2018
Good smart phone of Samsung galaxy core lte who has the good screen pixels that never get blasting and also helpful for watching the movies
By: lareeb, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
I am truly impressed with this device of Samsung galaxy core lte which has the best battery timing which I can use that whole day long without facing any problem
By: anam, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
I newly bought this mobile of Samsung galaxy core lte that is completely the best device what I want to use from many times which has the best software
By: aneesa, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
My papa is having this Samsung Galaxy Core LTE as my senior family proficient her this telephone on her birthday. My father was so vivacious to have it. He said that this phone is extremely cute.
By: falak, gujrat on Dec, 15 2017
You can install and try your own applications in the Samsung Galaxy Core LTE which has the good performance and best supporting RAM
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
My Samsung Galaxy A Core LTE working really good and this is exactly what we want because it has everything we need to use for the best performance
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
If you have the problem to hanging in your mobile so you just use this mobile of Samsung galaxy core lte that has the big space Belton memory that gives you facility to save many data
By: fayqa, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
Mine father have this mobile Samsung galaxy core lte and he bought that mobile before some days ago and this is looking very good and stylish from its big screen

By: havia, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Lite smartphone has the perfect applications and definitely working really fine as we need so this is absolutely the perfect smartphone for me
By: Wassam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE amazing smartphone with all the latest features and have the good speed of the RAM what we extremely need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
ia haveand want parchase 10000 call 03325646413/03455657071
By: basit, isb on Oct, 14 2017
I want to use same this mobile who give me the faster internet connection that help me to download everything what I want
By: safia, multan on Sep, 13 2017
Now we don’t have to worry about to get the any mobile information because this site mentioned the every mobile details who could help us to know that
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Now I am able to install every application in my smartphone which will be the great for me because this smartphone give me the faster performance I want
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
The body shape is very different then another mobile if this brand which looks so cool and the abilities is outstanding of it
By: samia, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
After use this device of Samsung galaxy core lte you forget the every smart phone because it has the brilliant abilities what everyone wants to use that in the bets smart phone
By: tabinda, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
There has the correct information available about the mobile phone of Samsung galaxy core lte which is not available anywhere easily with full of information
By: rameez, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
The Samsung galaxy core lte is the brilliant mobile phone who has the many good abilities who everyone wants to use in the bets mobile phone
By: zafar, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Lite is the faster and the better smartphone which has the best features and this is new one by the Samsung this year
By: ruhail, panjab on Jul, 29 2017
Get the best smartphone information online in this website and the new addition of Samsung smartphones in this page which is so easy for you now
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Samsung Mobiles presents Galaxy Core LTE that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: Irum Kamran, Islamabad on Aug, 12 2016
Don't bother installing it, using it and then deleting it.. Simply install an first generation APP of theirs that is still updated before CM became the bloat/adware monster it is today. Install CM Speed Booster, which puts to sleep memory hog APP which aren't being used but still hog memory. It has a built in junk cleaner. With the Core's 1/1.5 Gb ram, having an APP to free up as much RAM as possible is a very good idea
By: Asad ali, Lahore on May, 04 2016
I want to purchase this Galaxy Core LTE device in second hand version in Multan. I am a student and cant afford any other good smart phone in my price range. Please any one selling in Multan can contact me here.
By: Murad, Multan on Feb, 09 2016
I want to purchase this Samsung Galaxy Core LTE of Samsung Mobiles in second hand version from Lahore in good condition Let me know if anyone is interested in selling this phone I will pay half the price of this phone
By: Hanzhalah, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The information about the Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.
By: Ansar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want this phone I overlooked its specs and found it perfect according to this things I want in my smartphone.
By: Rashid , Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE and core samsung mobile phones are trash just put them in dust bin its a crap phone rubish company
By: Ajay, Mumbai on Feb, 05 2015
know its a time for LTE mobiles, Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is one of that mobile because in pakistan lte is new so every ones want that..
By: saleem, karachi on Jan, 04 2015
There is a big confusion in the samsung galaxy smart phone between LTE quad core and core because many of the shop keepers cheated to the users because there are many copies are available in it.
By: hussain, khi on Dec, 01 2014
koi batha skta h k ye mob karachi me available h ya nh? or price confirm h ?
By: bilal, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Oh it is too much expensive set, i expect its cost is just 10000 to 15000 rupees.
By: hannan, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
orignal pric kia han
By: nasir `, lahore on Jul, 12 2014
I think the price of this smart phone of samsung should be 20,000rs plus because it is much better than smasung duos smart phone.
By: ilyas, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
I am a big fan of samsung smart phone, i like its all galaxy model. I am waiting with great intensity for the launching date of samsung galaxy core lte smart phone of samsung.
By: saif, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Yar koe batao ya Lahore ma kis jaga sa mela ga
By: kashif jaan, lahore on Jun, 08 2014

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core LTE detail.