Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500

Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 User Reviews & Feedback

I used this phone for like one year already, it's great, but the internal memory is too much! It cost $10 more than a 8GB Ace 3! The battery life is okay for me... I decided to buy A9 or A8 next year or less for the internal memory and also the RAM. 700+ RAM memory... Lol
By: Tooba, Islamabad on May, 04 2016
Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G 3500 seems like a mid range smart phone equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can fall for! Please mention the price of this device to enable us to make a buying decision.
By: Kaleem, Peshawar on Feb, 09 2016
I am a loyal Samsung mobile user since past two years The Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 of Samsung is equipped with all the key features and specs one can opt for Is the price posted on the page authentic in Pakistan?
By: Haamid, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I have bought this new Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: Altamish, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Y model bahawal pur mai kb ay ga or ic k price kiya ha pdainz bta dain Samsung galaxy core plus G3500 pink clr mai
By: ayesha ahmed, bahawal pur on Aug, 07 2014
Looking so good, not only this phone looking good but all the smart phones of samsung galaxy are awesome.
By: imran, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
Its looking good in black color and the camera is also simple that is why I think I can easily purchase this smart phone of samsung.
By: kamran, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
80 % of mobile phone price are not available just written coming soon coming soon what the hell is this admin ... ?
By: Rehan, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
In white color the mobile phones look more big i have realized this please i want all you to notice this
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Samsung Galaxy Core Plus Good Mobile Phone Very Very Good Body Battery Time Good
By: Malik Shahbaz AWAN, Sheikhupura on Jan, 25 2014
when this phone is relasing in pakistan,waiting for it
By: anonymus, lahore on Jan, 19 2014
i use it its a nice phone
By: jack, +0261 on Jan, 02 2014
Good quality video is become slow in my Samsung Galaxy Core. can anyone suggest me how can i solve this problem..its response time is not good at all to..even battery performance is not that good..
By: Iftikhar Ahmed, karachi on Dec, 04 2013
its awesome it supports for all the applications and very well specially in games, but as specification wise Samsung galaxy core is better then Samsung galaxy core plus...
By: sanullAllah, maipur on Dec, 02 2013
Samsung Galaxy Core Plus what a lovely mobile...i also used core know m waitng for this mobile..
By: wasim, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
Every new Cell Fone from Samsung is inferior than previous model having higher rate ..and there is no much different in shape as well all are almost same..then will this fone available in Karachi.. want to see how dose it look in real
By: Amir Nazir Waraich, karachi on Nov, 27 2013

Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500 detail.