Samsung Galaxy Core Prime REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime User Reviews & Feedback

My cousin acquired this remarkable Samsung Galaxy Core Prime cell phone from Dubai
for herself. When I utilized her wireless to check its highlights and trust me they were
extremely fascinating.
By: Aamir, Quetta on Dec, 14 2017
My cousin acquired this remarkable Samsung Galaxy Core Prime cell phone from Dubai
for herself. When I utilized her wireless to check its highlights and trust me they were
extremely fascinating.
By: Aamir, Quetta on Dec, 14 2017
My cousin acquired this remarkable Samsung Galaxy Core Prime cell phone from Dubai
for herself. When I utilized her wireless to check its highlights and trust me they were
extremely fascinating.
By: Aamir, Quetta on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Prime the best smartphone with the amazing features and it also allow me to make the long time video calls
By: Shah, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
For the online calling this smartphone is awesome because it allow me o use it whole day what I need so this is the ever best experience for me
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Gpacxy core prime ki original battery kon c hy name plz
By: Anaya, Gojra on Oct, 25 2017
Aoa core Prime Samsung ka touch original h kisi k pas tu call me 03004806170
03056935079
By: Shahid Awan , Lahore on Sep, 25 2017
Aoa kisi Bahi k pas Samsung core Prime ka touch original ho tu plz zaroro call kr 03004806170
03056935079
By: Shahid Awan , Lahore on Sep, 25 2017
I never seen the best battery timing who I could saw in this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy core prime that has absolutely amazing in it
By: fareeha, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
The everything available about this device of Samsung galaxy core prime in this page who could guide you about the all specialties of it
By: samra, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
Mine favorite color and the beautiful metal body having this device of Samsung galaxy core prime which has the beautiful camera result too
By: ameena, Karachi on Aug, 28 2017
koi 6000 tk sale krna chahta ho to contact me from lahore
By: saad meher, lahore on Aug, 28 2017
The easy functions and the beautiful features having this device that make me exciting to buy it in this affordable price as I want
By: somia, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
Samsung galaxy core prime is the good device that is full of good package with the many good facilities in this affordable price
By: uzma, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
Rs 5000 Ka mera bas ha mera number 03113608149
By: Afzal, sukkur on Jul, 15 2017
SM-360H bhut acha mobile hum ne jab sai liya hai zindagi ache hogae hai smart phone
By: Punhal Khan Marfani, Garhi Yasin on Jun, 22 2017
I want to know that its actual price of Samsung galaxy core prime that I still found that form many markets but that not found
By: eeman, islamabad on May, 31 2017
While I am using this device so far it never given me any problem like the dropping the signals and any type of another problem which I am using it with satisfaction
By: shama, islamabad on May, 26 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this mobile of Samsung galaxy core prime which I was keep trying to buy that for a long time
By: aneesha, karachi on May, 24 2017
I never let to buy this mine good smart phone who still give me the good performance every time with the good signal protection which use to data for 4G internet connection
By: zara, karachi on May, 12 2017
Real price
By: M omer, Dera ghazi khan on May, 09 2017
outstanding experience I ever had.. good battery timing , fast browsing .. butt sometimes it hangs
By: sami, peshawar on Apr, 30 2017
I use this mobile.It is very nice and perfectabable.I like it very much.
By: Mudassar, Sohaib , Sahiwal on Apr, 29 2017
Very good
By: Tariq, Kwl on Apr, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Core Prime has the faster Ram speed and it will never lag on the Office documents because i faced this issue before documents stop responding
By: Amjad, Lahore on Apr, 10 2017
This smartphone from Samsung Galaxy Core Prime allow me to make a long time calls without worrying about battery timing and signal problem and the faster experience of browsing too
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
i want to sale my samsung galaxy core prime with complete box i will give you 10 days warrenty in just 6000 contact me at 03205293949
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 28 2017
Samsung core prime (bLACK Color) in Excellent condition 10/10 total Genuine used by me
wARRENTY EXPIRE DATE IS 15-FEB-2017
complete UNUSED accessories box, charger all..in just Rs.9,000/-price only serious buyers contact me from kARACHI only call me No. 0364-2056862 (0364)
By: Kamran, Karachi on Feb, 15 2017
I have this phone but i want grand prime or s6
By: Awais, Chakwal on Feb, 04 2017
SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE PRIME mujhe lena hai karachi 03122784672
By: shujaat, karachi on Feb, 01 2017
I don’t want to missed this chance to buy this smartphone in this cheapest price from this website because I already take a survey from market
By: Naseem, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
Ab is set ki price kya ha mjy Lena ha agar kisi NY dena ha to
By: nadeem, swabi on Jan, 11 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Core Prime has reasonable camera specs with 5 megapixels resolution, autofocus camera with LED flash on the back, featuring Geo tagging, touch focus, and face detection. 
By: bashir, toba tak singh on Jan, 07 2017
This Samsung galaxy core prime is the very old smart hand set but this is the very good for those peoples who can’t afford the expensive mobiles
By: naila, pindi on Jan, 06 2017
I want to sale my samsung Core Prime
If anyone needs to buy contact me Yasir
03059440146 i need money so iam selling this
Sargodha.
By: Yasir, Sargodha on Jan, 05 2017
I want to know the latest price of this hand set of Samsung galaxy core prime because I want to buy this mobile which I really like
By: ashfaq, lahore on Jan, 04 2017
Ma na core prime sall karna ha 9.5/10 ha
Complete box
By: Jawad, Rawalpindi . ... islamabad on Dec, 23 2016
sumsang core prime kisi ne sell karna he to rabbta karo 03462024758 03067270761
By: Moosa khan, Bhakkar and lahore on Dec, 18 2016
I want to sale galaxy core prime .
03085226602
By: Arshad Khan , pak Peshawar on Dec, 07 2016
I can easily bought now this Samsung Galaxy Core Prime from this page because this page allow me to buy it in my affordable price
By: Arshad, Karachi on Dec, 02 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Reviews

Read 204 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core Prime detail.