Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos

Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos User Reviews & Feedback

This is the best device so far didn’t beat it because it has the many exciting things
which you can't get that in the another devices that’s why I want to buy it now of
Samsung galaxy e5 duos
By: Bakhtawar, Mandi on Dec, 07 2018
Everything I want with this smartphone is available and I don’t want to change it now so far because it has the ever best performance I ever want
By: aleeza, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Neither the internal storage nor the camera quality of this cell phone is sufficient. Features are very low as compare to its price.
By: Abdul Mannan, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung is coming with up very extra ordinary innovative idea of having two cameras at the back. I can’t wait for these sets like these E5 duos to come in the market again and I could experience it by myself.
By: Faizan, Abbottabad on Oct, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos was one of the most successful cell phone of its time providing innovative features which was not very common in other cell phones at that time.
By: Ruman, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Sadly, i would not like to give positive reviews about this phone because its RAM is not too pleasing. Secondly and very importantly, i find the design very conventional.
By: Arooba, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2018
Samsung galaxy E5 duos was released since a year and I have been investigating this phone from people who had bought it. Mostly people have positive reviews regarding this phone. Camera quality is perfect and battery timing is very impressive.
By: Junaid, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
This useful smart phone having the great abilities and the nice display that helps to works it really good with the lots of enjoyment in Samsung galaxy e5 duos
By: hifza, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
It has the good signal strength that gives the great 4g internet connection without dropping the signals with the fast speed of internet
By: reema, panjab on Jul, 10 2018
This useful smart phone having the great abilities and the nice display that helps to works it really good with the lots of enjoyment in Samsung galaxy e5 duos
By: arham, lahore on Jun, 30 2018
It has the good signal strength that gives the great 4g internet connection without dropping the signals with the fast speed of internet
By: sonia, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
I have reliably been a veritable admirer of Samsung in light of the way that it gives me the best ever mobile phone that no other phone is giving beginning late like this annihilation Samsung Galaxy E5 duos.
By: daood, kch on Dec, 16 2017
My Dad has Samsung Galaxy E5 Mobile Phone. He has imported this cell phone from
Sharjah and now he is particularly content with the handiness of his cell phone.
By: Ayesha, Wazirabad on Dec, 14 2017
I need Samsung galaxy E5 if anyone want to sale plz context with me 0331-4353536
By: Rao Kashif Latif , Faisalabad on Mar, 31 2016
Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos seems like an amazing phone with some ground breaking features and specs one can ask for! Loved everything about this phone. Is this available online?
By: Javed, Lahore on Mar, 15 2016
I want purchse e5 anybdy sale this so cntct me plz03337651557
By: Saqib, jah on Mar, 05 2016
nice super
By: mahanoor, karachi on Feb, 03 2016
i want to sale E5 doul sim in very good condition and one hand use only no fault and no repair . i purchage from soudia final price 15000 my contact no. 03004526886 and 03457594638 Toba Tek Singh.
By: Azeem Akhter, Toba Tek Singh on Jan, 25 2016
i want to sale E5 doul sim in very good condition and one hand use only no fault and no repair . i purchage from soudia final price 15000 my contact no. 03004526886 and 03457594638 Toba Tek Singh.
By: Azeem Akhter, Toba Tek Singh on Jan, 25 2016
I was looking for a good dual SIM phone and I have finally found this Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos specs listed here. I have reviewed it and found it an amazing phone to grab in hand. Price in Pakistan is also reasonable
By: Haris, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
Samsung presents Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos all over Pakistan in reasonable price. This phone is packed with all the essential features and specs that I need the most. The display and camera is all impressive to opt this phone for!
By: Wazir, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The best feature of Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos are the relevant specs and features that gives you the best Android experience ever I never want to switch to any other device after using Samsung’s
By: Fasih, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The most prestigious Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Ghulam, khi on Dec, 23 2015
it is a very nice mobile cremara result is very good and slim mobile look
By: Hamza ishaq, sargodha on Nov, 15 2015
It's best mobile for family it's amazing
By: Abdul Qadir, Multan on Oct, 09 2015
Samsung galaxy E5 duos is based on Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen that is the only thing which make it such a different from the other smart phone of samsung galaxy in this category.
By: amir, khi on Sep, 05 2015
The video resolution of this samsung galaxy E5 duos smart phone is is different from the other, it is quiet high to cover more area but you know the result is not like which this phone is give to capture the photos.
By: wafeeq, khi on Sep, 03 2015
Koi mujy bataye ga k e5 main 5.0 software installed Ho jaye ga
By: manan , faislabad on Aug, 23 2015
Very nice phone samsung galaxy e5 camera very nice and display cover very nice
By: adnan, faisalabad on Aug, 19 2015
E5 maj sell karna ha full warrantry ma 25000 rupa ma sall karna ha 03449051952
By: nasir, peshawar on Jul, 14 2015
Salam koi bhai bata skhta he k samsung ki jo mob aa rhi he warranty me or bna warranty me un m kia faraq he ???
By: Parvaiz, Sukkur on Jul, 09 2015
It iz d best cell fone...its speed is v.gud..no hang problm...camra ,touch every thing is superb...
By: Zain, Multan on Jun, 29 2015
Such a nice and great phone to hold, I will definetley but this phone soon and the color I am chossing is Brown.
By: Mehak, Muree on Jun, 22 2015
Best mobile phone
By: maha khan, peshawar on May, 19 2015
I like the Amoled Capacity touch screen in which this samsung galaxy E5 smart phone looking awesome.
By: sajjad, khi on May, 17 2015
E5 duos is the phone which connectivity through internet is superb, in a high quality of AMOLED display it is such a lovely phone.
By: qasim, khi on May, 11 2015
I think 8 mega pixel is quite enough to make movie and capture images, although its kit kat version is good.
By: Khushbakht Alee, lahore on May, 06 2015
I want this mobile in brown color is this color is available in the market or only Black and White is available in it?
By: Narmeen, Karachi on May, 05 2015
Samsung galaxy e5 duos is the phone which is affordable in price and upgraded with pro smart phone, I exchange it with pro.
By: Laiba, Karachi on May, 03 2015
A reasonable smartphone from Samsung. Prices are economical. I like this phone more in white color. Please let me know where i can get this from in Karachi?
By: Faraz Anwer, Karachi on Apr, 29 2015

Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy E5 Duos detail.