Samsung Galaxy E5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy E5

Samsung Galaxy E5 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s hd resolution is the bets in this device of Samsung galaxy e5 that is the good
supporter to blue ray movies who I watch that usually In it
By: Daud, wazirabad on Dec, 04 2018
ummmm… ..To be clear, I have no idea about this Samsung Galaxy E5 as I have never used this yet coming about to taking a gander at these specs, I am in every practical sense without question that it will be the best to use.
By: falak, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung galaxy e5 is the good smart phone who the many peoples need to use that and camera results is so nice of their who helps to shot the every photo beautifully
By: afifa, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy e5 to play the games usually because it’s has the bets gaming software who support the any heavy game without create any problem
By: havia, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
If you have any problem with the our mobile so you must use to this mobile phones of Samsung galaxy e5 that has the good abilities that never face you any problem
By: abeeha, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
i want to sale e5 original white 13500 fainal price box with original charger.
By: Asrar Afzal, lahore on Sep, 17 2017
This device has the beautiful camera result that could help you shot the beautiful moment of your life as you want to capture beautifully
By: areesha, multan on Sep, 15 2017
I need e5 original panel
Contact 03237928489
By: irfan, Hafizabad on Sep, 07 2017
This Samsung galaxy e5 is the best device who is available in very cheap price so now go and buy it before to ending the stock of it’s
By: somia, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
This device gives me the best signal coverage which is the best thing for me to use the data connection for downloading man many more things
By: arshia, multan on Sep, 06 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy e5 solved mine big problem of downloading that gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: ameena, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy e5 solved mine big problem of downloading that gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: ameena, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
The big hd screen and the malty touch display having this device that we easily watch movies in the beautiful resolution in it
By: kashaf, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
Samsung galaxy e5 is looking the nice device in this page and the whole information available there with the correct price which we easily know that from there
By: haris, faislabad on Aug, 23 2017
I just want to buy this type of device of Samsung galaxy e5 that having the best abilities who can make mine life so exciting and enjoy a lot
By: nazia, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
My cousin bought this outstanding Samsung galaxy E5 mobile phone from America for herself. Once I used her cell phone to check its features and believe me they were really very interesting.
By: Tooba, Karachi on Aug, 20 2017
man e5 sell karna chahta ho
con 03003354507
By: agha ahmed, shahdaxpur on Aug, 09 2017
It’s hd resolution is the bets in this device of Samsung galaxy e5 that is the good supporter to blue ray movies who I watch that usually In it
By: roshni, lahore on Jul, 22 2017
There is no dough that this is the brilliant device which has the beautiful screen resolution who give the facility to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: zubair, Karachi on Jul, 16 2017
It is so costly in Market and not available easily so I prefer you guys you should have to try the new Samsung Galaxy E5 better than this
By: Rehman, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Samsung Galaxy E5 is the best smartphone because it has the good performance of battery and the amazing faster experience of Ram which is cannot ignore able
By: Safdar, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
This smartphone is really amazing because I can easily play online games in it very easily with my Data usage which is working perfectly with it
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
This smartphone is the brilliant for me because of the battery performance which is so amazing like the solid Nokia old smartphone
By: Azeem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Now I am satisfied with mine this device of Samsung galaxy e5 that has the big sound speaker which help me to listen the songs in the good sound
By: mishal, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Its slim metal body make me crazy to buy this device of Samsung galaxy e5 that has the huge internal storage which help to save many data
By: yousra, multan on Jun, 13 2017
The best device in the good price of Samsung galaxy c5 and now it available everywhere in just affordable price
By: samreen, islamabad on May, 31 2017
Samsung galaxy e5 has the brilliant software that works best and never get hanging or any other problem yet which we are facing in our mobile phones
By: nadia, panjab on May, 26 2017
Finally mine mother gifted me this mobile of Samsung galaxy e5 that is the best everything and the camera result is outstanding what I want
By: nayla, karachi on May, 24 2017
The good management device of Samsung galaxy e5 that never does any problem like any type of hanging or other problems which does of your mobile phone
By: meesha, islamabad on May, 12 2017
E5 for sale good condition 03007095618
By: Qasim, Bahawalnagar on May, 10 2017
I love to watch the movies in a large Amoled LCD Display of this Samsung Galaxy E5 smart phone but to the too much usage its battery backup is not good that is the only reason of selling this phone.
By: sarfraz, khi on Apr, 10 2017
I am very satisfy with the new series of Samsung Galaxy E5 after have this Samsung Galaxy From this cheapest website
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
Samsung E5 wth comp Box 14000rs
0345 0453344 Malakwal M.B.Din
By: Malik, Malakwal M.B.Din on Jan, 30 2017
I want sale my e5 samsung mobile rs 15000 only serious person contect 03005029029
By: kabir, chakwal on Jan, 28 2017
I have searched the completely mobile market last night near to my area and there is no one piece of Samsung Galaxy E5 and I want to buy it
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
my cousin used this phone for years, and it resulted in a very good phone. I highly recommend this phone to all of people who are searching for good phone.
By: fida, faisalabad on Oct, 29 2016
Unleash the best viewing experience with Samsung E5. Packed with amazing features, slim design, power saving mode, smart camera for awesome pictures and wider selfies, connectivity features, and satisfactory battery specs, Samsung Galaxy E5 is a phone for tech savvy users.
By: faisal, haydrabad on Oct, 24 2016
I am using Samsung mobiles since I bought my first phone. Specs and features of Samsung mobile company are unbeatable. I suggest you to opt for this mobile company.
By: rahat, khi on Oct, 21 2016
Ya Moblie kasa ha! Ya hang to ni hota ha, R Is ka camera kasa Plzzzz tell me Anyone
By: M.Umar Farooq, Gujranwala on Sep, 25 2016
Ya Moblie kasa ha! Ya hang to ni hota ha, R Is ka camera kasa Plzzzz tell me Anyone
By: M.Umar Farooq, Gujranawal

Samsung Galaxy E5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy E5 Reviews

Read 81 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy E5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy E5 detail.