Samsung Galaxy E7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy E7

Samsung Galaxy E7 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung E7 ka touch mil sakta ha kisi k pass ha to
By: Hammad, Bhera on Aug, 13 2019
Koi batai ga ke usb is ke sath kaise connect hoti hai.
By: shahid, attock on Nov, 06 2018
My Dad has Samsung Galaxy E7 Mobile Phone. He has imported this mobile phone from Sharjah and now he is especially content with the handiness of his mobile phone.
By: daood, kch on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung galaxy e7 has the good processor that helps to use it easily every time without get face any trouble like hanging or the heating the body temperature
By: rameen, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
This is the nice device of Samsung galaxy e7 that has the good software and the best processor who still give me the good performance without create any problem
By: ameena, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy E7 the best smartphone for all the working purpose because of its good speed now you can easily make your every application faster and good as you need
By: alishba, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Let’s check out the new smartphone in the minimum price so you can easily make your life easily with this smartphone series which is really good
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Let’s check out the new smartphone in the minimum price so you can easily make your life easily with this smartphone series which is really good
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
The Samsung galaxy e7 is the best device with the good software and many special things that I must by it soon this amazing device from the market
By: saleem, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
I want to buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy e7 but on this site has very high rates which I can’t afford that so I am wetting to down its price for buy it
By: reshma, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I never get face any problem form this device of Samsung galaxy e7 and every time I use it to playing games which give me the good performance
By: sobia, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
I never expected this type of best mobile phone in this price of Samsung galaxy which has the many new thing like apps and its own games
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
Usually in the devices doesn’t available the much facilities but this device of Samsung galaxy e7 having the good software and the good processor that protect it to works brilliantly
By: rizwana, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
Many peoples are using this brand mobile phone because the Samsung galaxy is the only brand that gives the bets package devices as the everyone wants to use in the affordable price
By: fayqa, multan on Aug, 23 2017
This is the site who give me the many beautiful and new names who increase mine general knowledge and this type of good facility is not available anywhere
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
I am so amazed to read Samsung galaxy E7 mobile phone’s feature. Oh My God…..!!!!! Can’t wait to buy it as soon as my father sends me money from abroad. I hope that it will happen soon.
By: Faseeh , Narowal on Aug, 20 2017
I just use this brand mobiles who works really good without get any problem like hanging or others and they all has the good battery standby who everyone wants to use that
By: alishba, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
I’ll never have to sale to mine this device of Samsung galaxy e7 that has the brilliant software with the smart battery and the smooth touch screen with the bets resolution
By: emaan, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
I hope that people have craziness with this smartphone after turning on the new function on this smartphone Samsung Galaxy E7 smartphone which is great choice
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Smartphone is really good because it helps me to do my every work in it and I am really happy with that now because I can do my all work there
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
i am seling this mobile 17000
good condition
By: nomeer, gujrat on Jul, 06 2017
The Data usage work perfectly with this smartphone so I can easily use it with the help of its long lasting battery timing and the amazing ram speed
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
This is the good smartphone because I am using it from a long time and it never lag and never show me any problem like stuck on using applications
By: Saad, Kaarchi on Jun, 30 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Samsung galaxy e7 who has the beautiful slim metal who make it more stylish
By: naeema, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
It’s looking the good mobile phone then mine mobile who is the another brand but this Samsung galaxy e7 has the many facilities becomes mine mobile
By: nimra, panjab on Jun, 13 2017
Can you tell me How is The selfie camera of this phone .. bcz im iphone user so i cant judge any other nd someone offered me this !!
By: talha, Peshawar on Jun, 02 2017
I am satisfied with this mobile of Samsung galaxy e7 that gives me the best performance from every way and it never given me the bad performance
By: meerab, islamabad on May, 31 2017
Now I have the good device of Samsung galaxy e7 that I use with the satisfaction which has the best processor and the best features also
By: samreen, islamabad on May, 26 2017
If you want to use the best device in the cheap rates so this is the best mobile for you of Samsung galaxy e7 that has the brilliant abilities as you want
By: salma, karachi on May, 24 2017
I really like this device of Samsung galaxy e7 which has the best battery timing that I expected before in mine mobile phone
By: farwa, lahore on May, 12 2017
ywrr mere mob toot gaya tou ..selfie camera kharab hugya kese theek huga😢😢
By: Rammal, karachi on Apr, 14 2017
ywrr mere mob toot gaya tou ..selfie camera kharab hugya kese theek huga😢😢
By: Rammal, karachi on Apr, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy E7 has the great flash light where you can easily capture the photos in nigh I have a really good experience with this fast smartphone in cheap price ever
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Apr, 10 2017
I am searching for the smartphone which going to be reliable for each of needed specs with android so I think I got this and I should go with this smartphone from Samsung Galaxy J7
By: Abid, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
Mere mobile ka b glass toot gya h wo kitne tk ka dal jyega
By: Madona, hyderabad sindh on Feb, 13 2017
sir mere E7 ka glass toot gye wo kitne ka dale ga toucg bhe dale ga ye pura panel dale ga expense kya honge please koi bta de... 03134445546 is number per
By: 03134445546, lahore on Feb, 09 2017
Finally I got the original Samsung E7 from this website and now I can gift this smartphone to my sweet wife because recently she broke this lovely Samsung Galaxy E7
By: Akbar, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
galaxy e series, which apparently holds the top of the line frist model in the new line of devices that now comes in the database of GFXBench bench marks.
By: noreen, abbah on Jan, 01 2017
nice 03369300082
By: zeeshan, Multan on Dec, 22 2016
This page allow me to buy this smartphone what I really like to use like this Samsung Galaxuy E7 smartphone with reliable warranty of Samsung Galaxy
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Dec, 02 2016

Samsung Galaxy E7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy E7 Reviews

Read 114 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy E7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy E7 detail.