Samsung Galaxy Express 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Express 2

Samsung Galaxy Express 2 User Reviews & Feedback

I have new Samsung galaxy express 3 brand new not used just open box USA Model
Sajjad ahmad
Contact no 03463603331
By: Sajjad ahmad, Swabi KPK on Jan, 09 2017
The new Galaxy smartphone runs Android 4.2 Jelly Bean. The Samsung Galaxy Express 2 will be available in two colour variants - Ceramic White and Rigel Blue.
By: naveeda, amman on Jan, 05 2017
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung Galaxy Express 2 on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Akmal, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I Want to Sale My Samsung Glaxy Express 2
10/10 Full Box with all Accessries Demand is full and Final RS. 14500 My Contact No. 03000835473
03066180180
By: Ramzan Gujjar, Gujjranwala on Nov, 30 2015
I Want to Sale My Samsung Glaxy Express 2
10/10 Full Box with all Accessries Demand is full and Final RS. 14500 My Contact No. 03000835473
03066180180
By: Ramzan Gujjar, Gujjranwala on Nov, 30 2015
I want to sale my samsung galaxy express 2 10/10 full box demand is full and final 23000 serious buyers can contact on 03323223327
By: AIJAZ KHAN, BANNU on Nov, 17 2015
i want to sell my Samsung galaxy express 2 in RS.15000 10/10 condition anyone interested contact 03009805757
By: adil hussain, haripur on Aug, 05 2015
I want to sale my Galxy Express 2 I buy it from canada and m want to sale it in lahore only Rs17000. No warrent all assesries complet. No barganing only serious buyer contect with me at 03124105052
By: M Shakeel, lahore on May, 30 2015
Samsung galaxy express 2 is really fone. It's realy nice fone......
amazing features......
By: atiq awan, lahore on Apr, 07 2015
I want sale my samsung galaxy S3 Rs:18000 My Contect Number is 0324-4473600 Waqar.
Lahore
By: Waqar Ahmad, Lahore on Mar, 08 2015

I want to sale my samsung galaxy express 2 10/10 full box demand is 21500 Lahore Walton serious buyers can contact 0321-4495901. LTE 4G
By: shabbir, Lahore on Feb, 19 2015
I want to sale my samsung galaxy express 2 10/10 full box demand is full and final 23000 rawalpindi islamabad serious buyers can contact on 03365198551.
By: Naveed, rawalpindi on Jun, 20 2014
I Want To Sale My Galaxy Express 2 with all accessories. price is final 23000. condition 10/10 use only 1 month. rawalpindi islamabad serious buyers can contact on 0336-5198551
By: Naveed Khan, Rawalpindi on Jun, 20 2014
koi bta skta he express 2 ki price kia he 03425016383
By: fakhar, islamabad on Jun, 14 2014
what would b the price of this product ....
By: ellysa peri, perth on Apr, 20 2014
Interesting one i would like to use this when it is coming in Pakistan ... ?
By: Kaka, Lahore on Apr, 18 2014
I want to sale my glaxy s3 i9300 orignal all assesares with 3 month waranty blue colour good condition
Price 30000 only.03004640162.03214220885
By: Altaf, Lahore on Jan, 19 2014
i want to sale samsung galxy s11 only 15000 rupee conect 03004024342
By: tahir, sahiwal on Jan, 15 2014
awsome specs. what is expected price in pak? any body have information plz let me know.
By: Jawadjee, Wah cantt on Jan, 13 2014
as ke pries ka ha aor ya lah kab ae rha ya
By: awan ge, safdar abad on Jan, 02 2014
Samsung Galaxy Express 2 is really really amazing product of Samsung's phones ... super cool in graphics and games graphics are awesome camera is great really super fast processor, browsing is fast ..... best Samsung smart phone ever... will definitely buy it
By: rehan, Lahore on Jan, 01 2014
Samsung Galaxy Express 2 dont think much about this phone just buy it i am using this mobile in Canada..1st i was very confused in selecting I Phone 5 or this Galaxy Express 2 then i selected this and m happy that i select this phone.. its not only save my money its very good in working..
By: Mehwish Hotan, canada on Dec, 04 2013

Samsung Galaxy Express 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Express 2 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Express 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Express 2 detail.